在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
康科德博物馆1
Please note: the Concord Museum will be closed for the month of October.

Concord Museum 张门票

门票价格 成人 5.00 美元
儿童 (3-12) 2.50 美元

康科德博物馆是开始您的康科德和列克星敦之旅的好地方。康科德博物馆隐藏在绿树成荫的乡村公路旁的殖民地复兴建筑中,收藏了美国历史上令人惊叹的文物。展出是四月下旬挂在老北教堂的灯笼之一18 , 1775 ,以及美国革命的其他遗迹。

康科德博物馆还拥有世界上最全面的与亨利·D·梭罗相关的文物收藏,包括他撰写有影响力的“瓦尔登”和“公民不服从”的书桌。博物馆还收藏了拉尔夫沃尔多爱默生的研究,这是美国伟大的个人主义和自力更生发言人。

康科德博物馆收藏是一个杰出的收藏,包含众多的例子17日18 th,和19世纪装饰艺术,案例家具,桌子,座椅家具,钟表,望眼镜,纺织品,陶瓷和金属制品。一个多世纪以来,策展人,历史学家和教育工作者都认可这个藏品具有国家意义。

Go Boston Card是最大的节省和灵活性的最佳选择。 您的通行证包括Concord Museum门票,以及数十个顶级景点的门票。

入场

请展示您的通票给任意门票收取员。

小时

四月至八月:周一至周六, 9 : 00上午- 5 : 00下午;星期日, 12 : 00下午- 5 : 00下午; (6月 - 8月,开放9 : 00我周日是)。
9月至12月:周一至周六, 9 : 00上午- 5 : 00下午;星期日, 12 : 00中午- 5 : 00下午。
1月至3月:周一至周六, 11 : 00上午- 4 : 00下午;星期日, 1 : 00下午- 4 : 00下午。

关门时间

Concord Museum will be closed for the month of October 2018 as well as, Easter, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day. All holiday hours are subject to change without notice.

地址

53剑桥收费公路
马萨诸塞州康科德市01742

行车路线

协和约20波士顿英里以西。协和博物馆是从路线方便495或路由128通过路线2 ,并位于1 / 4英里东康中心,在列克星敦大道和剑桥收费公路的交叉点。停车场是免费的。
 

Concord Museum 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close

Concord Museum

A $10.00 value - Included with your Go Boston Card!

3/5 1 Reviews
Concord Museum
Gate Prices Adult $10.00
Child $5.00

Concord Museum is a great place to start your tour of Concord and Lexington. Tucked away in a Colonial revival building on the side of a tree-lined country road, the Concord Museum houses amazing artifacts of American history. On exhibit is one of the lanterns hung in the Old North Church on the night of April 18, 1775, as well as other relics of the American Revolution.

The Concord Museum also holds the world's most comprehensive collection of artifacts associated with Henry D. Thoreau, including the desk on which he wrote the influential 'Walden' and 'Civil Disobedience'. The Museum also houses the study of Ralph Waldo Emerson, the great American spokesman for individualism and self reliance.

The Concord Museum collection is a distinguished one containing numerous examples of 17th, 18th, and 19th-century decorative arts, case furniture, tables, seating furniture, clocks, looking glasses, textiles, ceramics, and metalware. Curators, historians, and educators have recognized the collection for its national significance for more than a century.

The Go Boston® Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility, which includes discount Concord Museum tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Please present your Go Boston Card to any ticket taker. They will validate it, return your card, and let you in.

Hours

April-December: Monday-Saturday, 9:00 am-5:00 pm; Sunday, noon-5:00 pm; (June-August, open at 9:00 am on Sundays); January-March: Monday-Saturday, 11:00 am-4:00 pm; Sunday, 1:00 pm-4:00 pm

Closings

Easter, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day. All holiday hours are subject to change without notice.

Address

53 Cambridge Turnpike
Concord, MA 01742

Driving Directions

Concord is approximately 20 miles west of Boston. The Concord Museum is easily accessible from Route 495 or Route 128, via Route 2, and is located 1/4 mile east of Concord Center, at the intersection of Lexington Road and Cambridge Turnpike. Parking is free.
 

Reviews for Concord Museum

Review Snapshot® by PowerReviews Express
 3 out of 5 stars (based on 1 customer ratings)
Average Rating for Concord Museum
0% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Tried it? Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-1 of 1 Back to Top Previous | Next
Worthwhile Stop in Concord
By Jo Verified Reviewer from Burlington, MA on

Comments about Smart Destinations Concord Museum:

Concord is chock full of historical sites - The Old Manse, The Orchard House, etc. This is a worthwhile museum to visit when close by because it provides a chronologic history of the town. Still, I wouldn't make a special trip here to see just this museum in the way I would for the Orchard House. I do love that they have one of the lanterns used at the North Church to warn Paul Revere of how the British were arriving. That's pretty cool

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No- You may also flag this review.

Go Boston Card

  • Save up to 55% off gate prices.
  • Choose as you go from 48 Boston attractions.