Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Six Flags New England Hurricane Harbor 1
Cette attraction est saisonnière et elle sera peut-être fermée lors de votre visite. Veuillez consulter l'onglet Détails pour connaître les dates de fermeture.

Six Flags New England tickets

Prix d'entrée Adulte 70,99 $
Enfant (3-12 ans) 60,99 $
Six Flags New England a plus de 100 manèges, spectacles, attractions et le plus grand parc aquatique de Nouvelle-Angleterre, Hurricane Harbour. Dans 2016 , Six Flags New England débutera deux nouvelles expériences de montagnes russes. Fireball, une montagne russe gigantesque, avec une étonnante boucle de sept étages et un temps de suspension incroyable pendant une série de 360 -de révolutions. Doublez vos sensations cette année avec le retour de SUPERMAN ™ The Ride qui renverse Bizarro dans une bataille triomphale! Ne manquez pas le coaster hybride Wicked Cyclone, offrant les sensations classiques d'un coaster en bois et la vitesse de la piste en acier. Avec quelque chose pour tout le monde, Six Flags New England est la meilleure destination pour s'amuser en famille dans les zones de quatre enfants avec des favoris des enfants comme Looney Tunes Movie Town. Ces manèges tournent, volent et emmènent les enfants dans des voyages parfaits pour leur âge. Le plus grand parc aquatique de Nouvelle-Angleterre, Hurricane Harbour, est inclus dans l'admission au parc et dispose de deux 500 , 000 piscines à vagues de gallons, plus d'une douzaine de toboggans, Hook's Lagoon, aire de jeux pour enfants, montagnes russes Typhoon et Splash Island. Il n'y a pas de fin à l'amusement avec une gamme de spectacles divertissants, des concerts gratuits et des événements spéciaux.
The Go Boston Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Six Flags New England tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Accès

Échangez votre carte Go Boston Card contre un laissez-passer d'admission à la fenêtre des ventes de groupe - Portail principal. Admission générale seulement. Votre passe est accepté pour l'admission à la porte jusqu'à 5 : 00 pm. Pendant toutes les autres périodes, les taux d'admission standard s'appliqueront. Limite d'un billet d'admission par carte. Limité à une visite par durée de carte.

Heures

Mi-avril: du quotidien
avril 27 -Mai 27 : Vendredi Dimanche
Mai 28 -Septembre 3 : du quotidien
septembre 4 -Octobre 8 : Week-ends seulement
octobre 9 - 31 : Vendredi Dimanche

S'il vous plaît appelez ou visitez site Internet Pendant des heures.

Fermetures

Novembre à la mi-mai. Peut être fermé les grandes vacances américaines

Adresse

1623 Rue principale
Agawam, MA 01001

Itinéraire

From Boston: Mass Pike West to Exit 6. Take I-291 West for 4.2 miles, merging right onto I-91 South for 2.8 miles, to Exit 3 (Agawam). Cross bridge and take first exit. Follow rotary to Rte 57 West then to Rte.159 South (Main Street). Continue south for 2.9 miles.
 

Avis pour Six Flags New England

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Six Flags New England Hurricane Harbor 1
This attraction is seasonal and may be closed during your visit. Please see the Details tab for closings.

Six Flags New England tickets

Gate Prices Adult $67.99
Child (3-12) $57.99
Six Flags New England has over 100 rides, shows, attractions and New England’s largest water park, Hurricane Harbor. In 2016, Six Flags New England will debut two new coaster experiences. Fireball, a giant looping coaster, featuring an astonishing seven-story loop and delivering incredible hang time during a series of 360-degree revolutions. Double your thrills this year with the return of SUPERMAN™ The Ride as it overthrows Bizarro in a triumphant battle! Don’t miss the Wicked Cyclone hybrid coaster, offering the classic thrills of a wooden coaster and speed of steel track. With something for everyone, Six Flags New England is the best destination for family fun in four kids’ areas with children's favorites like Looney Tunes Movie Town. These rides spin, fly and take kids on journeys that are perfect for their age. New England’s largest water park, Hurricane Harbor, is included in park admission and boasts two 500,000 gallon wave pools, more than a dozen slides, Hook's Lagoon, children's play area, Typhoon water coaster and Splash Island. There is no end to the fun with an array of entertaining shows, free concerts and special events.
The Go Boston Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Six Flags New England tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Redeem your Go Boston Card pass for an admission pass at the Group Sales Window-Main Gate. General admission only. Your pass is accepted for gate admission until 5:00 pm. During all other times, standard admission rates will apply. Limit of one admission ticket per card. Limited to one visit per card duration.

Hours

April 9-April 24:
Friday-Sunday at 10:30 am;
Monday-Thursday at 11:00 am

April 29-May 22:
Friday-Sunday at 10:30 am

May 27-September 5:
Daily at 10:00 am

September 10-September 18:
Daily at 10:30 am

September 24-October 31:
Daily at 12:00 noon

Closing times vary. Please visit website for up-to-date hours of operation.

Closings

October 30 through mid-May. May be closed major U.S. holidays.

Address

1623 Main Street
Agawam, MA 01001

Driving Directions

From Boston: Mass Pike West to Exit 6. Take I-291 West for 4.2 miles, merging right onto I-91 South for 2.8 miles, to Exit 3 (Agawam). Cross bridge and take first exit. Follow rotary to Rte 57 West then to Rte.159 South (Main Street). Continue south for 2.9 miles.
 

Reviews for Six Flags New England