Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
Please note that this attraction is closed for the season.
Ihre Wahl der ein der folgenden mit a enthalten 3 . 5 oder 7 -Tages Go Boston Karte:
  • Boston Duck Tour
  • New England Aquarium Whale Watch
  • Red Sox Ticket zuzüglich VIP Frühe Park Zugang
Boston Red Sox Ticket Tickets

Boston Red Sox Ticket

Reguläre Preise Erwachsener 30,00 $
Kind (3–12 Jahre) 30,00 $

Als Premium-Option für Kunden, die ein 3 , 5 , oder 7 Day Go Boston Card®, Smart Destinations bietet eine exklusive Aktion: ein VIP-Ticket für ein Baseballspiel im Fenway Park, der historischen Heimat der Boston Red Sox. Tickets werden für ausgewählte Heimspiele (siehe "Details") verfügbar sein. Je nach Verfügbarkeit erhalten die Kunden ein Ticket in der Außenfeldtribüne, in den unteren Tribünen oder in Stehplätzen des Baseballstadions. Das Beste von allem ist, dass die Tickets mit einem speziellen VIP Park Access ausgestattet sind, der normalerweise für Dauerkarteninhaber reserviert ist. Mit VIP Park Access können Go Boston Karteninhaber Fenway bis zu 2 . 5 Stunden vor dem ersten Pitch, um das Training zu beobachten oder den Big Concourse zu erkunden (eine unbezahlbare Gelegenheit!). Seien Sie sicher, ein paar Fotos zu machen und Andenken zu ergreifen, bevor die Massen erscheinen.

Erleben Sie "Amerikas beliebtesten Baseballstadion", das Herz und die Seele von Boston, Fenway Park und erfahren Sie, was Boston zu einer der wichtigsten Baseballstädte des Landes macht.

The Go Boston Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility, with Boston Red Sox Ticket available on 3, 5, and 7-Day Passes.

Tickets

Legen Sie Ihren gültigen Go Boston Card Pass am Fenway Park Ticket-Fenster am Tag des Spiels vor (erweiterte Reservierungen werden nicht akzeptiert). Tickets können innerhalb des Hauptkartenbüros an der Ecke von Yawkey Way und Brookline Avenue ab erhalten werden 10 : 00 bin bis 90 Minuten vor dem geplanten ersten Platz, ausstehende Verfügbarkeit. Anfang 90 Minuten vor dem geplanten ersten Spielfeld bis eine Stunde nach dem ersten Spielfeld, können Tickets im Tor E Ticketverkaufsfenster erworben werden, solange die Verfügbarkeit noch aussteht.

Zeiten

April 7 - 8 , April 13 - 15 , April 27 - 30
Kann 1 - 2 , Kann 14 - 16 , Kann 18 - 20 , Kann 25 - 30
Juni 5 - 8 , Juni 10 , Juni 26 - 28
Juli 9 - 12 , Juli 30 - 31
August 20 - 23 , August 28 - 29
September 7 - 9 , September 11 - 14 , September 16 , September 24 - 26

Hinweis

Einlösen eines Boston Red Sox Ticket wird als zu zählen "Bonus Wahl." VIP-Park Access enthält frühen Eintritt in den Zuschauertribünen und Big Concourse Areas nur (Green Monster Bereich ausgenommen) bis 2 . 5 Stunden vor der Spielzeit über Tor C. Go Boston Card gilt für ausgewählte Spiele (Outfield Tribüne, Nieder Tribüne, oder Standing Room Only Sektionen) und je nach Verfügbarkeit.

Adresse

4 Yawkey Way
Boston, Massachusetts 02215

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

Nimm das T: Green Line nach Kenmore Square Haltestelle. Folgen Sie der Brookline Avenue bis zum Yawkey Way. Biegen Sie links auf den Yawkey Way ab.
 

Rezensionen für Boston Red Sox Ticket

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4.6/5 360 Reviews
Please note, this attraction is seasonal. See the Details tab for more information.
Your choice of one of the following is included with a 3, 5 or 7-day Go Boston Card:
  • Boston Duck Tour
  • New England Aquarium Whale Watch
  • Red Sox Ticket plus VIP Early Park Access
Boston Red Sox Ticket tickets

Boston Red Sox Ticket

Gate Prices Adult $30.00
Child (3-12) $30.00

As a premium option for customers who purchase a 3, 5, or 7 Day Go Boston Card®, Smart Destinations is offering an exclusive promotion: a VIP ticket to a baseball game at Fenway Park, the historic home of the Boston Red Sox. Tickets will be available for select home games (see 'Details') on a space available basis. Subject to availability, customers will get a ticket in the outfield grandstand, lower bleachers, or standing room sections of the ballpark. Best of all, the tickets come with special VIP Park Access typically reserved for season ticket holders. With VIP Park Access, Go Boston Cardholders may enter Fenway up to 2.5 hours before first pitch to watch batting practice or explore the Big Concourse (a priceless opportunity!). Be sure to take a few photos and grab souvenirs before the crowds appear.

Experience “America’s most beloved ballpark,” the heart and soul of Boston, Fenway Park and learn about what makes Boston one of the most important baseball cities in the country.

The Go Boston Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility, with Boston Red Sox Ticket available on 3, 5, and 7-Day Passes.

Getting In

Present your valid Go Boston Card pass at the Fenway Park ticket window on the day of the game (advanced reservations will not be accepted). Tickets may be obtained inside the main ticket office on the corner of Yawkey Way and Brookline Avenue starting at 10:00 am until 90 minutes prior to the scheduled first pitch, pending availability. Beginning 90 minutes prior to the scheduled first pitch until one hour after first pitch, tickets can be obtained at the Gate E ticket sales windows, pending availability.

Hours

April 5-6, April 11-12, April 14-16, May 1-4, May 12-14, May 23-28, June 12-13, June 26-29, July 17-19, July 31, August 1-3, September 4-6, September 8-10, September 12-14, September 25- 30, and October 1.

Note

Redeeming a Boston Red Sox ticket will count as your "Bonus Choice." VIP Park Access includes early entry to the bleachers and Big Concourse Areas only (Green Monster area excluded) up to 2.5 hours prior to the game time via Gate C. Go Boston Card is valid for select games (Outfield Grandstand, Lower Bleachers, or Standing Room Only sections) and is subject to availability.

Address

4 Yawkey Way
Boston, Massachusetts 02215

Public Transportation

Take the T: Green Line to Kenmore Square stop. Follow Brookline Avenue to Yawkey Way. Turn left onto Yawkey Way.
 

Reviews for Boston Red Sox Ticket

Go Boston Card

  • Boston Red Sox Ticket available on 3, 5, and 7-Day Passes.
  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 41 Boston attractions.
  • Instant delivery!

Share this page on:

Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy