Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Blue Man Group

Vous vous souvenez lorsque, encore enfant, votre ami imaginaire vous prenait la main pour vous emmener dans un monde certes ressemblant au vôtre, mais meilleur ? Non ? Moi non plus. Voilà ce qui pourrait définir le Blue Man Group.

Le Blue Man Group mélange musique, technologie et comédie pour créer une forme de divertissement défiant la catégorisation, s'adressant aux publics de tous âges. Les spectacles du Blue Man Group ont été décrit par la critique comme « innovants »« énergiques »« follement divertissant » Mais le seul moyen de réellement comprendre le succès mondial du Blue Man Group, c'est de voir le spectacle par vous-même.

Accès

Économisez 15 $ en utilisant le code GOCHI lors de l'achat. L'offre est valide pour les achats effectués jusqu'au 31 mars 2018. Cette offre est sujette à disponibilité et non valide pour les tickets achetés précédemment. Cette offre peut ne pas être disponible pour certaines dates. Limite de 8 tickets à tarif réduit par code. Valide seulement à Chicago. Les enfants âgés de moins de 3 ans ne sont pas autorisé à assister au spectacle.

Réservations

Consultez le site Ticketmaster pour acheter des tickets. Utilisez le code GOCHI pour économiser 15 $ sur chaque ticket adulte.

Adresse

3133 N Halsted
Chicago, IL 60657
 
Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4.5/5 482 Reviews
Blue Man Group

Remember that time when you were little and one of your imaginary friends took your hand and led you into a world that looked like yours only brighter? No? Me neither. That’s what Blue Man Group is like.

Blue Man Group combines music, technology and comedy to create a form of entertainment that defies categorization and appeals to people of all ages. Blue Man Group’s shows have been described by critics as “innovative,” “energetic” and “wildly entertaining.” But the only way to truly understand Blue Man Group’s global popularity is to see the show for yourself.

Getting In

Save $15, use code GOCHI to purchase. Offer is valid purchased through March 31, 2018. Offer is subject to availability and not valid on previously purchased tickets. Blackout dates may apply. Limit of 8 discounted tickets per code. Valid in Chicago only. Children under the age of 3 are not permitted at the performance.

Reservations

Visit Ticketmaster to purchase tickets. Use code GOCHI to save $15 on each Adult ticket.

Address

3133 N Halsted
Chicago, IL 60657
 

Reviews for Blue Man Group

Be the first to review this product. Write a Review

Go Chicago Card

  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 26 Chicago attractions.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy