Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
I Ride Trolley Pass 1 I Ride Trolley Pass 2 I Ride Trolley Pass 3 I Ride Trolley Pass 4 I Ride Trolley Pass 5

I-Ride Trolley – Sonderangebot

Reguläre Preise Erwachsener 7,00 $
Kind (3–12 Jahre) 7,00 $
I-Ride Trolleys sind die tolle Möglichkeit, um den International Drive Resort Bereich .... dynamischsten Ziel Orlando zu bekommen! Unterwegs in I-Drive ist so einfach, mit der I-Ride Trolley-Service. Durch die Verwendung von den exklusiven und bequemen I-Ride Trolley, lehnen Sie sich zurück und fahren nach oben und unten die Meilen von Spaß, aus denen I-Drive ... 6 Freizeitparks, 200 -plus Restaurants, 485 -plus Geschäfte, 30 . 000 Hotelzimmer! Entdecken Sie, wie diese wunderbare Transportmittel nimmt die Parkplätze und fahren Ärger aus Ihrem Urlaub und lässt Sie das Laufwerk im charmanten Stil Kreuzfahrt. Kids 3 - 9 Jahre Fahrt für nur $ 1 pro Fahrt (genaue Änderung erforderlich). Der I-Ride Trolley verkehrt täglich von 8 : 00 bin auf 10 : 30 pm. Behindertengerecht. Einzelheiten zu den Trolley Route besuchen www.iridetrolley.com. Steigen Sie ein!
Die Orlando Explorer Pass ist die beste Wahl für maximale Einsparungen und Flexibilität. Choose to use your pass for I-Ride Trolley Special Offer, Wählen Sie dann von der Liste der Top-Attraktionen weitere Optionen für Ihren Explorer Pass aus!

Tickets

I-Ride Trolley-Pässe müssen im Congo River Adventure Golf abgeholt werden. Sie müssen Ihren I-Ride Trolley-Pass an einem der Tage, an denen Sie Ihren Orlando Explorer Pass benutzen, abholen. Inbegriffen 3 -Tag Unbegrenzter I-Ride Trolley mit dem Orlando Explorer Pass.

Zeiten

Sonntag Donnerstag, 10 : 00 am- 11 : 00 Uhr;
Freitag und Samstag, 10 : 00 am- 12 : 00 Mitternacht

Schließungen

Öffnen 365 Tage-a-Jahr

Adresse

5901 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Anfahrt

1 Block West von Kirkman Rd neben dem runden Sheraton Hotel.

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

I-Ride Trolley Rote Linie zu stoppen 7 .
 

Rezensionen für I-Ride Trolley Special Offer

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4.8/5 17 Reviews
I Ride Trolley Pass 1 I Ride Trolley Pass 2 I Ride Trolley Pass 3 I Ride Trolley Pass 4 I Ride Trolley Pass 5

I-Ride Trolley Special Offer

Gate Prices Adult $7.00
Child (3-12) $7.00
I-Ride Trolleys are the fun way to get around the International Drive resort area....Orlando's most dynamic destination! Getting around I-Drive is so easy with the I-Ride Trolley Service. By using the area's exclusive and convenient I-Ride Trolley, you can sit back and ride up and down the miles of fun that make up I-Drive...6 theme parks, 200-plus restaurants, 485-plus shops, 30,000 hotel rooms! Discover how this wonderful means of transportation takes the parking and driving hassles out of your vacation and lets you cruise the Drive in charming style. Kids 3-9 years of age ride for just $1 per ride (exact change required). The I-Ride Trolley operates daily from 8:00 am to 10:30 pm. Handicapped accessible. For details of the Trolley routes visit www.iridetrolley.com. Hop on board!
The Orlando Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for I-Ride Trolley Special Offer, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

I-Ride Trolley Passes must be picked up at Congo River Adventure Golf. You must pick up your I-Ride Trolley Pass on one of the days you are using your Orlando Explorer Pass. Included 3-Day Unlimited Ride Trolley Pass with the Orlando Explorer Pass.

Hours

Sunday-Thursday, 10:00 am-11:00 pm

Friday and Saturday, 10:00 am-12:00 am

Closings

Open 365 days-a-year

Address

5901 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Driving Directions

1 Block West of Kirkman Rd next to the round Sheraton Hotel.

Public Transportation

I-Ride Trolley-Red Line to stop 7.
 

Reviews for I-Ride Trolley Special Offer

Be the first to review this product. Write a Review

Orlando Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 35% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 5, 4, or 6 attractions from 15 choices.
  • Use your pass for I-Ride Trolley Special Offer & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any Go Card purchase.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy