在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
SF海螺旅游列车基韦斯特1

Conch Tour Train 张门票

门票价格 成人 31.45 美元
儿童 (3-12) 15.75 美元

世界著名的旅游海螺列车在基韦斯特! 看到的最好的火车之旅,一直在娱乐的游客到岛上市基韦斯特自1958 。海螺列车是佛罗里达州最热门的景点之一。他们的专业的工程师“和友好的工作人员都在欣喜15千万客人传说这个迷人的热带天堂,如海明威和洛雷斯。您的游览基韦斯特会给你所有美好的事物海螺鸟瞰可看,而访问该岛。

旅游使90分钟循环和运输旅客回到过去,共享海盗和印度人,梦想家和艺术家,以及大亨和政界的惊险账户。乘客可以通过跳跃上下车约老城三个中心位置游览在自己的步伐。

看近Truval村的景点,包括欧内斯特·海明威故居和博物馆,基韦斯特灯塔,最南端和西礁岛蝴蝶自然温室。退房基韦斯特港步行街和细读通过艺术画廊,商店和餐馆。无行程完成了来访的马洛里广场,这是交通方便,距其前街停止。

迈阿密和钥匙探索者通行证是最大的节省和灵活性的最佳选择。 Choose to use your pass for Conch Tour Train tickets, 然后在其他热门景点列表中选择您要使用探索者通票购买的其他门票!

入场

无需预订(座位先到 - 先坐下)。这趟使得现在停在Truval村靠近最南端,海明威博物馆,蝴蝶温室,灯塔和海石窟之星。你可以下车,并登上列车不同返回。停车场可在马洛里广场或威斯汀车库。

预订

无需预订。座位先到 - 先坐下。请把你的通行证海螺列车站, 501前街(前面板和杜瓦尔大街拐角处)入场。推荐停车场包括马洛里广场,城市停车库或威斯汀停车库。

小时

日常, 9 : 00上午- 4 : 30下午。旅游大约每出发一次30分钟。

关门时间

关闭1 : 00 10月的最后一个星期五下午,10月的最后一个星期六关闭幻想巨星。

停车场可在马洛里广场或威斯汀车库。停车场也可在街头,米。

地址

海螺火车站(前线角和杜瓦尔街)
501前街
佛罗里达州基韦斯特33040

公共交通

最近的路口:
前街和白石街或杜瓦尔和杜鲁门

停车场:
停车场可在马洛里广场或威斯汀车库。停车场也可在街头,米。

 

Conch Tour Train 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4/5 7 Reviews
SF Conch Tour Train Key West 1

Conch Tour Train tickets

Gate Prices Adult $27.41
Child (3-12)
FREE!

The World Famous Conch Tour Train in Key West! See the Best on the train tour that's been entertaining visitors to the Island City of Key West since 1958. The Conch Train is one of Florida's most popular attractions. Their expert 'engineers' and friendly staff have delighted over 15 million guests with legends such as Ernest Hemingway and lores of this charming tropical paradise. Your tour of Key West will give you a conch's eye view of all the wonderful things to see and do while visiting the island.

The tour makes a 90 minute loop and transports visitors back to the past, sharing thrilling accounts of pirates and Indians, visionaries and artists, and moguls and politicians. Passengers can tour at their own pace by hopping on and off the train at three central locations around Old Town.

See the sights near Truval Village which include the Ernest Hemingway Home and Museum, Key West Lighthouse, Southernmost Point, and Key West Butterfly and Nature Conservatory. Check out the Key West Harbor Walk and peruse through the art galleries, shops, and restaurants. And no trip is complete with out visiting Mallory Square, which is easily accessible from their Front Street stops.

The Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Conch Tour Train tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

Reservations are not required (seating is first come - first seated). This tour now makes a stop at Truval Village close to Southernmost Point, Hemingway Museum, The Butterfly Conservatory, The Lighthouse, and the Star of the Sea Grotto. You can get off and board a different train to return. Parking is available at Mallory Square or The Westin Parking garage.

Reservations

Reservations are not required. Seating is first come - first seated. Please bring your Pass to Conch Train Depot, 501 Front Street (corner of Front & Duval Street) for admission. Recommended parking lots include Mallory Square, the City parking garage or the Westin parking garage.


Hours

Operating Times:
Daily from 9:00am to 4:30pm 364 days a year.
Closed at 1:00pm on the last Friday in October and Closed the last Saturday in October for Fantasy Fest.
Tours depart approximately every 30 minutes.

Closings

Closed at 1:00pm on the last Friday in October and Closed the last Saturday in October for Fantasy Fest., Tours depart approxiamately every 30 minutes.

Note

Parking is available at Mallory Square or The Westin Parking garage. Parking is also available on the street at meters.

Address

Conch Train depot (Corner of Front & Duval Street)
501 Front Street.
Key West, FL 33040

Public Transportation

Nearest Intersection:
Front Street and Whitehead Street or Duval and Truman

Parking:
Parking is available at Mallory Square or The Westin Parking garage. Parking is also available on the street at meters.

 

Reviews for Conch Tour Train

Be the first to review this product. Write a Review

Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 40% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 4, or 5 attractions from 24 choices.
  • Use your pass for Conch Tour Train tickets & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any Go Card purchase.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy