在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Boston
以大车、低费率和免费接客而闻名的这家公司还为大型团体和个人租赁提供出色的商务租赁计划,为您节省时间和金钱。他们在波士顿地区有超过十五个网点,包括波士顿洛根机场、金融区、保诚中心和政府中心,可方便到达。享受他们选择的一系列最新型号的车辆,包括小型货车、SUV和皮卡。致电Enterprise-如果您向他们出示您的Go Goston Card或使用客户ID#10E8968,他们会很乐意给您15%的租车折扣使您上路。很简单,Enterprise是更好的选择!

入场

Show your Go Boston pass or use customer ID# 10E8968 to receive 15% savings on standard daily rates.

小时

因地点而异,请查看网站。

关门时间

因地点而异,请查看网站。机场网点一年365天开放。

条款与条件:折扣适用于提前按标准的每日费率预订的车辆(如文所示,预订请致电1-800- RENT-A-CAR),最高可在参与活动的波士顿地铁租赁地点租用全尺寸汽车5天或更短的时间。折扣不适用于税费、附加费、退税、进入机场和相关费用、超额里程费以及可选产品和服务,包括但不限于加油、额外司机、以及损坏豁免费用。承租人需对车辆损坏或丢失负责,请查看您的汽车保险和/或信用卡协议,以了解租车保险。原始优惠券必须在租赁时兑换,不得与任何其他优惠券、优惠或折扣价格(包括周末特价)同时使用。正常租赁资格适用。车辆需视供应情况而定。其他限制(包括假日和不开放日期)可能适用。优惠在禁止的情况下无效。现金价值:1/100美分。接送服务取决于地理和其他限制。

地址

请致电 1-800-RENT-A-CAR (1-800-736-8222)
了解离您最近的租车地点。
Boston, MA
 
Portions of this page translated by Google.

Enterprise Rent-A-Car Boston

Included Extra! Just for Go Boston Card holders.

3/5 1 Reviews
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Boston
The company that's famous for great cars, low rates, and free pick-up also offers a terrific business rental program for large groups as well as individual rentals, saving you time and money. They are conveniently located at more than fifteen locations in the Boston area, including the Boston Logan Airport, Financial District, Prudential Center, and Government Center. Enjoy their great selection of late model vehicles including minivans, SUVs and pick-up trucks. Call Enterprise-they're happy to get you on the road with a 15% discount by showing your Go Boston Card or using customer ID# 10E8968. It's simple, choosing Enterprise is the better way to go!

Getting In

Show your Go Boston Card or use customer ID# 10E8968

Hours

Vary depending on location, please check website.

Closings

Vary depending on location, please check website. Airport locations are open 365 days a year.

Note

Terms & Conditions: Discount applies to vehicles reserved in advance at standard daily rates (as posted at time of reservation by calling 1-800-RENT-A-CAR) up to a full-size car, rented at participating Boston Metro locations for 5 days or less. Discount does not apply to taxes, surcharges, tax reimbursement, airport access and related fees, excess mileage fees, and optional products and services including, but not limited to refueling, additional driver, and damage waiver charges. Renter may be responsible for damage or loss of the vehicle, so check your auto policy and/or credit card agreement for rental vehicle coverage. Original coupon must be redeemed at the time of rental and may not be used in conjunction with any other coupon, offer, or discounted rate, including weekend special rates. Normal rental qualifications apply. Vehicles are subject to availability. Other restrictions, including holiday and blackout dates, may apply. Offer is void where prohibited. Cash value: 1/100 cents. Pick-up and drop-off service is subject to geographic and other restrictions.

Address

Call 1-800-RENT-A-CAR
(1-800-736-8222)
for location nearest you.
Boston, MA
 

Reviews for Enterprise Rent-A-Car Boston

Review Snapshot® by PowerReviews Express
 3 out of 5 stars (based on 1 customer ratings)
Average Rating for $reviewedItem
0% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Tried it? Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-1 of 1 Back to Top Previous | Next

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

What you get in a "one horse town"
By Mandarin the Orange from Rockport, MA on
Pros:
Car was clean
Cons:
Cheap car
Best Uses:
Okay if your Company pays
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Destinations Enterprise Rent-A-Car:

They were understaffed at the one I did business with and told me so and I was told it would be an hour and a half before they could pick me up so I had to take a cab over there so I could get to work on time. One other time they topped off the tank (it was on full) and charged me $8. I think they just did this to make more of a profit. You have to be staffed enough to make a place like this work as planned also.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No- You may also flag this review.

Go Boston Card

  • Save up to 55% off gate prices.
  • Choose as you go from 49 Boston attractions.