在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
SF迈阿密野生动物园套餐1

Zoo Miami Best Value Package 张门票

门票价格 成人 35.24 美元
儿童 (3-12) 30.96 美元

最佳价值套餐是探索迈阿密动物园的最佳方式。凭借最佳价值套餐,客户可获得:动物园入场券,全日单轨通票,无限旋转木马游乐设施和一次动物喂养(您的选择:长颈鹿,乌龟,骆驼,犀牛或鹦鹉)。

度过一天被非洲,亚洲,亚马逊,澳大利亚和新佛罗里达州大沼泽地的迷人野生动物所包围。迈阿密动物园不止是家3 , 000动物和结束1 , 200外来植物的土着动物的自然栖息地。凭借最佳价值套餐,客人可以选择动物来享受难忘的体验,并可全天使用公园的单轨列车畅游公园。

喂动物。 游客可以选择喂长颈鹿,鹦鹉,乌龟,骆驼或犀牛。为了喂养长颈鹿,邀请参观者站在高架平台上,与长颈鹿面对面喂食。长颈鹿会和他们一起伸出援手18一寸一寸的黑色舌头,轻轻舀起饲料。客人还可以选择用手喂养鹦鹉,而不是在令人印象深刻的翅膀下喂食鹦鹉。澳大利亚内陆地区的灵感来自鸟巢,充满了自由飞翔的鹦鹉和玫瑰花。友善的小鸟会在游客的手臂或手中(有时候会头)飞行和栖息,以便轻咬食物。

乘坐单轨。 跳的跳,并关闭在每个站全天进入单轨。这列火车使得围绕整个园区的循环,并装有空调和残障人士,所以你可以结识公园和探索的舒适度。

迈阿密和钥匙探索者通行证是最大的节省和灵活性的最佳选择。 Choose to use your pass for Zoo Miami Best Value Package tickets, 然后在其他热门景点列表中选择您要使用探索者通票购买的其他门票!

入场

绕过售票亭并直接前往十字转门以兑换您的通票。

小时

每天开放10 : 00上午- 5 : 00下午,售票处关闭3 : 30下午。

感恩: 9 : 30上午- 3 : 30下午,售票处关闭2 : 00下午。
圣诞: 12 : 00下午- 5 : 30下午,售票处关闭4 : 00下午。

关门时间

开放的每一天。 operartions的时间可能会在美国的假期有所不同。检查吸引力网站了解详情。

报价仅在正常工作时间有效。

请注意: 喂食依赖动物,只能在白天的某些时候使用。请查看我们的网站获取可用时间。

地址

1动物园大道
12400 SW 152街头
佛罗里达州迈阿密33177

行车路线

从迈阿密,取395西(麦克阿瑟堤道)到836西。通过迈阿密国际机场。 836西死角进入佛罗里达收费公路。左转,并继续向南退出16 。作出正确的关闭退出,然后在做出正确的另一152街。然后,您将在SW去西部152街。动物园是在你的左边。

公共交通

乘坐地铁:乘坐珊瑚礁最大总线在Metro地铁的达特蓝南站,约20分钟的车程。对于时刻表和票价,请致电迈阿密 - 戴德在公交305 - 770 - 3131 。
 

Zoo Miami Best Value Package 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4/5 7 Reviews
SF Miami Zoo Safari Package 1

Zoo Miami Safari Package tickets

Gate Prices Adult $28.35
Child (3-12) $24.07

The Zoo Safari Package is the best way to explore Zoo Miami. With the Zoo Safari Package, guests can take their turn feeding a giraffe or parrot and get all-day access to the park’s hop-on hop-off monorail.

Spend a day surrounded by the fascinating wildlife of Africa, Asia, the Amazon, and Australia. Zoo Miami is home to more than 3,000 animals and over 1,200 exotic plants indigenous of the animals’ natural habitats. With the Zoo Safari Package, guests can feed their choice of animals for a memorable experience and navigate the park in comfort with all-day access to the park’s monorail.

Feed the animals. Visitors can choose to feed either a giraffe or parrot. To feed the giraffes, visitors are invited to step up to an elevated platform and come face to face with the giraffes to feed them. The giraffe will reach out with their 18 inch black tongues and gently scoop up their feed. Guests can also choose to feed the parrots from their hand instead at the impressive Australian Outback inspired aviary filled with over 300 colorful, free-flight birds.

Ride the monorail. Hop-on and hop-off at each station with all-day access to the monorail. The train makes a loop around the entire park and is air-conditioned and handicap accessible so you can get acquainted with the park and explore in comfort.

The Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Zoo Miami Safari Package tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

Redeem your Pass at any available ticket window in exchange for valid tickets. Check website for location and times of operations for monorail and feeding stations.

Hours

Weekdays: 10:00 am-5:00 pm, ticket booths close at 3:30pm
Weekends: 9:30 am-5:30 pm, ticket booths close at 4:00 pm
Thanksgiving: 9:30 am-3:30 pm, ticket booths close at 2:00 pm
Christmas: 12:00 pm-5:30 pm, ticket booths close at 4:00 pm

Closings

Open every day. Hours of operartions may vary on U.S. Holidays. Check attraction website for details.

Note

Offer only valid during normal operating hours.

Address

1 Zoo Boulevard
12400 SW 152 Street
Miami, FL 33177

Driving Directions

From Miami, take 395 West (MacArthur Causeway) to the 836 West. Pass the Miami International Airport. 836 West dead-ends into the Florida Turnpike. Turn left and continue south to Exit 16. Make a right off the exit and then make another right at 152 Street. You will then be going west on SW 152 Street. The Zoo is on your left.

Public Transportation

Take Metro: Take the Coral Reef Max bus at Metrorail’s Dadeland South Station, about a 20 minute ride. For schedules and fares, call Miami-Dade Transit at 305-770-3131.
 

Reviews for Zoo Miami Safari Package

Tried it? Write a Review

Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 40% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 4, or 5 attractions from 24 choices.
  • Use your pass for Zoo Miami Safari Package tickets & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any Go Card purchase.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy