Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
SF Conch Tour Train Key West 1

Conch Tour Train Tickets

Reguläre Preise Erwachsener 31,45 $
Kind (3–12 Jahre) 15,75 $

Die World Famous Conch Tour Train in Key West! Sehen Sie das Beste auf dem Zug-Tour, die ist unterhaltsam Besucher der Insel Stadt Key West seit 1958 . Die Conch Train ist eine der beliebtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten in Florida. Deren Experten "Ingenieure und freundliches Personal haben mehr als begeistert 15 Millionen Gäste mit Legenden wie Ernest Hemingway und Überlieferungen des charmanten tropischen Paradies. Ihre Tour durch Key West wird Ihnen Perspektive von all die wunderbaren Dinge, ein Muschelhorn zu sehen und zu erleben bei einem Besuch der Insel.

Die Tour macht ein 90 Minuten-Schleife und versetzt die Besucher zurück in die Vergangenheit, zu teilen spannend Konten der Piraten und Indianer, Visionäre und Künstler, und Buckelpiste und Politiker. Passagiere können in ihrem eigenen Tempo durch Hüpfen auf und neben dem Zug in drei zentralen Standorten rund um Old Town Tour.

Sehen Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe von TRUVAL Dorf, die das Ernest Hemingway Home and Museum, Key West Lighthouse, Southernmost Point und Key West Butterfly and Nature Conservatory gehören. Schauen Sie sich die Key West Harbor Walk und durchgehen durch die Galerien, Geschäften und Restaurants. Und keine Reise ist komplett mit heraus Besuch Mallory Square, die leicht zugänglich von ihren Front Street beendet ist.

Der Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass ist die beste Wahl für maximale Einsparungen und Flexibilität. Wählen Sie Ihren Pass für Conch Tour Train Tickets, Wählen Sie dann von der Liste der Top-Attraktionen weitere Optionen für Ihren Explorer Pass aus!

Tickets

Reservierungen sind nicht erforderlich (Sitz wird first come - first sitzend). Diese Tour macht nun einen Halt in TRUVAL Dorf in der Nähe von Southernmost Point, Hemingway Museum, The Butterfly Conservatory, The Lighthouse, und der Stern des Meeres Grotto. Sie können aussteigen und an Bord eines anderen Zug, um zurückzukehren. Parkplätze stehen am Mallory Square oder The Westin Parkgarage zur Verfügung.

Reservierungen

Reservierungen sind nicht erforderlich. Seating ist first come - first sitzt. Bitte bringen Sie Ihren Pass, um Conch Train Depot, 501 Front Street (Ecke Front & Duval Street) für die Zulassung. Empfohlene Parkplätze: Mallory Square, die Stadt Parkhaus oder das Westin Parkgarage.

Zeiten

Täglich, 9 : 00 am- 4 : 30 Uhr. Touren fahren ungefähr alle ab 30 Protokoll.

Schließungen

Geschlossen um 1 : 00 am letzten Freitag im Oktober und geschlossen am letzten Samstag im Oktober für Fantasy Fest.

Hinweis

Parkplätze stehen am Mallory Square oder The Westin Parkgarage zur Verfügung. Parken ist auch auf der Straße bei m zur Verfügung.

Adresse

Conch Train Depot (Ecke Front und Duval Street)
501 Vordere Straße
Key West, FL 33040

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

Nächste Kreuzung:
Front Street und Whitehead Straße oder Duval und Truman

Parken:
Das Parken ist am Mallory Square oder The Westin Parkgarage zur Verfügung. Weitere Parkplätze stehen auf der Straße in Metern zur Verfügung.

 

Rezensionen für Conch Tour Train

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4/5 7 Reviews
SF Conch Tour Train Key West 1

Conch Tour Train tickets

Gate Prices Adult $27.41
Child (3-12)
FREE!

The World Famous Conch Tour Train in Key West! See the Best on the train tour that's been entertaining visitors to the Island City of Key West since 1958. The Conch Train is one of Florida's most popular attractions. Their expert 'engineers' and friendly staff have delighted over 15 million guests with legends such as Ernest Hemingway and lores of this charming tropical paradise. Your tour of Key West will give you a conch's eye view of all the wonderful things to see and do while visiting the island.

The tour makes a 90 minute loop and transports visitors back to the past, sharing thrilling accounts of pirates and Indians, visionaries and artists, and moguls and politicians. Passengers can tour at their own pace by hopping on and off the train at three central locations around Old Town.

See the sights near Truval Village which include the Ernest Hemingway Home and Museum, Key West Lighthouse, Southernmost Point, and Key West Butterfly and Nature Conservatory. Check out the Key West Harbor Walk and peruse through the art galleries, shops, and restaurants. And no trip is complete with out visiting Mallory Square, which is easily accessible from their Front Street stops.

The Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Conch Tour Train tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

Reservations are not required (seating is first come - first seated). This tour now makes a stop at Truval Village close to Southernmost Point, Hemingway Museum, The Butterfly Conservatory, The Lighthouse, and the Star of the Sea Grotto. You can get off and board a different train to return. Parking is available at Mallory Square or The Westin Parking garage.

Reservations

Reservations are not required. Seating is first come - first seated. Please bring your Pass to Conch Train Depot, 501 Front Street (corner of Front & Duval Street) for admission. Recommended parking lots include Mallory Square, the City parking garage or the Westin parking garage.


Hours

Operating Times:
Daily from 9:00am to 4:30pm 364 days a year.
Closed at 1:00pm on the last Friday in October and Closed the last Saturday in October for Fantasy Fest.
Tours depart approximately every 30 minutes.

Closings

Closed at 1:00pm on the last Friday in October and Closed the last Saturday in October for Fantasy Fest., Tours depart approxiamately every 30 minutes.

Note

Parking is available at Mallory Square or The Westin Parking garage. Parking is also available on the street at meters.

Address

Conch Train depot (Corner of Front & Duval Street)
501 Front Street.
Key West, FL 33040

Public Transportation

Nearest Intersection:
Front Street and Whitehead Street or Duval and Truman

Parking:
Parking is available at Mallory Square or The Westin Parking garage. Parking is also available on the street at meters.

 

Reviews for Conch Tour Train

Be the first to review this product. Write a Review

Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 40% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 4, or 5 attractions from 24 choices.
  • Use your pass for Conch Tour Train tickets & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any Go Card purchase.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy