Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
Nantucket High-Speed Ferry

Sobald Sie einen Fuß auf die festgelegt haben "fernen Insel," Sie wollen immer und immer wieder zurückkehren. Gewaschen durch den Atlantik, mit Stränden und Wasser unglaublich klar und funkelnd, hat Nantucket eine Geschichte der Seefahrt Größe, die Sie auf dieser malerischen Insel umgibt.

Entdecken Sie die spannende Geschäfte und Boutiquen oder sich einer geführten Bustour der Insel, mit Blick auf das Whaling Museum, das Kopfsteinpflaster der Main Street und anderen faszinierenden Sehenswürdigkeiten beinhaltet.

Mieten Sie ein Fahrrad und erkunden Sie die Insel, um 'Sconset und seine winzigen, mit Rosen bewachsenen Cottages zu besichtigen oder besuchen Sie die windigen Moore und die umliegenden Strände. Nantucket ist ein Ort außerhalb der Zeit und nur eine Stunde mit Hy-Line entfernt.

Tickets

Hy-Line ist ein Nur-Flug-Service. Ihre Go Boston® Card autorisiert 50 % Rabatt auf Erwachsene Ticket an Bord der Hochgeschwindigkeitsfähre, Hin- und Rückfahrt. Ihr Pass kann nur am Tag des Segelns am Hyannis Terminal an jedem beliebigen Fenster eingelöst werden.

Zeiten

Besuch Webseite oder anrufen ( 800 ) 492 - 8082 um Zeiten zu bestätigen.

Schließungen

Ganzjährig außer Weihnachten geöffnet

Hinweis

Kinder müssen $ bezahlen 51 . 00 Volltarif jedoch Kinder unter 5 sind frei.

Dieser Rabatt gilt nur für die Schnellfähre. Es ist nicht gültig für die Kreuzfahrt um den Sound.

Adresse

220 Ocean Street Dock
Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601

Anfahrt

Hy-Line Fähren-Terminal in etwa 1 - 1 / 2 Stunden von Boston, je nach Verkehr. Folgen Sie Rte 3 (Southeast Expressway) zu "Überführung" der Sagamore Brücke auf Rte 6 , beenden 6 (Rte 132 in Hyannis). Am Flughafen Rotary nehmen Sie die zweite rechts in die Barnstable Rd. Nach der dritten Ampel (am Main St) ist Barnstable Rd Ocean Street. Quer durch nächsten Ampel (at South St), weiter 1 / 4 -mile und suchen auf der linken Seite für Hy-Line Cruises.
 
Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4.5/5 276 Reviews
Nantucket High-Speed Ferry

Once you've set foot on the 'Far-Away Isle,' you'll want to return again and again. Washed by the Atlantic, with beaches and water incredibly clear and sparkling, Nantucket has a history of seafaring greatness, which surrounds you on this picturesque island.

Discover the exciting shops and boutiques or join a guided bus tour of the island, which includes views of the Whaling Museum, the cobblestone Main Street, and other fascinating sights.

Rent a bike and tour the island to 'Sconset and its tiny rose-laden cottages or visit the breeze-fresh moors and outlying beaches. Nantucket is a place out of time, and only one hour away with Hy-Line.

Getting In

Hy-Line is a passenger-only service. Your Go Boston® Card authorizes 50% off adult ticket aboard high-speed ferry, round-trip. Your Pass may be redeemed on day of sailing at Hyannis Terminal only, at any window.

Hours

Schedule varies. Call or visit the website to confirm.

Closings

Open year-round except Christmas Day

Note

Children must pay $51.00 full fare, however, children under 5 are free.

Address

220 Ocean Street Dock
Hyannis, MA 02601

Driving Directions

Hy-Line Ferry terminal is approximately 1-1/2 hours from Boston, depending on traffic. Follow Rte 3 (Southeast Expressway) to 'flyover' the Sagamore Bridge onto Rte 6, to exit 6 (Rte 132 into Hyannis). At Airport Rotary, take the second right onto Barnstable Rd. After third light (at Main St), Barnstable Rd becomes Ocean Street. Straight through next light (at South St), continue 1/4-mile and look to the left for Hy-Line Cruises.
 

Reviews for Nantucket High-Speed Ferry

Review Snapshot® by PowerReviews Express
 5 out of 5 stars (based on 1 customer ratings)
Average Rating for Nantucket High-Speed Ferry
0% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Tried it? Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-1 of 1 · Previous | Next

[16 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

FUN FUN FUN
By Amber Verified Reviewer from Quincy, MA on
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Destinations Nantucket Ferry:

This was great. You take the morning Ferry over and then rent some mini scooters and run around the island and try to visit all the beaches! Tons of fun to do with your significant other or with friends or have a fun time. I just got back, sun burnt, wind burned, and LOVED all of it. The best time I have had in a long time. Get the little one seater scooters/vespas and drive around to the Surfs beach then around the entire island. You don't event need to fill up in gas. We also went and got ice creme and dinner on the island before the ship sales at 8:30. Fun time way better than just going to the beach, a fun adventure, totally worth it!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No- You may also flag this review.

Displaying Reviews 1-1 of 1 · Previous | Next

Go Boston Card

  • Save up to 55% vs paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 43 Boston attractions.