Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Louisa May Alcott s Orchard House 1

Louisa May Alcott House tickets

Prix d'entrée Adulte 10,00 $
Enfant (3-12 ans) 5,00 $

Orchard House de Louisa May Alcott est un véritable lieu de pèlerinage pour tous ceux qui chérissent le roman classique, Petite femme , Il écrit dans 1868 . Orchard House non seulement servi de maison de famille Alcott, mais était aussi le cadre de Petite femme .

Construit en 1690 , La maison dispose d'authenticité architecturale remarquable, et avec la plupart des artefacts de la famille d'origine, il se sent comme si les Alcotts vient de quitter. L'atmosphère chaleureuse et accueillante évoque des souvenirs chéris des personnages Meg, Jo, Beth et Amy, tandis que des visites guidées offrent un aperçu fascinant de membres de la famille de la vie réelle qui les ont inspirés.

Voir où la comédie Alcott ont été effectuées; émerveiller œuvre couvrant littéralement murs et les portes; Découvrez comment le Alcotts participé à de nombreuses réformes; et d'apprécier leurs contributions à la littérature, l'éducation, l'art, la philosophie, et la justice sociale.

The Go Boston Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Louisa May Alcott House tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Heures

novembre 1 -Mars 31 : Lundi vendredi, 11 : 00 un m- 3 : 00 pm;
Samedi, 10 : 00 un m- 4 : 30 pm; Dimanche, 1 : 00 pm- 4 : 30 pm.
avril 1 -Octobre 31 : Lundi samedi, 10 : 00 un m- 5 : 00 pm;
Dimanche, 1 : 00 pm- 5 : 00 pm.

Fermetures

Nouvel An, Pâques, Thanksgiving, Noël, Noël et Nouvel An. Ouvert à 12 : 00 midi le jour du Patriote. Toutes les heures de vacances sont sujettes à changement sans préavis.

Remarque

Non valable pour les visites de groupe ou des programmes / événements spéciaux.

Adresse

399 Lexington Rd.
Concord, MA 01742

Itinéraire

JE- 95 pour quitter 30 B ( 2 AW). Suivre 2 Un passé l'entrée de Hanscom AFB vers Concord Center. A la bifurcation de la route où 2 A continue à gauche, passez à droite, en suivant le panneau Pour Concord Center. A partir de cette bretelle de sortie, Orchard House est d'environ 1 . 5 miles sur votre droite, juste avant Concord Center. Garer dans le parking Wayside sur Hawthorne Lane, en face de la maison Le Wayside.

Transports en commun

Prenez le T: Orchard House est accessible depuis Boston et pointe vers l'ouest par la ligne MBTA Commuter Rail Fitchburg, et est un 20 - 25 minutes de marche de la station de train de banlieue de Concord sur la rue Thoreau. Téléphonez pour des instructions détaillées de marche.
 

Avis pour Louisa May Alcott House

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4.2/5 113 Reviews
Louisa May Alcott s Orchard House 1

Louisa May Alcott House tickets

Gate Prices Adult $10.00
Child (3-12) $5.00

Louisa May Alcott's Orchard House is a true pilgrimage site for all who treasure the classic novel, Little Women, written there in 1868. Orchard House not only served as the Alcott family home but was also the setting for Little Women.

Built in 1690, the house has remarkable architectural authenticity, and with most of the original family artifacts, it feels as if the Alcotts just left. The warm, welcoming atmosphere evokes cherished memories of the characters Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy, while guided tours offer fascinating insights into the real-life family members who inspired them.

See where Alcott theatricals were performed; marvel at artwork literally covering walls and doors; discover how the Alcotts participated in numerous reforms; and appreciate their contributions to literature, education, art, philosophy, and social justice.

The Go Boston Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Louisa May Alcott House tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Hours

April 1-October 31: Monday-Saturday, 10:00 am-4:30 pm;
Sunday, 1:00 pm-4:30 pm

November 1-March 31: Monday-Friday, 11:00 am-3:00 pm;
Saturday, 10:00 am-4:30 pm;
Sunday, 1:00 pm-4:30 pm

Closings

New Year's Day, Easter, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, and New Year's Eve. Open 10:00 am-2:00 pm on Christmas Eve. Open at 12:00 noon on Patriot's Day. All holiday hours are subject to change without notice.

Note

Not valid for group tours or special programs/events.

Address

399 Lexington Rd.
Concord, MA 01742

Driving Directions

I-95 to exit 30B (2A W). Follow 2A past the entrance to Hanscom AFB toward Concord Center. At the fork in the road where 2A continues left, proceed right, following the sign To Concord Center. From this turnoff, Orchard House is approximately 1.5 miles on your right, just before Concord Center. Park in The Wayside lot on Hawthorne Lane, across from The Wayside home.

Public Transportation

Take the T: Orchard House is accessible from Boston and points west via the MBTA Commuter Rail Fitchburg line, and is a 20-25 minute walk from Concord's Commuter Rail Station on Thoreau Street. Phone for detailed walking directions.
 

Reviews for Louisa May Alcott House

Go Boston Card

  • Includes Louisa May Alcott House tickets.
  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 41 Boston attractions.
  • Instant delivery!

Share this page on:

Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy