在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
这是个季节性景点,可能会在您访问时关门。请查看详情获得关门信息。
Martha's Vineyard High-Speed Ferry

“故事岛”将今日的精彩与昨日的魅力结合在一个神奇的地方。在这个特殊的岛屿上有许多可以看到和做的事情:Aquinnah的彩色悬崖,奇妙的未受污染的海滩,Oak Bluffs的姜饼小屋,优雅的Edgartown及其可爱的老船长宅邸,Menemsha的咸海捕鱼棚,精致的商店和迷人的餐厅类。

游泳,滑水,打高尔夫球或网球,骑马,骑自行车游览风景秀丽的道路,或步行探索。葡萄园的潮汐带来伟大的运动钓鱼。玛莎葡萄园岛的六个城镇,每个城镇都有不同的特色,都在等着被发现。一天的冒险只是1小时的海兰线。

GoBoston®卡是最大限度的节省和灵活性的最佳选择,其中包括Hy-Line游轮的Martha's Vineyard门票优惠以及数十个主要景点的入场券。

入场

前往Boston®持卡人保存50成人往返票的百分比乘坐高速渡轮!在任何售票处窗口(仅限海恩尼斯码头)航行当天出示您的通票。 请注意您的通行证必须在渡轮服务当天有效,并且利用此优惠将激活您的Go Boston卡。 (儿童双程票可以美元购买39 。 00 。)

小时

访问网站或致电( 800 ) 492 - 8082确认时间。

关门时间

十月23 RD-五月21 ST。可能会关闭美国的主要节日。

此优惠仅适用于快速渡轮航行。它不适用于环绕声音巡航。

地址

220海洋街码头
海恩尼斯,马萨诸塞州02601

行车路线

海兰渡轮码头约1 - 1 / 2从波士顿小时,取决于交通。按照RTE的3 (东南高速公路)到“天桥”的酋长大桥到RTE的6 ,退出6 (RTE 132到海恩尼斯)。在机场回转,在第二个右转进入巴恩斯特布尔路。经过第三光(在主街),巴恩斯特布尔路变得海洋街。直通在下一个红绿灯(在南大街),继续1 / 4 -mile看向左边的海兰游轮。
 
Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4.6/5 328 Reviews
Martha's Vineyard High-Speed Ferry

'The Storybook Island' combines the best of today with the charm of yesterday in one magic place. There's much to see and do on this special island: Aquinnah's colored cliffs, marvelous unspoiled beaches, the gingerbread cottages of Oak Bluffs, elegant Edgartown and its lovely old sea captains' mansions, Menemsha's salty fishing shanties, and sophisticated shops and intriguing restaurants of every kind.

Swim, water ski, play golf or tennis, ride a horse, bike the scenic roads, or explore on foot. The Vineyard's tides bring great sport fishing. Martha's Vineyard's six towns, each special in a different way, are waiting to be discovered. A day's adventure is only 1 hour away with Hy-Line.

The Go Boston® Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility, which includes discount Martha's Vineyard tickets by Hy-Line Cruises, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Go Boston® Card holders save 50% on adult round-trip tickets aboard the high-speed ferry! Present your Pass on the day of sailing at any ticket office window (Hyannis Terminal only). Please note that your Pass must be valid on the day of ferry service and that taking advantage of this offer will activate your Go Boston Card. (Children's round-trip tickets are available for $39.00.)

Hours

Visit website or call (800) 492-8082 to confirm times.

Closings

October 23rd-May 21st. May be closed major U.S. holidays.

Note

This discount is only valid for the fast ferry sailing. It is not valid for the Around the Sound cruise.

Address

220 Ocean Street Dock
Hyannis, MA 02601

Driving Directions

Hy-Line Ferry terminal is approximately 1-1/2 hours from Boston, depending on traffic. Follow Rte 3 (Southeast Expressway) to 'flyover' the Sagamore Bridge onto Rte 6, to exit 6 (Rte 132 into Hyannis). At Airport Rotary, take the second right onto Barnstable Rd. After third light (at Main St), Barnstable Rd becomes Ocean Street. Straight through next light (at South St), continue 1/4-mile and look to the left for Hy-Line Cruises.
 

Reviews for Martha's Vineyard High-Speed Ferry

Tried it? Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-1 of 1 · Previous | Next

[19 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

Beautiful Cape Cod
By Urbantrekker Verified Reviewer from San Francisco on

Comments about Smart Destinations Marthas Vineyard Ferry:

We chose to upgrade to the Fast Ferry and were glad that we did because we could spend an extra hour exploring the island. Martha's Vineyard is crammed with people during the height of summer, but its beauty is truly worth it. Parking is excellent at the terminal.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No- You may also flag this review.

Displaying Reviews 1-1 of 1 · Previous | Next

Go Boston Card

  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 41 Boston attractions.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any Go Card purchase.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy