在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
六旗新英格兰飓风港1
这是个季节性景点,可能会在您访问时关门。请查看详情获得关门信息。

Six Flags New England 张门票

门票价格 成人 70.99 美元
儿童 (3-12) 60.99 美元
新英格兰六旗已经结束了100游乐设施,演出,景点和新英格兰最大的水上公园 - 飓风港。在2016 ,六旗新英格兰将亮相两个新的过山车体验。火球,一个巨大的循环过山车,具有令人惊叹的七层环路,并在一系列时间内提供令人难以置信的停留时间360 - 革命。在SUPERMAN™The Ride的回归中,您今年的惊险增加一倍,因为它在胜利的战斗中推翻了Bizarro!千万不要错过邪恶的旋风混合过山车,提供木制过山车的典型刺激和钢轨的速度。随着每个人的东西,六旗新英格兰是四个孩子的地区与Looney Tunes电影城儿童的最爱家庭乐趣的最佳目的地。这些游乐设施可以旋转,飞行,并将孩子带到适合他们年龄的完美旅程中。新英格兰最大的水上公园Hurricane Harbour被列入公园门票,并拥有两个500 , 000加仑波浪池,十多张幻灯片,胡克泻湖,儿童游乐区,台风过山车和飞溅岛。一系列娱乐节目,免费音乐会和特别活动让人无尽欢乐。
Go Boston Card是最大的节省和灵活性的最佳选择。 您的通票包括六旗新英格兰门票,以及数十个主要景点的入场券。

入场

在集团销售窗口 - 正门兑换您的波士顿卡通行证以获得入场证。仅限一般入场。您的通行证在大门入场前被接受5 : 00下午。在所有其他时间,标准入学率将适用。 每张卡一张入场券的限额。每卡持续时间限制一次访问。

小时

四月中旬: 日常
四月27 -可能27 : 周五至周日
可能28 -九月3 : 日常
九月4 -十月8 : 只有周末
十月9 - 31 : 周五至周日

请致电或访问网站用了几个小时。

关门时间

十一月到五月中旬。可能会关闭美国的主要节日

地址

1623主要街道
马萨诸塞州阿格瓦姆01001

行车路线

来自波士顿: Mass Pike West出口6 。以I- 291西为4 。 2英里,合并到I- 91南为2 。 8英里,退出3 (阿格瓦姆)。跨过桥并且采取第一个出口。按照Rte旋转57西再到Rte。 159南(大街)。继续往南走2 。 9英里。
 

Six Flags New England 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Six Flags New England Hurricane Harbor 1
This attraction is seasonal and may be closed during your visit. Please see the Details tab for closings.

Six Flags New England tickets

Gate Prices Adult $67.99
Child (3-12) $57.99
Six Flags New England has over 100 rides, shows, attractions and New England’s largest water park, Hurricane Harbor. In 2016, Six Flags New England will debut two new coaster experiences. Fireball, a giant looping coaster, featuring an astonishing seven-story loop and delivering incredible hang time during a series of 360-degree revolutions. Double your thrills this year with the return of SUPERMAN™ The Ride as it overthrows Bizarro in a triumphant battle! Don’t miss the Wicked Cyclone hybrid coaster, offering the classic thrills of a wooden coaster and speed of steel track. With something for everyone, Six Flags New England is the best destination for family fun in four kids’ areas with children's favorites like Looney Tunes Movie Town. These rides spin, fly and take kids on journeys that are perfect for their age. New England’s largest water park, Hurricane Harbor, is included in park admission and boasts two 500,000 gallon wave pools, more than a dozen slides, Hook's Lagoon, children's play area, Typhoon water coaster and Splash Island. There is no end to the fun with an array of entertaining shows, free concerts and special events.
The Go Boston Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Six Flags New England tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Redeem your Go Boston Card pass for an admission pass at the Group Sales Window-Main Gate. General admission only. Your pass is accepted for gate admission until 5:00 pm. During all other times, standard admission rates will apply. Limit of one admission ticket per card. Limited to one visit per card duration.

Hours

April 9-April 24:
Friday-Sunday at 10:30 am;
Monday-Thursday at 11:00 am

April 29-May 22:
Friday-Sunday at 10:30 am

May 27-September 5:
Daily at 10:00 am

September 10-September 18:
Daily at 10:30 am

September 24-October 31:
Daily at 12:00 noon

Closing times vary. Please visit website for up-to-date hours of operation.

Closings

October 30 through mid-May. May be closed major U.S. holidays.

Address

1623 Main Street
Agawam, MA 01001

Driving Directions

From Boston: Mass Pike West to Exit 6. Take I-291 West for 4.2 miles, merging right onto I-91 South for 2.8 miles, to Exit 3 (Agawam). Cross bridge and take first exit. Follow rotary to Rte 57 West then to Rte.159 South (Main Street). Continue south for 2.9 miles.
 

Reviews for Six Flags New England