在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
加州日落巡航 - 红白舰队
在红白舰队的加州日落巡航中体验加利福尼亚傍晚壮丽的天空。沿着旧金山湾令人惊叹的海滨巡游,堪忧许多现代化的摩天大楼和历史地标,同时享用饮料和各种意大利风格的开胃菜。一路上,您将会看到科威特塔,泛美金字塔和旧金山奥克兰湾大桥。随着太阳开始落在马林岬角边缘,您将经过恶魔岛和天使岛。这艘船还会沿着田步浪,拜五迪亚,和萨萨里多的壮丽海岸航行。最后,当您在金门大桥下方向西行驶时,可以观看到太平洋上的太阳。

入场

使用 Go San Francisco Card 可享受每人$4的优惠。

预订

因为很热门的关系, 必须预定 这个游轮。只需拨打 (415) 673-2900 然后提到您想使用 Go San Francisco Card 优惠。当您预订时您会被要求提供一张信用卡。但您的信用卡只有在您没有去景点或者没有提前取消的情况下才会扣款。

需要进行预约,这样就知道人数和餐饮管理。不预订的客人可能无法登船。同样的,如果您提前预订并不出现或取消预订,您将无法在将来的日期登船。

小时

全年。出发时间不同。请查询 redandwhite.com获得最新时刻表。

关门时间

圣诞节。 节假日的开放时间均有可能调整,恕不另行通知。

如果您需要在出发前 24 小时更改您的出行时间,每个人需要支付$20。这笔费用包括您之前预订时为您提供的食物订单的费用。此外, 这个游轮在冬季会以 "加州暮光巡航"运营,大约从十一月 4 日-三月 31 日。在此期间,您将沿着旧金山夜市的天际线航行。

地址

Pier 43 1/2 在 Fisherman's Wharf
Taylor Street 和 The Embarcadero
San Francisco, CA 94133

公共交通

Bay & Taylor Street Cable Car Terminus 位于码头431/2​的 4 个街区内然后 MUNI F-Line streetcar 距离 Jefferson & Taylor 只有一个街区。
 
Portions of this page translated by Google.

55% Off
Everyday Savings
Save Time — Save Money on your favorite attractions now. Sale ends TODAY!
Choose Instant Delivery at checkout and display your pass right on your smartphone.
Go San Francisco Card

Save up to 55% on 31 San Francisco attractions with the Go San Francisco Card.

California Sunset Cruise - Red and White Fleet

California Sunset Cruise - Red and White Fleet

Included Extra! Just for Go San Francisco Card holders.

You get:

  • $4 savings per person with the Go San Francisco Card
Experience California's magnificent evening sky from aboard the Red and White Fleet's California Sunset Cruise. Sail along San Francisco Bay's astonishing waterfront with its many modern skyscrapers and historic landmarks, while enjoying a drink and a variety of Italian style appetizers. Along the way, you'll view Coit Tower, the Transamerica Pyramid, and the San Francisco-Oakland Bay Bridge. As the sun begins to set over the Marin Headlands, you'll cruise past Alcatraz and Angel Island. The boat also steers along the breathtaking shorelines of Tiburon, Belvedere, and Sausalito. And finally, watch the sun setting over the Pacific Ocean, as you sail west under the Golden Gate Bridge.

Closings

Christmas Day. All holiday hours are subject to change without notice.

Reservation Instructions

Due to popularity, reservations are required for this cruise. Simply call (415) 673-2933 and mention that you would like to take advantage of the Go San Francisco Card discount. You may be asked for a credit card number to hold the reservation, but it will not be charged unless you do not show up or do not cancel in advance. (Reservations are needed for capacity and catering management. Customers who do not make reservations may not be able to board the cruise. Likewise, if you make a reservation and neglect to show up or cancel in advance of departure, you will not be able to board a cruise on a future date.)

Note

There is a $15 fee per person if you need to reschedule your cruise less than 24 hours before departure. This fee covers the cost of the food order that was placed for you upon reservation. In addition, the cruise operates as the "California Twilight Cruise" in the winter season from approximately November 4-March 31. During this time, you'll sail along the night-lit skyline of San Francisco.

Phone: (415) 673-2900

Website: www.redandwhite.com

Review Snapshot® by PowerReviews Express
Be the first to review this product. Write a Review

Hours

Year-round. Departure times vary. Please refer to redandwhite.com for the most up-to-date schedule.
Please note, Go San Francisco Card holders may enter this attraction until closing or 5:30pm, whichever comes first.

Public Transportation

The Bay & Taylor Street Cable Car Terminus is located within 4 blocks of Pier 431/2 and the Muni F-Line streetcard is only one block away at Jefferson & Taylor.

Address

Pier 43 1/2, Fisherman's Wharf
Red and White Booth (foot of Taylor Street in historic Fisherman's Wharf)
San Francisco, CA 94133
  • Open year-round
  • No parking available
  • No restaurant or snack bar
  • No restrooms
  • No disabled access
  • Reservations not required

Go San Francisco Card

At a Glance

Address

Pier 43 1/2, Fisherman's Wharf
Red and White Booth (foot of Taylor Street in historic Fisherman's Wharf)
San Francisco, CA 94133

Phone: (415) 673-2900

Website: www.redandwhite.com