Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
Der Verleih wird nur saisonbedingt angeboten. Nähere Informationen finden Sie in der Ansicht „Details“.
Martha's Vineyard High-Speed Ferry

'Der Storybook-Insel "vereint das Beste von heute mit dem Charme vergangener Zeiten in einem magischen Ort. Es gibt viel zu auf dieser besonderen Insel sehen und zu tun: Aquinnah die farbigen Felsen, herrliche unberührte Strände, die Lebkuchenhäuser von Oak Bluffs, elegant Edgartown und seine schönen alten Kapitänsvillen, Menemsha die salzige Fischer Shanties, und anspruchsvolle Geschäfte und interessante Restaurants jeder Art.

Schwimmen, Wasserski fahren, Golf oder Tennis spielen, mit dem Pferd reiten, die malerischen Straßen radeln oder zu Fuß erkunden. Die Gezeiten des Vineyard bringen große Sportfischerei. Die sechs Städte von Martha's Vineyard warten auf ihre Entdeckung. Ein Tagesabenteuer ist nur 1 eine Stunde mit Hy-Line entfernt.

Die Go Boston® Card ist die beste Wahl für maximale Einsparungen und Flexibilität, die Rabatt Marthas Vineyard Tickets von Hy-Line Cruises, zuzüglich Eintritt in Dutzende weitere Top-Attraktionen gehören.

Tickets

Go Boston® Kartenhalter sparen 50 % auf Hin- und Rückfahrkarten für Erwachsene An Bord der Hochgeschwindigkeitsfähre! Präsentieren Sie Ihren Pass am Tag des Segelns an jedem Ticketschalter (nur Hyannis Terminal). bitte beachten Sie dass Ihr Pass am Tag der Fährverbindung gültig sein muss und dass die Nutzung dieser Karte Ihre Go Boston Card aktiviert. (Hin- und Rückfahrtickets für Kinder sind für $ erhältlich 39 . 00 .)

Zeiten

Besuch Webseite oder anrufen ( 800 ) 492 - 8082 um Zeiten zu bestätigen.

Schließungen

Oktober 23 rd-Mai 21 st. Mai schließen große US-Feiertage.

Hinweis

Dieser Rabatt gilt nur für die Schnellfähre. Es ist nicht gültig für die Kreuzfahrt um den Sound.

Adresse

220 Ocean Street Dock
Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601

Anfahrt

Hy-Line Fähren-Terminal in etwa 1 - 1 / 2 Stunden von Boston, je nach Verkehr. Folgen Sie Rte 3 (Southeast Expressway) zu "Überführung" der Sagamore Brücke auf Rte 6 , beenden 6 (Rte 132 in Hyannis). Am Flughafen Rotary nehmen Sie die zweite rechts in die Barnstable Rd. Nach der dritten Ampel (am Main St) ist Barnstable Rd Ocean Street. Quer durch nächsten Ampel (at South St), weiter 1 / 4 -mile und suchen auf der linken Seite für Hy-Line Cruises.
 
Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4.6/5 328 Reviews
Martha's Vineyard High-Speed Ferry

'The Storybook Island' combines the best of today with the charm of yesterday in one magic place. There's much to see and do on this special island: Aquinnah's colored cliffs, marvelous unspoiled beaches, the gingerbread cottages of Oak Bluffs, elegant Edgartown and its lovely old sea captains' mansions, Menemsha's salty fishing shanties, and sophisticated shops and intriguing restaurants of every kind.

Swim, water ski, play golf or tennis, ride a horse, bike the scenic roads, or explore on foot. The Vineyard's tides bring great sport fishing. Martha's Vineyard's six towns, each special in a different way, are waiting to be discovered. A day's adventure is only 1 hour away with Hy-Line.

The Go Boston® Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility, which includes discount Martha's Vineyard tickets by Hy-Line Cruises, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Go Boston® Card holders save 50% on adult round-trip tickets aboard the high-speed ferry! Present your Pass on the day of sailing at any ticket office window (Hyannis Terminal only). Please note that your Pass must be valid on the day of ferry service and that taking advantage of this offer will activate your Go Boston Card. (Children's round-trip tickets are available for $39.00.)

Hours

Visit website or call (800) 492-8082 to confirm times.

Closings

October 23rd-May 21st. May be closed major U.S. holidays.

Note

This discount is only valid for the fast ferry sailing. It is not valid for the Around the Sound cruise.

Address

220 Ocean Street Dock
Hyannis, MA 02601

Driving Directions

Hy-Line Ferry terminal is approximately 1-1/2 hours from Boston, depending on traffic. Follow Rte 3 (Southeast Expressway) to 'flyover' the Sagamore Bridge onto Rte 6, to exit 6 (Rte 132 into Hyannis). At Airport Rotary, take the second right onto Barnstable Rd. After third light (at Main St), Barnstable Rd becomes Ocean Street. Straight through next light (at South St), continue 1/4-mile and look to the left for Hy-Line Cruises.
 

Reviews for Martha's Vineyard High-Speed Ferry

Tried it? Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-1 of 1 · Previous | Next

[19 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

Beautiful Cape Cod
By Urbantrekker Verified Reviewer from San Francisco on

Comments about Smart Destinations Marthas Vineyard Ferry:

We chose to upgrade to the Fast Ferry and were glad that we did because we could spend an extra hour exploring the island. Martha's Vineyard is crammed with people during the height of summer, but its beauty is truly worth it. Parking is excellent at the terminal.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No- You may also flag this review.

Displaying Reviews 1-1 of 1 · Previous | Next

Go Boston Card

  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 41 Boston attractions.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any Go Card purchase.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy