在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
塞勒姆女巫博物馆1 塞勒姆女巫博物馆2 塞勒姆女巫博物馆3 塞勒姆女巫博物馆4 塞勒姆女巫博物馆5

Salem Witch Museum 张门票

门票价格 成人 12.00 美元
儿童 (3-12) 9.00 美元

“她折磨我了!她到我这里来,晚上折磨我!她是个女巫!” 萨利姆巫婆博物馆带您回到1692萨利姆,在这句话的恐怖袭击到市民的心。戏剧性的舞台布景提供了一个令人难忘的历史教训。

你相信巫婆?不回答,直到您访问过的塞伦女巫博物馆,位于波士顿以北。这个了不起的博物馆带你回到塞勒姆村,因为它存在于1692 。游客使用的舞台布景与真人大小的人物,照明和旁白赋予了戏剧性的历史教训。在了解这个词“女巫”“女巫:进化感知”的展览,挑衅之旅,考察了异教助产士,才造成了刻板的“女巫”的看法,现代巫术和女巫狩猎的现象的关联。这次报告也是日语,法语,德语,意大利语,俄语,西班牙语,普通话和广东话可用。

Go Boston Card是最大的节省和灵活性的最佳选择。 您的通行证包括塞勒姆女巫博物馆门票,以及数十个主要景点的入场券。

预订

介绍在半小时的运行,并提供一个先到先得,额满即止。十月,门票塞伦女巫博物馆往往销售一空早在一天。虽然行迅速行动,请计划在中午到达入院接待处和安全的门票办理入住手续。

小时

日常, 10 : 00上午- 5 : 30下午。七月和八月延长工作时间。

关门时间

感恩节,圣诞节和元旦。关闭3 : 00平安夜和除夕。所有假期时间如有变更,恕不另行通知。

地址

191 / 2华盛顿广场北
萨利姆,MA 01970

行车路线

博物馆位于Route 1 A对齐萨利姆共同。来自波士顿 - Rt。 1 N(约。 30分钟。驱动器) - 美国Rt。 1 N,到Rt。 128 N,退出26 (洛厄尔街)或退出25艺术。 114 E,)。当您输入塞勒姆时,请向塞勒姆游客中心寻找标志。博物馆位于Rt。 1 AN,在Salem Common对面,前往Salem游客中心。

公共交通

以T: 乘火车从波士顿出发( 30分钟) - 北站的Newburyport / Rockport线。在塞勒姆站上,走到街道层,沿着华盛顿街走下。再次走到教堂街,然后走路2到塞勒姆女巫博物馆。
 

Salem Witch Museum 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

ON SALE!
Ends 10/02/14
Save $15 on 3, 5, & 7-Day Cards. Sale ends tomorrow!
Just use promo code BOS1002 at checkout. See Details.
Go Boston Card

Save up to 55% on Salem Witch Museum and 50 other Boston attractions with the Go Boston Card.

Salem Witch Museum
  • show all
 

Salem Witch Museum

A $9.50 value - Included with your Go Boston Card!

"She afflicts me! She comes to me at night and torments me! She's a witch!" The Salem Witch Museum takes you back to 1692 Salem, where these words struck terror into the hearts of townspeople. Dramatic stage sets offer an unforgettable history lesson.

Do you believe in witches? Don't answer until you’ve visited the Salem Witch Museum, located north of Boston. This remarkable museum brings you back to Salem Village as it existed in 1692. Visitors are given a dramatic history lesson using stage sets with life-size figures, lighting and narration. Learn about the word “witch” in the “Witches: Evolving Perception” exhibit, a provocative tour that examines the pagan midwife, the associations that led to the stereotypical “witch” perception, modern witchcraft and the phenomenon of the witch hunt. The presentation is also available in Japanese, French German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Mandarin and Cantonese.

Go Boston Card is accepted until 5:30 pm during July, August, and October. If visiting the Museum after 5:30 pm, standard admission will apply.

Closings

Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
New Year's Day
Closes at 3:00 pm on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Closed second and third weeks in January. All holiday hours are subject to change without notice.

Reservation Instructions

Presentations run on the half hour and are offered on a first-come, first-served basis. In October, tickets to the Salem Witch Museum often sell out early in the day. Although lines move quickly, please plan on arriving by noon to check in at the admission desk and secure tickets.

Phone: (978) 744-1692

Website: www.salemwitchmuseum.com

Review Snapshot® by PowerReviews Express
Be the first to review this product. Write a Review

Hours

Go Boston Card honored daily, 10:00 am-5:00 pm. Extended hours in July and August.
Please note, Go Boston Card holders may enter this attraction until closing or 5:30pm, whichever comes first.

Driving Directions

The Museum is located on Route 1A across from the Salem Common. From Boston - Rt. 1N (Approx. 30 min. drive) - U.S. Rt. 1N, to Rt. 128 N, to exit 26 (Lowell St.) or Exit 25A (Rt. 114 E,). When you enter Salem, look for signs to Salem Visitor Center. The Museum is located on Rt. 1A N, across from the Salem Common, on route to the Salem Visitor Center.

Public Transportation

Take the T: From Boston by Train (30 Minutes)- Newburyport/Rockport Line from North Station. At the Salem Station, come up to street level, walk down Washington St. Take your second left onto Church St. and walk 2 blocks to the Salem Witch Museum.

Address

19 1/2 Washington Square North
Salem, MA 01970
  • Open year-round
  • Good for families
  • No parking available
  • No restaurant or snack bar
  • Restrooms
  • Disabled access
  • Reservations not required

Go Boston Card

At a Glance

Address

19 1/2 Washington Square North
Salem, MA 01970

Phone: (978) 744-1692

Website: www.salemwitchmuseum.com

Adult Gate PriceChild Gate Price
$9.50 $6.50