在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
路易莎梅奥尔科特的果园之家1

Louisa May Alcott House 张门票

门票价格 成人 10.00 美元
儿童 (3-12) 5.00 美元

路易莎·梅奥尔科特的果园之家是所有珍藏经典小说的真正朝圣地, 小女人 ,写在那里1868 。 Orchard House不仅作为Alcott家庭住宅,而且也是这里的场所小女人

内置1690 ,这座房子具有非凡的建筑真实性,并且与大部分原始家庭文物一样,感觉好像阿尔科特刚刚离开。温馨亲切的氛围唤起人们对Meg,Jo,Beth和Amy人物的珍贵回忆,而导游则为启发他们的真实家庭成员提供了迷人的见解。

看看Alcott剧场在哪里演出;惊叹于真正覆盖墙壁和门的艺术品;了解阿尔卡特如何参与众多改革;并欣赏他们对文学,教育,艺术,哲学和社会正义的贡献。

Go Boston Card是最大的节省和灵活性的最佳选择。 您的通票包括Louisa May Alcott House门票,以及数十个主要景点的门票。

小时

十一月1 -游行31 : 周一至周五, 11 : 00上午- 3 : 00下午;
星期六, 10 : 00上午- 4 : 30下午;星期日, 1 : 00下午- 4 : 30下午。
四月1 -十月31 : 周一周六, 10 : 00上午- 5 : 00下午;
星期日, 1 : 00下午- 5 : 00下午。

关门时间

新年,复活节,感恩节,平安夜,圣诞节和除夕。打开12 : 00中午在爱国者的一天。所有假期时间如有变更,恕不另行通知。

不适用于旅游团或特别节目/事件。

地址

399列克星敦路。
马萨诸塞州康科德市01742

行车路线

一世- 95退出30 B( 2 AW)。追随2过去的入口处,汉斯科姆空军基地向康科德中心。在路的地方叉2 A继续向左,向右前进,继标志协和中心。从这个分岔路口,果园屋约1 。 5英里您的权利,只是康科德中心前。公园的路边好多霍桑车道,对面的路边回家。

公共交通

以T: Orchard House可从波士顿进入,并通过MBTA Commuter Rail Fitchburg线向西进入20 - 25距离梭罗市的梭罗街通勤火车站有3分钟步行路程。电话详细的步行路线。
 

Louisa May Alcott House 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4.2/5 113 Reviews
Louisa May Alcott s Orchard House 1

Louisa May Alcott House tickets

Gate Prices Adult $10.00
Child (3-12) $5.00

Louisa May Alcott's Orchard House is a true pilgrimage site for all who treasure the classic novel, Little Women, written there in 1868. Orchard House not only served as the Alcott family home but was also the setting for Little Women.

Built in 1690, the house has remarkable architectural authenticity, and with most of the original family artifacts, it feels as if the Alcotts just left. The warm, welcoming atmosphere evokes cherished memories of the characters Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy, while guided tours offer fascinating insights into the real-life family members who inspired them.

See where Alcott theatricals were performed; marvel at artwork literally covering walls and doors; discover how the Alcotts participated in numerous reforms; and appreciate their contributions to literature, education, art, philosophy, and social justice.

The Go Boston Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Louisa May Alcott House tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Hours

April 1-October 31: Monday-Saturday, 10:00 am-4:30 pm;
Sunday, 1:00 pm-4:30 pm

November 1-March 31: Monday-Friday, 11:00 am-3:00 pm;
Saturday, 10:00 am-4:30 pm;
Sunday, 1:00 pm-4:30 pm

Closings

New Year's Day, Easter, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, and New Year's Eve. Open 10:00 am-2:00 pm on Christmas Eve. Open at 12:00 noon on Patriot's Day. All holiday hours are subject to change without notice.

Note

Not valid for group tours or special programs/events.

Address

399 Lexington Rd.
Concord, MA 01742

Driving Directions

I-95 to exit 30B (2A W). Follow 2A past the entrance to Hanscom AFB toward Concord Center. At the fork in the road where 2A continues left, proceed right, following the sign To Concord Center. From this turnoff, Orchard House is approximately 1.5 miles on your right, just before Concord Center. Park in The Wayside lot on Hawthorne Lane, across from The Wayside home.

Public Transportation

Take the T: Orchard House is accessible from Boston and points west via the MBTA Commuter Rail Fitchburg line, and is a 20-25 minute walk from Concord's Commuter Rail Station on Thoreau Street. Phone for detailed walking directions.
 

Reviews for Louisa May Alcott House

Go Boston Card

  • Includes Louisa May Alcott House tickets.
  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 41 Boston attractions.
  • Instant delivery!

Share this page on:

Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy