Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
I Ride Trolley Pass 1 I Ride Trolley Pass 2 I Ride Trolley Pass 3 I Ride Trolley Pass 4 I Ride Trolley Pass 5

Offre spéciale I-Ride Trolleybus

Prix d'entrée Adulte 7,00 $
Enfant (3-12 ans) 7,00 $
I-Ride chariots sont une façon amusante de se déplacer de la zone de International Drive .... destination la plus dynamique d'Orlando! Se déplacer I-Drive est si facile avec le service I-Ride Trolley. En utilisant exclusif et pratique I-Ride Trolley de la région, vous pouvez vous asseoir et monter et descendre les miles de plaisir qui composent I-Drive ... 6 parcs à thème, 200 restaurants, -plus 485 -plus magasins, 30 , 000 chambres d'hôtel! Découvrez comment ce merveilleux moyen de transport prend les tracas de stationnement et de conduite de vos vacances et vous permet de croisière le lecteur dans un style charmant. Enfants 3 - 9 années de course d'âge pour seulement $ 1 par trajet (montant exact requis). Le I-Ride Trolley opère tous les jours de 8 : 00 am 10 : 30 h. Accessible aux personnes handicapées. Pour plus de détails sur les routes Trolley visiter www.iridetrolley.com. Montez à bord!
L'Explorer Pass Orlando est le meilleur choix pour l'épargne et une flexibilité maximale. Choose to use your pass for I-Ride Trolley Special Offer, puis consultez la liste d'autres attractions principales pour vos autres choix d'entrées Explorer Pass !

Accès

Les laissez-passer I-Ride Trolley doivent être récupérés au Congo River Adventure Golf. Vous devez récupérer votre laissez-passer I-Ride Trolley l'un des jours où vous utilisez votre Orlando Explorer Pass. Inclus 3 - Pass illimité I-Ride Trolley avec le pass Orlando Explorer.

Heures

Dimanche-jeudi, 10 : 00 un m- 11 : 00 pm;
Vendredi et samedi, 10 : 00 un m- 12 : 00 minuit

Fermetures

Ouvrir 365 jours par an

Adresse

5901 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Itinéraire

1 Édifice de l'Ouest du Kirkman Rd côté de l'Hôtel Sheraton tour.

Transports en commun

I-Ride Trolley Red Line pour arrêter 7 .
 

Avis pour I-Ride Trolley Special Offer

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4.8/5 17 Reviews
I Ride Trolley Pass 1 I Ride Trolley Pass 2 I Ride Trolley Pass 3 I Ride Trolley Pass 4 I Ride Trolley Pass 5

I-Ride Trolley Special Offer

Gate Prices Adult $7.00
Child (3-12) $7.00
I-Ride Trolleys are the fun way to get around the International Drive resort area....Orlando's most dynamic destination! Getting around I-Drive is so easy with the I-Ride Trolley Service. By using the area's exclusive and convenient I-Ride Trolley, you can sit back and ride up and down the miles of fun that make up I-Drive...6 theme parks, 200-plus restaurants, 485-plus shops, 30,000 hotel rooms! Discover how this wonderful means of transportation takes the parking and driving hassles out of your vacation and lets you cruise the Drive in charming style. Kids 3-9 years of age ride for just $1 per ride (exact change required). The I-Ride Trolley operates daily from 8:00 am to 10:30 pm. Handicapped accessible. For details of the Trolley routes visit www.iridetrolley.com. Hop on board!
The Orlando Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for I-Ride Trolley Special Offer, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

I-Ride Trolley Passes must be picked up at Congo River Adventure Golf. You must pick up your I-Ride Trolley Pass on one of the days you are using your Orlando Explorer Pass. Included 3-Day Unlimited Ride Trolley Pass with the Orlando Explorer Pass.

Hours

Sunday-Thursday, 10:00 am-11:00 pm

Friday and Saturday, 10:00 am-12:00 am

Closings

Open 365 days-a-year

Address

5901 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Driving Directions

1 Block West of Kirkman Rd next to the round Sheraton Hotel.

Public Transportation

I-Ride Trolley-Red Line to stop 7.
 

Reviews for I-Ride Trolley Special Offer

Be the first to review this product. Write a Review

Orlando Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 35% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 5, 4, or 6 attractions from 15 choices.
  • Use your pass for I-Ride Trolley Special Offer & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any Go Card purchase.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy