Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
Six Flags Magic Mountain 1 Six Flags Magic Mountain 2 Six Flags Magic Mountain 3 Six Flags Magic Mountain 4 Six Flags Magic Mountain 5

Six Flags Magic Mountain Tickets

Reguläre Preise Erwachsener 84,99 $
Kind (3–12 Jahre) 59,99 $

Seien Sie mutig und wagen Sie sich auf den Scream, die erste Achterbahn der Region, bei der die Beine während der Fahrt frei hängen. Genießen Sie die Aussicht vom Tatsu, einer unglaublich hohen Achterbahn. Und halten Sie sich auf der X2 gut fest, denn die Kurven sind zahlreich. Dieser Adrenalinpark hat alles zu bieten: 100 Bahnen, Spiele und Attraktionen warten auf Sie!

Weltweit als aufregender Achterbahnpark bekannt, hat Six Flags Magic Mountain auf über 100 Hektar Fläche mit 19 Achterbahnen von Weltklasse und über 100 Bahnen, Spielen und Attraktionen für die Mutigen, Jungen und Junggebliebenen jede Menge zu bieten! Zu den erstklassigen Achterbahnen und Fahrgeschäften des Parks zählen u. a. der X2 als einzige fünfdimensionale Achterbahn der Welt, Tatsu als höchste, schnellste und längste fliegende Achterbahn sowie Full Throttle, die höchste Looping-Bahn der Welt! Einfach nur wow! Das sind eine Menge Superlative! Zweifellos lässt sich sagen, dass Six Flags Magic Mountain eines der coolsten Orte von Los Angeles ist!

Selbst wenn Sie lieber mit beiden Beinen auf dem Boden stehen, hat Six Flags Magic Mountain viele sanfte Nervenkitzel und zahme Varianten der Riesen-Achterbahnen zu bieten, um alle bei Laune zu halten und bei Bedarf auf den großen Nervenkitzel vorzubereiten. Drehen Sie eine Runde auf dem Grand Carousel, Road Runner Express oder Yosemite Sam Sierra Falls! Hier finden Sie Figuren von Looney Tunes wie Bugs Bunny, Yosemite Sam, Sylvester und Tweety, und sie alle freuen sich schon riesig auf ein Foto mit Ihren Kindern!

Die Go Los Angeles Card bietet Ihnen maximale Ersparnisse und Flexibilität. Mit Ihrem Attraktionenpass können Sie den Freizeitpark Six Flags Magic Mountain besuchen und zahlreiche weitere Attraktionen nutzen.

Tickets

Meiden Sie die Warteschlangen an den Kassen von Six Flags Magic Mountain! Gehen Sie an den Kassen vorbei zum Schalter „Will Call“.

Neben Ihrem Attraktionenpass müssen Sie am Eingang von Six Flags Magic Mountain auch einen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Der Nachname auf dem Attraktionenpass muss mit dem Nachnamen auf dem Ausweis übereinstimmen.

Zeiten

Die Öffnungstage und Öffnungszeiten sind saisonabhängig.
Bitte erfragen Sie die Öffnungszeiten per Telefon oder schauen Sie auf der Website nach.

Schließungen

1. Weihnachtsfeiertag
Die Öffnungszeiten an Feiertagen können sich ohne weitere Ankündigung ändern.

Hinweis

Während der Gültigkeitsdauer des Attraktionenpasses ist nur ein Besuch möglich.

Adresse

26101 Magic Mountain Parkway
Valencia, CA 91355

Anfahrt

Von Anaheim: Nehmen Sie die Interstate 5 Freeway in Richtung Norden. Fahren Sie am Magic Mountain Parkway ab. Biegen Sie am Ende der Ausfahrt, die unter dem Freeway durchführt, an der Ampel links ab. Fahren Sie auf dem Magic Mountain Parkway geradeaus bis zu den Parkplatz-Häuschen und dem Parkeingang.

Von Hollywood/Universal City: Nehmen Sie den 101 Freeway in Richtung Norden zum 170 Freeway Nord. Fahren Sie vom 170 Freeway auf die Interstate 5 Freeway Nord (der 170 Freeway endet an der I-5 Nord). Fahren Sie auf der Interstate 5 Nord bis zum Magic Mountain Parkway. Fahren Sie am Magic Mountain Parkway ab. Biegen Sie am Ende der Ausfahrt, die unter dem Freeway durchführt, an der Ampel links ab. Fahren Sie auf dem Magic Mountain Parkway geradeaus bis zu den Parkplatz-Häuschen und dem Parkeingang.

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

Mit der Metro: Nehmen Sie die rote Linie und die Route North Hollywood 757 Express. Wenn Sie vom Stadtzentrum Los Angeles kommen, fahren Sie bis zur Station North Hollywood. Nehmen Sie den Bus North Hollywood 757 Express bis zur McBean Regional Transit Station (MRTC). Steigen Sie in die Route 3 oder 7 von Santa Clarita Transit um und fahren Sie bis zu Six Flags Magic Mountain.
 

