Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Six Flags Magic Mountain 1 Six Flags Magic Mountain 2 Six Flags Magic Mountain 3 Six Flags Magic Mountain 4 Six Flags Magic Mountain 5

Six Flags Magic Mountain tickets

Prix d'entrée Adulte 84,99 $
Enfant (3-12 ans) 59,99 $

Soyez courageux sur Scream, la première montagne russe sans plancher de la région. Profitez de la vue depuis Tatsu, une montagne russe incroyablement grande. Préparez-vous pour les nombreux virages du manège X2. Dans ce sanctuaire de manèges à frissons, nous avons tout pour vous enchanter, avec plus de 100 manèges, jeux et attractions.

Connu dans le monde entier comme un lieu de prédilection pour les manèges à frissons, Six Flags Magic Mountain est un parc à thèmes de 260 acres comprenant 19 montagnes russes de première classe et plus de 100 manèges, jeux et attractions pour les personnes courageuses, jeunes de corps et d'esprit ! Parmi les grands huit et manèges à sensations de première classe du parc, on compte le X2, le seul grand huit à 5 dimensions, Tatsu, le plus grand, plus rapide et plus long grand huit aérien et Full Throttle, le grand huit à boucles le plus haut du monde ! Wow – que de superlatifs ! On peut dire avec certitude que Six Flags Magic Mountain est l'un des meilleurs lieux d'attractions de Los Angeles !

Même si défier la gravité n'est pas votre tasse de thé, Six Flags Magic Mountain offre de nombreuses distractions moins du genre à vous couper le souffle afin de divertir tout le monde, ainsi que des versions plus modestes des montagnes russes géantes pour les amateurs de sensations préférant y aller petit à petit. Faites un tour sur le Grand Carousel, le Road Runner Express ou les Yosemite Sam Sierra Falls ! Tous les personnages favoris des Looney Tunes sont ici, comprenant Bugs Bunny, Sam le pirate, Titi et Grosminet—et ils sont impatients de retrouver votre petit pour être pris en photos !

La Go Los Angeles Card est le meilleur choix pour un maximum d'économies et de flexibilité. Votre passe inclut des tickets pour la Six Flags Magic Mountain, plus une entrée à des dizaines d'autres attractions phares.

Accès

Évitez la file d'attente au Six Flags Magic Moutain ! Rendez-vous directement au guichet Ticket Will Call, après les guichets d'entrée générale.

Une pièce d'identité vous sera demandée si vous utilisez votre passe à Six Flags Magic Mountain. Le nom de famille du détenteur du passe doit correspondre au nom de famille figurant sur la pièce d'identité.

Heures

Le calendrier et les horaires varient en fonction de la saison.
Veuillez téléphoner à l'avance ou consulter le site Web.

Fermetures

Jour de Noël. Les horaires des jours fériés sont susceptibles d'être modifiés sans préavis.

Remarque

Limite d'une visite par durée de vie de la carte.

Adresse

26101 Magic Mountain Parkway
Valencia, CA 91355

Itinéraire

Depuis Anaheim : Prenez la Interstate 5 Freeway vers le nord. Sortez à Magic Mountain Parkway. Tournez à gauche au feu de signalisation en bas de la bretelle de sortie sous le pont autoroutier de la Freeway. Continuez le long de Magic Mountain Parkway vers les cabines de péage et les entrées du Parking.

Depuis Hollywood/Universal City : Prenez la 101 Freeway North vers la 170 Freeway North. Prenez la 170 Freeway North vers la Interstate 5 Freeway North (la 170 Freeway finit automatiquement à la I-5 North). Prenez la Interstate 5 North vers Magic Mountain Parkway. Sortez à Magic Mountain Parkway. Tournez à gauche au feu de signalisation en bas de la bretelle de sortie qui passe sous le pont autoroutier de la Freeway. Continuez à longer le Magic Mountain Parkway vers les cabines de péage et l'entrée du parc.

Transports en commun

Métro Ligne Rouge, North Hollywood 757 Express route : De Downtown Los Angeles, prenez le métro Ligne Rouge vers la station North Hollywood. Prenez le bus North Hollywood 757 Express vers la McBean Regional Transit Station (MRTC). Prenez la correspondance vers Santa Clarita Transit routes 3 et 7 vers Six Flags Magic Mountain.
 

Avis pour Six Flags Magic Mountain

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Go Los Angeles Card

Save up to 55% on Six Flags and 33 other Los Angeles attractions with the Go Los Angeles Card.

Six Flags Magic Mountain
  • show all
 

Six Flags Magic Mountain

Proceed past the ticket booths to Ticket Will Call.

Includes these Extra(s)

  • Skip the ticket line!

Feel brave on Scream, the area's first floorless roller coaster. Enjoy the view from Tatsu, an incredibly tall coaster. Hold on for the many turns on the X2 ride. At this thrill-ride haven, they've got it all, with over 100 rides, games and attractions.

NEW for 2015! Six Flags Magic Mountain introduces another record breaker, Twisted Colossus an unprecedented, awe-inspiring four-minute journey through nearly 5,000 feet of track and two lift hills. The advanced technology, available exclusively at Six Flags, provides ride experiences never before possible on wooden coasters, such as over-banked turns and inversions. Twisted Colossus will feature numerous exciting components including a “Top Gun” element, the western hemisphere’s first “High Five” element, and a Zero G Roll.

Known worldwide as a thrill-ride haven, Six Flags Magic Mountain is a 260-acre theme park featuring 19 world-class roller coasters and over 100 rides, games and attractions for the brave, the young, and the young at heart! Among the park's first-rate roller coasters and thrill rides are X2, the world's only 5th dimensional roller coaster, Tatsu, the tallest, fastest and longest flying coaster, and Full Throttle, the World’s tallest looping coaster! Wow-that’s a lot of superlatives! It’s safe to say then, that Six Flags Magic Mountain is one of the coolest places to spend time in the Los Angeles area!

Even if defying gravity isn’t your cup of tea, Six Flags Magic Mountain offers lots of less heart-stopping thrills to keep anyone entertained, as well as more tame versions of the giant coasters for the thrill seekers in training. Take a spin on the Grand Carousel or Road Runner Express or Yosemite Sam Sierra Falls! All your kid’s favorite Looney Tunes characters are here in force, including Bugs Bunny, Yosemite Sam, Sylvester, and Tweety Bird—and they can’t wait to join your little one for a picture!

Redemption Instructions

Skip the Ticket Line! Proceed past the ticket booths to Ticket Will Call.

Closings

Christmas Day. All holiday hours are subject to change without notice.

Note

Limit one visit per life of the card.

Phone: (661) 255-4100

Website: Six Flags Magic Mountain

Review Snapshot® by PowerReviews Express
 4 out of 5 stars (based on 1 customer ratings)
Average Rating for Six Flags Magic Mountain
0% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Tried it? Write a Review
Reviewed by 1 Customers Sort by:
Displaying Reviews 1-1 of 1 Back to Top Previous | Next

[9 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

fun for all
By sebastian, manhattan beach from california on
Pros:
Teens, Adullt friendly park
Cons:
A little further drive,
Best Uses:
Go card 5 day,
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Destinations Six Flags Magic Mountain:

we had fun with an adult group. recommend for any age. a little further drive but we left early on a saturday to beat any traffic and it was easy. great time!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No- You may also flag this review.

Hours

Operating days and hours vary seasonally.
Please call in advance or visit website.
Please note, Go Los Angeles Card holders may enter this attraction until closing or 5:30pm, whichever comes first.

Driving Directions

From Anaheim: Take the Interstate 5 Freeway north. Exit Magic Mountain Parkway. Turn left at the traffic signal at the bottom of the exit ramp going under the Freeway overpass. Proceed along Magic Mountain Parkway to the parking toll booths and the Park entrances.

From Hollywood/Universal City: Take the 101 Freeway north to the 170 Freeway north. Take the 170 Freeway north to the Interstate 5 Freeway north (the 170 Freeway automatically ends at the I-5 North). Take the Interstate 5 north to Magic Mountain Parkway. Exit Magic Mountain Parkway. Turn left at the traffic signal at the bottom of the exit ramp going under the freeway overpass. Proceed along Magic Mountain Parkway to the parking toll booths and the entrance to park.

Public Transportation

Metro Red Line – North Hollywood 757 Express route:From Downtown Los Angeles, take the Metro Red Line to the North Hollywood Station. Take the North Hollywood 757 Express bus to the McBean Regional Transit Station (MRTC). Connect to a Santa Clarita Transit routes 3 & 7 to Six Flags Magic Mountain.

Address

26101 Magic Mountain Parkway
Valencia, CA 91355

Go Los Angeles Card

  • Visit any or all of the included 34 attractions.
  • Save up to 55% off gate prices.
  • Unlimited visits to many top theme parks!
  • Take up to 2 weeks to use your card.

At a Glance

Address

26101 Magic Mountain Parkway
Valencia, CA 91355

Phone: (661) 255-4100

Website: Six Flags Magic Mountain

Adult Gate PriceChild Gate Price
$69.99 $44.99