Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Museum of Art de San Diego 1 Museum of Art de San Diego 2 Museum of Art de San Diego 3 Museum of Art de San Diego 4 Museum of Art de San Diego 5

San Diego Museum of Art tickets

Prix d'entrée Adulte 15,00 $
Enfant (3-12 ans)
GRATUIT !

Assurant une expérience culturelle riche et diversifiée, le Museum of Art de San Diego est la plus vieille, la plus grande et la plus visitée des institutions artistiques de la région. Situé au cœur du mondialement célèbre Balboa Park, ses collections reconnues dans tout le pays incluent des œuvres de maîtres espagnols et italiens, des peintures sud-asiatiques parmi lesquelles la 3è collection de peintures indiennes d'Edwin Binney, ainsi que des peintures et sculptures américaines datant du 19e et 20e siècle.

La Go San Diego Card est le meilleur choix pour un maximum d'économies et de flexibilité. Votre passe inclut des tickets pour le Museum of Art de San Diego, plus une entrée à des dizaines d'autres attractions phares.

Accès

Présentez votre passe au guichet pour l'entrée.

Heures

Monday-Tuesday, 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Thursday and Saturday, 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday, 12:00 pm-5:00 pm
Museum is open til 8:00 pm on Fridays (Go San Diego Card must be redeemed by 5:30 pm)

Fermetures

Le mercredi
Thanksgiving, Jour de Noël et Jour de l'An.
Les horaires des jours fériés sont susceptibles d'être modifiés sans préavis.

Remarque

The Go Card does not include separately-priced premium exhibitions and events.

Adresse

1450 El Prado
Balboa Park
San Diego, CA 92101

Itinéraire

Du nord: Prendre I 5 Sud et sortir à Sassafras Street (sortie de l'aéroport). Prenez à gauche sur la rue Laurel et traverser le pont en Balboa Park. Le musée est sur le côté gauche de la place, où les impasses de la route. Du sud: Prendre I 5 Nord et sortir à 6 e Avenue. Prenez à gauche sur la rue Laurel et suivre comme ci-dessus. De l'Est ou de l'Ouest: Prendre 163 Sud et sortir à l'avenue University. Faire aucun virage, vous serez sur 6 e Avenue. Tournez à gauche sur la rue Laurel (El Prado) et suivre comme ci-dessus.
 

Avis pour San Diego Museum of Art

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4.5/5 293 Reviews
San Diego Museum of Art 1 San Diego Museum of Art 2 San Diego Museum of Art 3 San Diego Museum of Art 4 San Diego Museum of Art 5

San Diego Museum of Art tickets

Providing a rich and diverse cultural experience, The San Diego Museum of Art is the region’s oldest, largest, and most visited art institution. Located in the heart of world-famous Balboa Park, its nationally renowned collections encompasses Spanish and Italian Old Masters, South Asian paintings including the Edwin Binney 3rd Collection of Indian paintings, and 19th and 20th century American paintings and sculptures.

The Museum regularly features major exhibitions of art from around the world, an extensive year-round schedule supporting cultural and educational programs for children and adults, and is home to the May S. Marcy Sculpture Court and Garden as well as the restaurant Panama 66.

The Go San Diego Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes San Diego Museum of Art tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Present your Go San Diego Card at the admissions counter.

Hours

Monday-Tuesday, 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Thursday-Saturday, 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday, 12:00 pm-5:00 pm

Closings

Wednesdays
Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, and New Year’s Day
All holiday hours are subject to change without notice.

Address

1450 El Prado
Balboa Park
San Diego, CA 92101

Driving Directions

From the North: Take I-5 South and exit at Sassafras Street (Airport exit). Take a left on Laurel Street and cross the bridge into Balboa Park. The Museum is on the left hand side of the plaza, where the road dead-ends. From the South: Take I-5 North and exit at 6th Avenue. Take a left on Laurel Street and follow as above. From the East or West: Take 163 South and exit at University Avenue. Making no turns, you will be on 6th Avenue. Turn left on Laurel Street (El Prado) and follow as above.
 

Reviews for San Diego Museum of Art

Review Snapshot® by PowerReviews Express
Be the first to review this product. Write a Review

Go San Diego Card

  • Includes San Diego Museum of Art tickets.
  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 42 San Diego attractions.
  • Instant delivery!