Rezensionen für Six Flags Magic Mountain

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Go Los Angeles Card

Save up to 55% on Six Flags and 33 other Los Angeles attractions with the Go Los Angeles Card.

Six Flags Magic Mountain
  • show all
 

Six Flags Magic Mountain

Proceed past the ticket booths to Ticket Will Call.

Includes these Extra(s)

  • Skip the ticket line!

Feel brave on Scream, the area's first floorless roller coaster. Enjoy the view from Tatsu, an incredibly tall coaster. Hold on for the many turns on the X2 ride. At this thrill-ride haven, they've got it all, with over 100 rides, games and attractions.

NEW for 2015! Six Flags Magic Mountain introduces another record breaker, Twisted Colossus an unprecedented, awe-inspiring four-minute journey through nearly 5,000 feet of track and two lift hills. The advanced technology, available exclusively at Six Flags, provides ride experiences never before possible on wooden coasters, such as over-banked turns and inversions. Twisted Colossus will feature numerous exciting components including a “Top Gun” element, the western hemisphere’s first “High Five” element, and a Zero G Roll.

Known worldwide as a thrill-ride haven, Six Flags Magic Mountain is a 260-acre theme park featuring 19 world-class roller coasters and over 100 rides, games and attractions for the brave, the young, and the young at heart! Among the park's first-rate roller coasters and thrill rides are X2, the world's only 5th dimensional roller coaster, Tatsu, the tallest, fastest and longest flying coaster, and Full Throttle, the World’s tallest looping coaster! Wow-that’s a lot of superlatives! It’s safe to say then, that Six Flags Magic Mountain is one of the coolest places to spend time in the Los Angeles area!

Even if defying gravity isn’t your cup of tea, Six Flags Magic Mountain offers lots of less heart-stopping thrills to keep anyone entertained, as well as more tame versions of the giant coasters for the thrill seekers in training. Take a spin on the Grand Carousel or Road Runner Express or Yosemite Sam Sierra Falls! All your kid’s favorite Looney Tunes characters are here in force, including Bugs Bunny, Yosemite Sam, Sylvester, and Tweety Bird—and they can’t wait to join your little one for a picture!

Redemption Instructions

Skip the Ticket Line! Proceed past the ticket booths to Ticket Will Call.

Closings

Christmas Day. All holiday hours are subject to change without notice.

Note

Limit one visit per life of the card.

Phone: (661) 255-4100

Website: Six Flags Magic Mountain

Review Snapshot® by PowerReviews Express
 4 out of 5 stars (based on 1 customer ratings)
Average Rating for Six Flags Magic Mountain
0% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Tried it? Write a Review
Reviewed by 1 Customers Sort by:
Displaying Reviews 1-1 of 1 Back to Top Previous | Next

[9 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

fun for all
By sebastian, manhattan beach from california on
Pros:
Teens, Adullt friendly park
Cons:
A little further drive,
Best Uses:
Go card 5 day,
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smart Destinations Six Flags Magic Mountain:

we had fun with an adult group. recommend for any age. a little further drive but we left early on a saturday to beat any traffic and it was easy. great time!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No- You may also flag this review.

Hours

Operating days and hours vary seasonally.
Please call in advance or visit website.
Please note, Go Los Angeles Card holders may enter this attraction until closing or 5:30pm, whichever comes first.

Driving Directions

From Anaheim: Take the Interstate 5 Freeway north. Exit Magic Mountain Parkway. Turn left at the traffic signal at the bottom of the exit ramp going under the Freeway overpass. Proceed along Magic Mountain Parkway to the parking toll booths and the Park entrances.

From Hollywood/Universal City: Take the 101 Freeway north to the 170 Freeway north. Take the 170 Freeway north to the Interstate 5 Freeway north (the 170 Freeway automatically ends at the I-5 North). Take the Interstate 5 north to Magic Mountain Parkway. Exit Magic Mountain Parkway. Turn left at the traffic signal at the bottom of the exit ramp going under the freeway overpass. Proceed along Magic Mountain Parkway to the parking toll booths and the entrance to park.

Public Transportation

Metro Red Line – North Hollywood 757 Express route:From Downtown Los Angeles, take the Metro Red Line to the North Hollywood Station. Take the North Hollywood 757 Express bus to the McBean Regional Transit Station (MRTC). Connect to a Santa Clarita Transit routes 3 & 7 to Six Flags Magic Mountain.

Address

26101 Magic Mountain Parkway
Valencia, CA 91355

Go Los Angeles Card

  • Visit any or all of the included 34 attractions.
  • Save up to 55% off gate prices.
  • Unlimited visits to many top theme parks!
  • Take up to 2 weeks to use your card.

At a Glance

Address

26101 Magic Mountain Parkway
Valencia, CA 91355

Phone: (661) 255-4100

Website: Six Flags Magic Mountain

Adult Gate PriceChild Gate Price
$69.99 $44.99