Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
SF Conch Tour Train Key West 1

Conch Tour Train tickets

Prix d'entrée Adulte 31,45 $
Enfant (3-12 ans) 15,75 $

Le monde célèbre Conch Tour Train à Key West! Voir le meilleur sur le voyage en train qui a été divertissant les visiteurs de la ville île de Key West depuis 1958 . Le train Conch est l'une des attractions les plus populaires de la Floride. Leur experts 'ingénieurs et personnel amical ont ravi plus 15 million de clients avec des légendes comme Ernest Hemingway et lores de ce charmant paradis tropical. Votre tour de Key West vous donnera le point de vue de toutes les choses merveilleuses de l'oeil d'une conque à voir et à faire tout en visitant l'île.

La tournée fait un 90 boucle de minute et transporte les visiteurs vers le passé, le partage de comptes palpitantes des pirates et des Indiens, des visionnaires et des artistes, et des bosses et des politiciens. Les passagers peuvent visiter à leur propre rythme en sautant sur et hors du train à trois emplacements centraux autour de la vieille ville.

Voir les sites près de Truval Village qui comprennent Ernest Hemingway Home and Museum, Phare de Key West, Southernmost Point, et papillon Key West et Nature Conservatory. Découvrez la Key West Harbor Walk et parcourir à travers les galeries d'art, boutiques et restaurants. Et aucun voyage est complet avec visite sur Mallory Square, qui est facilement accessible à partir de leur rue Front arrête.

The Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Conch Tour Train tickets, puis consultez la liste d'autres attractions principales pour vos autres choix d'entrées Explorer Pass !

Accès

Réservations ne sont pas nécessaires (nombre de places est premier arrivé - premier assis). Cette visite fait une halte à Truval Village près de Southernmost Point, Musée Hemingway, Le Butterfly Conservatory, Le Phare, et l'étoile de la Grotte de la mer. Vous pouvez descendre et monter dans un train différent de revenir. Un parking est disponible à Mallory Square ou le garage Westin.

Réservations

Réservations ne sont pas nécessaires. Coin est premier arrivé - premier assis. S'il vous plaît apporter votre Pass Conch Train Depot, 501 Front Street (au coin de Front & Duval Street) pour l'admission. Parkings recommandées comprennent Mallory Square, le garage municipal ou le garage Westin.

Heures

Du quotidien, 9 : 00 un m- 4 : 30 pm. Les tours partent approximativement tous les 30 minutes.

Fermetures

Fermé à 1 : 00 pm le dernier vendredi d'octobre et fermé le dernier samedi d'octobre pour Fantasy Fest.

Remarque

Un parking est disponible à Mallory Square ou le garage Westin. Un parking est également disponible sur la rue à mètres.

Adresse

Conch Train Depot (Corner of Front and Duval Street)
501 Front Street
Key West, FL 33040

Transports en commun

Intersection la plus proche:
Front Street et Whitehead Street ou Duval et Truman

Parking:
Un parking est disponible à Mallory Square ou le garage Westin. Un parking est également disponible sur la rue à mètres.

 

Avis pour Conch Tour Train

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4/5 7 Reviews
SF Conch Tour Train Key West 1

Conch Tour Train tickets

Gate Prices Adult $27.41
Child (3-12)
FREE!

The World Famous Conch Tour Train in Key West! See the Best on the train tour that's been entertaining visitors to the Island City of Key West since 1958. The Conch Train is one of Florida's most popular attractions. Their expert 'engineers' and friendly staff have delighted over 15 million guests with legends such as Ernest Hemingway and lores of this charming tropical paradise. Your tour of Key West will give you a conch's eye view of all the wonderful things to see and do while visiting the island.

The tour makes a 90 minute loop and transports visitors back to the past, sharing thrilling accounts of pirates and Indians, visionaries and artists, and moguls and politicians. Passengers can tour at their own pace by hopping on and off the train at three central locations around Old Town.

See the sights near Truval Village which include the Ernest Hemingway Home and Museum, Key West Lighthouse, Southernmost Point, and Key West Butterfly and Nature Conservatory. Check out the Key West Harbor Walk and peruse through the art galleries, shops, and restaurants. And no trip is complete with out visiting Mallory Square, which is easily accessible from their Front Street stops.

The Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Conch Tour Train tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

Reservations are not required (seating is first come - first seated). This tour now makes a stop at Truval Village close to Southernmost Point, Hemingway Museum, The Butterfly Conservatory, The Lighthouse, and the Star of the Sea Grotto. You can get off and board a different train to return. Parking is available at Mallory Square or The Westin Parking garage.

Reservations

Reservations are not required. Seating is first come - first seated. Please bring your Pass to Conch Train Depot, 501 Front Street (corner of Front & Duval Street) for admission. Recommended parking lots include Mallory Square, the City parking garage or the Westin parking garage.


Hours

Operating Times:
Daily from 9:00am to 4:30pm 364 days a year.
Closed at 1:00pm on the last Friday in October and Closed the last Saturday in October for Fantasy Fest.
Tours depart approximately every 30 minutes.

Closings

Closed at 1:00pm on the last Friday in October and Closed the last Saturday in October for Fantasy Fest., Tours depart approxiamately every 30 minutes.

Note

Parking is available at Mallory Square or The Westin Parking garage. Parking is also available on the street at meters.

Address

Conch Train depot (Corner of Front & Duval Street)
501 Front Street.
Key West, FL 33040

Public Transportation

Nearest Intersection:
Front Street and Whitehead Street or Duval and Truman

Parking:
Parking is available at Mallory Square or The Westin Parking garage. Parking is also available on the street at meters.

 

Reviews for Conch Tour Train

Be the first to review this product. Write a Review

Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 40% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 4, or 5 attractions from 24 choices.
  • Use your pass for Conch Tour Train tickets & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any Go Card purchase.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy