Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
Las Vegas Monorail: 2-Tages-Bahnticket 1

Las Vegas Monorail 2-Day Pass Tickets

Reguläre Preise Erwachsener 23,00 $
Kind (3–12 Jahre) 23,00 $

Mit einem 2-Tages-Bahnticket der Las Vegas Monorail können Sie schnell, bequem und zuverlässig auf dem Las Vegas Strip entlangfahren. Die Züge fahren im Minutentakt.

Der Zug fährt die Länge des Streifens von MGM Grand Las Vegas, um SLS mit mehreren Stopps an beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten, Hotels und Casinos auf dem Weg.

Bahn-Haltestellen sind:

  • MGM Grand Station

  • Bally’s/Paris Las Vegas

  • Flamingo/Caesars Palace

  • Harrah’s/The LINQ

  • Las Vegas Convention Center

  • Westgate Las Vegas

  • SLS Las Vegas
Der Las Vegas Explorer Pass bietet Ihnen maximale Ersparnisse und Flexibilität. Verwenden Sie Ihren Attraktionenpass für ein 2-Tagesticket für die Las Vegas Monorail. Wählen Sie dann von der Liste der Top-Attraktionen weitere Optionen für Ihren Explorer Pass aus!

Tickets

Kunden können ihren Pass für physische Tickets an jedem der Las Vegas Monorail Kundenservice-Stände (täglich geöffnet, 10 : 00 bin - 6 : 00 pm). Die Kundendienststände befinden sich an der MGM Grand Station, der Bally's / Paris Las Vegas Station, der Flamingo / Caesar's Palace Station, dem Harrah's / The LINQ Hotel, dem Westgate Las Vegas und der Sahara Ave Station. Pässe können nicht im Las Vegas Convention Center eingelöst werden.

Gültig nur für die Einlösung durch eine Person, deren Name auf Gutschein gedruckt ist. Gutscheine und Monorail-Tickets haben keinen Geldwert und können weder ganz noch teilweise zugewiesen oder übertragen werden. Service und Betriebszeiten können ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden. Das Management behält sich alle Rechte vor. Kinder 5 und unter Fahrt KOSTENLOS.

Zeiten

Montag: 7:00 Uhr vormittags – mitternachts
Dienstag–Donnerstag: 7:00 Uhr vormittags – 2:00 Uhr nachts
Freitag–Sonntag: 7:00 Uhr vormittags – 3:00 Uhr nachts

Hinweis

Das Harrah's Las Vegas befindet sich in der Mitte vom Strip und bietet 2.500 schöne Zimmer und Suiten, ein 8050 m² großes Casino mit einer Bar/Lounge für Sport- und Rennwetten, acht Restaurants, preisgekrönte Unterhaltungsprogramme, einen Open-Air-Nachtclub sowie ein Wellness- und Fitnesszentrum.

Das LINQ Hotel & Casino befindet sich ebenfalls in der Mitte vom Strip und ist eine Welt voller energiegeladener und eklektischer Erlebnisse. Es bietet knapp 2.500 Zimmer, eine neu renovierte Casino-Etage, einzigartige Restauranterlebnisse wie Hash House A Go Go und erstklassige Unterhaltung wie Recycled Percussion, Divas mit Frank Marino und Jeff Civillico's Comedy in Action. Schauen Sie auch bei den Dealertainers vorbei und spielen Sie eine Runde mit Ihrem Lieblingspromi-Doppelgänger oder besuchen Sie die Auto Collections, die größte Autogalerie der Welt.

Vom Harrah’s und LINQ gelangen Sie mit der Monorail bequem zum Las Vegas Convention Center!

Adresse

Haltestelle Harrah's/LINQ
3535 S Las Vegas Boulevard

Oder


MGM Grand
3799 S Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

Fahren Sie mit der Las Vegas Monorail bis zur Haltestelle Harrah’s/The Quad. Der Shuttlebus fährt täglich alle 30 Minuten zwischen 10:00 Uhr vormittags und 1:00 Uhr nachts am Harrah’s Las Vegas in der Nähe des Parkdienstes ab.
 

Rezensionen für Las Vegas Monorail 2-Day Pass

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4.3/5 75 Reviews
Las Vegas Monorail 2 Day Pass 1

Las Vegas Monorail 2-Day Pass tickets

Gate Prices Adult $22.00
Child (3-12) $22.00

The Las Vegas Monorail 2-Day Pass provides fast, easy-to-use, and reliable transportation along the Las Vegas Strip with trains arriving every few minutes.

The train runs the length of The Strip from MGM Grand to SLS Las Vegas with several stops at popular points of interest, hotels, and casinos along the way.

Train stops include:

  • MGM Grand Station

  • Bally’s/ Paris Las Vegas

  • Flamingo/ Caesars Palace

  • Harrah’s/ The LINQ

  • Las Vegas Convention Center

  • Westgate Las Vegas

  • SLS Las Vegas

The Las Vegas Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Las Vegas Monorail 2-Day Pass tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

Pass must be presented and redeemed for physical tickets at Las Vegas Monorail Customer Service Booth (open daily, 10:00 am-6:00 pm) located at the following stations: Harrah's/The LINQ or MGM Grand - UNDERGROUND, located near the parking garage.

Valid only for redemption by individual whose name is printed on voucher. Vouchers and Monorail tickets have no cash value and cannot be assigned or transferred, in whole or in part. Services and hours of operation are subject to change without notice. Management reserves all rights. Children 5 and under ride FREE.

Reservations

Pass must be presented and redeemed for physical tickets at Las Vegas Monorail Customer Service Booth (open daily, 10:00 am-6:00 pm) located at the following stations: Harrah's/The LINQ or MGM Grand - UNDERGROUND, located near the parking garage.

Hours

Monday, 7:00 am-midnight
Tuesday-Thursday, 7:00 am-2:00 am
Friday-Sunday, 7:00 am-3:00 am

Note

Harrah's Las Vegas, located center-Strip, offers 2,500 beautiful rooms and suites, an 86,664 square-foot casino and Race & Sports Book, eight restaurants, award-winning entertainment, an outdoor street fair, and a Spa and Fitness Center.

The LINQ Hotel and Casino is a world of energetic and eclectic experiences, right at the center of the Strip! Featuring nearly 2,500 rooms, a newly remodeled casino floor, unique dining experiences such as Hash House A Go Go, and world-class entertainment such as Recycled Percussion, Divas starring Frank Marino, and Jeff Civillico’s Comedy in Action. Don’t forget to stop by the Dealertainers pit to play with your favorite celebrity look-alike dealer or visit The Auto Collections, the world’s largest car showroom. Easily ride the Monorail from Harrah’s and The LINQ to the Convention Center!

Address

Harrah's/LINQ Station
3535 S Las Vegas Blvd

Or


MGM Grand
3799 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Public Transportation

Ride the Las Vegas Monorail to Harrah’s/The Quad Station. Shuttle picks up daily at Harrah’s Las Vegas near valet parking, every half hour from 10:00am to 1:00am
 

Reviews for Las Vegas Monorail 2-Day Pass

Tried it? Write a Review

Las Vegas Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 5, or 7 attractions from 30 choices.
  • Use your pass for Las Vegas Monorail 2-Day Pass tickets & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any Go Card purchase.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy