在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
I Ride Trolley Pass 1 I Ride Trolley Pass 2 I Ride Trolley Pass 3 I Ride Trolley Pass 4 I Ride Trolley Pass 5

I-Ride 电车特殊优惠

门票价格 成人 7.00 美元
儿童 (3-12) 7.00 美元
我转乘手推车是有趣的方式来解决国际大道度假区....奥兰多最具活力的目的地!四处逛逛I-Drive是与I-乘坐电车服务那么容易。通过使用该地区的独家便捷的I-乘坐电车,你可以坐下来和骑向上和向下的乐趣组成的I-Drive的英里... 6主题公园, 200 -plus餐厅, 485 -plus商店, 30 , 000酒店式公寓!如何发现这种运输方式的精彩取停车和驾驶麻烦了您的假期,让你在巡航迷人风采的驱动器。孩子们3 - 9岁骑只是美元1每趟(具体变化所需要的)。在I-乘坐电车从日常工作8 : 00我要10 : 30 PM。无障碍设施。对于小车路线的详情,请访问www.iridetrolley.com。跳在船上!
奥兰多Explorer的通行证是最大的节约和灵活性的最佳选择。 Choose to use your pass for I-Ride Trolley Special Offer, 然后在其他热门景点列表中选择您要使用探索者通票购买的其他门票!

入场

必须在刚果河探险高尔夫球场挑选我乘坐电车通行证。您必须在使用奥兰多探索者通行证的日子之一中领取您的I-Ride电车通票。包括3 - 无限乘坐奥兰多探索者通行证的I-Ride Trolley通票。

小时

周日至周四, 10 : 00上午- 11 : 00下午;
周五和周六, 10 : 00上午- 12 : 00午夜

关门时间

打开365天一个年

地址

5901国际大道
佛罗里达州奥兰多市32819

行车路线

1西座的柯克曼路旁边一轮喜来登酒店。

公共交通

I-Ride Trolley红线停止7 。
 

I-Ride Trolley Special Offer 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4.8/5 17 Reviews
I Ride Trolley Pass 1 I Ride Trolley Pass 2 I Ride Trolley Pass 3 I Ride Trolley Pass 4 I Ride Trolley Pass 5

I-Ride Trolley Special Offer

Gate Prices Adult $7.00
Child (3-12) $7.00
I-Ride Trolleys are the fun way to get around the International Drive resort area....Orlando's most dynamic destination! Getting around I-Drive is so easy with the I-Ride Trolley Service. By using the area's exclusive and convenient I-Ride Trolley, you can sit back and ride up and down the miles of fun that make up I-Drive...6 theme parks, 200-plus restaurants, 485-plus shops, 30,000 hotel rooms! Discover how this wonderful means of transportation takes the parking and driving hassles out of your vacation and lets you cruise the Drive in charming style. Kids 3-9 years of age ride for just $1 per ride (exact change required). The I-Ride Trolley operates daily from 8:00 am to 10:30 pm. Handicapped accessible. For details of the Trolley routes visit www.iridetrolley.com. Hop on board!
The Orlando Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for I-Ride Trolley Special Offer, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

I-Ride Trolley Passes must be picked up at Congo River Adventure Golf. You must pick up your I-Ride Trolley Pass on one of the days you are using your Orlando Explorer Pass. Included 3-Day Unlimited Ride Trolley Pass with the Orlando Explorer Pass.

Hours

Sunday-Thursday, 10:00 am-11:00 pm

Friday and Saturday, 10:00 am-12:00 am

Closings

Open 365 days-a-year

Address

5901 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Driving Directions

1 Block West of Kirkman Rd next to the round Sheraton Hotel.

Public Transportation

I-Ride Trolley-Red Line to stop 7.
 

Reviews for I-Ride Trolley Special Offer

Be the first to review this product. Write a Review

Orlando Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 35% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 5, 4, or 6 attractions from 15 choices.
  • Use your pass for I-Ride Trolley Special Offer & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any Go Card purchase.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy