Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Cette attraction est saisonnière et elle sera peut-être fermée lors de votre visite. Veuillez consulter l'onglet Détails pour connaître les dates de fermeture.
Martha's Vineyard High-Speed Ferry

'The Storybook Island' combine le meilleur d'aujourd'hui avec le charme d'hier dans un endroit magique. Il y a beaucoup de choses à voir et à faire sur cette île spéciale: les falaises colorées d'Aquinnah, les merveilleuses plages vierges, les cottages en pain d'épices d'Oak Bluffs, l'élégant Edgartown et ses jolis manoirs de capitaines, les baraques salées de Menemsha, les boutiques sophistiquées et les restaurants intrigants. gentil.

Nager, faire du ski nautique, jouer au golf ou au tennis, monter à cheval, faire du vélo sur les routes panoramiques, ou explorer à pied. Les marées du vignoble apportent une excellente pêche sportive. Les six villes de Martha's Vineyard, chacune d'une manière différente, attendent d'être découvertes. L'aventure d'une journée est seulement 1 heure loin avec Hy-Line.

La carte Go Boston® est le meilleur choix pour un maximum d'économies et de flexibilité, y compris les réductions sur les vignobles Martha's Vineyard par Hy-Line Cruises, ainsi que l'admission à des dizaines d'autres attractions.

Accès

Go Porte-cartes Boston® enregistrer 50 % sur les billets aller-retour pour adultes à bord du ferry à grande vitesse! Présentez votre Pass le jour de la course à n'importe quelle fenêtre de billetterie (Terminal Hyannis uniquement). Notez s'il vous plaît que votre Pass doit être valide le jour du service de ferry et que l'utilisation de cette offre activera votre carte Go Boston. (Les billets aller-retour pour enfants sont disponibles pour $ 39 . 00 .)

Heures

Visite site Internet ou appeler ( 800 ) 492 - 8082 pour confirmer les heures.

Fermetures

octobre 23 rd-mai 21 st. Peut être fermé les grandes vacances américaines.

Remarque

Cette réduction n'est valable que pour la traversée en ferry rapide. Ce n'est pas valable pour la croisière Around the Sound.

Adresse

220 Ocean Street Dock
Hyannis, MA 02601

Itinéraire

Borne Hy-Line Ferry est d'environ 1 - 1 / 2 heures de Boston, selon le trafic. Suivez Rte 3 (Southeast Expressway) pour «survol» du pont de Sagamore sur la route 6 , pour quitter 6 (Rte 132 dans Hyannis). À l'aéroport de Rotary, prendre la deuxième à droite sur la Rd Barnstable. Après troisième feu (au Main St), Barnstable Rd devient Ocean Street. Straight through prochaine lumière (au Sud St), continuez 1 / 4 -mile et de regarder vers la gauche pour Hy-Line Cruises.
 
Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4.6/5 328 Reviews
Martha's Vineyard High-Speed Ferry

'The Storybook Island' combines the best of today with the charm of yesterday in one magic place. There's much to see and do on this special island: Aquinnah's colored cliffs, marvelous unspoiled beaches, the gingerbread cottages of Oak Bluffs, elegant Edgartown and its lovely old sea captains' mansions, Menemsha's salty fishing shanties, and sophisticated shops and intriguing restaurants of every kind.

Swim, water ski, play golf or tennis, ride a horse, bike the scenic roads, or explore on foot. The Vineyard's tides bring great sport fishing. Martha's Vineyard's six towns, each special in a different way, are waiting to be discovered. A day's adventure is only 1 hour away with Hy-Line.

The Go Boston® Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility, which includes discount Martha's Vineyard tickets by Hy-Line Cruises, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Go Boston® Card holders save 50% on adult round-trip tickets aboard the high-speed ferry! Present your Pass on the day of sailing at any ticket office window (Hyannis Terminal only). Please note that your Pass must be valid on the day of ferry service and that taking advantage of this offer will activate your Go Boston Card. (Children's round-trip tickets are available for $39.00.)

Hours

Visit website or call (800) 492-8082 to confirm times.

Closings

October 23rd-May 21st. May be closed major U.S. holidays.

Note

This discount is only valid for the fast ferry sailing. It is not valid for the Around the Sound cruise.

Address

220 Ocean Street Dock
Hyannis, MA 02601

Driving Directions

Hy-Line Ferry terminal is approximately 1-1/2 hours from Boston, depending on traffic. Follow Rte 3 (Southeast Expressway) to 'flyover' the Sagamore Bridge onto Rte 6, to exit 6 (Rte 132 into Hyannis). At Airport Rotary, take the second right onto Barnstable Rd. After third light (at Main St), Barnstable Rd becomes Ocean Street. Straight through next light (at South St), continue 1/4-mile and look to the left for Hy-Line Cruises.
 

Reviews for Martha's Vineyard High-Speed Ferry

Tried it? Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-1 of 1 · Previous | Next

[19 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

Beautiful Cape Cod
By Urbantrekker Verified Reviewer from San Francisco on

Comments about Smart Destinations Marthas Vineyard Ferry:

We chose to upgrade to the Fast Ferry and were glad that we did because we could spend an extra hour exploring the island. Martha's Vineyard is crammed with people during the height of summer, but its beauty is truly worth it. Parking is excellent at the terminal.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No- You may also flag this review.

Displaying Reviews 1-1 of 1 · Previous | Next

Go Boston Card

  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 41 Boston attractions.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any Go Card purchase.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy