Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Escape Game Chicago 1 Escape Game Chicago 2 Escape Game Chicago 3 Escape Game Chicago 4 Escape Game Chicago 5
Child tickets are for ages 5-12. We recommend our games for ages 13 and up. We welcome younger players, but some of the game content may be too difficult for them.

The Escape Game Chicago tickets

Prix d'entrée Adulte 34,99 $
Enfant (3-12 ans) 34,99 $
  • Comptez environ 1 ½ heures
  • Réservation obligatoire
  • Magnificent Mile / River North & West
  • (312) 453 7753
  • theescapegamechicago.com/

Parviendrez-vous à vous échapper ? The Escape Game Chicago vous propose de tester vos compétences, votre courage et votre intelligence.

Vous devrez coopérer avec votre équipe pour vous échapper d'une pièce fermée à clé en moins de 60 minutes. Chaque chambre propose une expérience différente et plusieurs thèmes sont disponibles. Cherchez à résoudre l’énigme grâce aux indices que vous trouverez.

Créez votre propre passe attraction à prix réduits et économisez à la fois sur l'entrée combinée à deux attractions ou plus. Bénéficiez de réductions garanties pour The Escape Game à Chicago et d'autres attractions phares de votre choix.

Accès

Réservation obligatoire. Les jeux sont conçus pour les personnes âgées de 12 ans et plus. Les visiteurs âgés de 13 ans et moins doivent être accompagnés dans la salle de jeu d'un adulte ayant payé son entrée.

Heures

Les horaires sont variables ; consultez le site Web pour plus de détails.

Fermetures

Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day

Remarque

Les tickets pour enfants sont destinés aux enfants âgés de 9 à 12 ans UNIQUEMENT. Cette attraction n'est pas adaptée aux enfants âgés de moins de 9 ans.

Adresse

42 E. Ontario Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Itinéraire

Depuis l'aéroport Midway : Dirigez-vous vers le nord sur S Cicero Ave. Tournez à droite sur la rampe de l'Interstate 55 N/Stevenson Expy vers Chicago ; continuez vers la US-41 N/S Lake Shore Dr. ; Prenez la sortie 41 N/Lake Shore Drive N depuis la I-55 N/Stevenson Expy. Bifurquez sur la I-55 N/Stevenson Expy. Utilisez les 2 voies de la gauche pour prendre la sortie U.S. 41 N/Lake Shore Drive N exit. Continuez sur la US-41 N/S Lake Shore Dr. ; prenez E Lower Wacker Dr vers E Ontario St. ; bifurquez sur US-41 N/S Lake Shore Dr. ; utilisez la 2e voie en partant de la droite pour prendre la sortie Randolph St vers Wacker Dr/I-290. Utilisez la voie du milieu pour continuer vers E Lower Wacker Dr. ; restez sur la gauche à l'embranchement, suivez les panneaux vers I-290/Wacker Dr. ; utilisez n'importe quelle voie pour tourner légèrement à gauche sur E Lower Wacker Dr. ; tournez à droite sur Lower Michigan Ave. Tournez à gauche sur E Grand Ave. ; tournez à droite au 1er carrefour sur N Rush St. ; Tournez à gauche sur E Ontario St. ; votre destination se trouvera sur la droite.

Depuis l'aéroport O'Hare : Dirigez-vous vers le sud-ouest sur I-190 W. ; prenez la sortie vers Bessie Coleman Dr. ; utilisez les 2 voies de droite pour tourner à droite sur Bessie Coleman Dr. ; utilisez la voie de droite pour prendre la rampe de l'Interstate 190 vers l'Interstate 90/Chicago/Interstate 294. Continuez sur la I-90 E. ; prenez la sortie 50B depuis la I-90 E. ; bifurquez sur la I-190E. ; utilisez n'importe quelle voie pour prendre la sortie 1B vers S River Rd. ; bifurquez sur la I-90 E. ; utilisez les 2 voies de droite pour prendre la sortie 50B vers Ohio St E. ; Continuez sur W Ohio St Drive vers E Ontario St. ; Continuez sur W Ohio St. ; tournez à gauche au 1er carrefour sur E Ontario St. ; votre destination se trouvera sur votre droite.

Depuis le sud : Dirigez-vous vers le nord sur I-94 Express W/Interstate 90 Express W. ; restez sur la gauche pour continuer sur I-94 Express/Interstate 90 Express, suivez les panneaux vers l'Interstate 55 S/Interstate 90W/interstate 94 W/Ryan Expressway. Bifurquez sur la I-90 W/I-94 W. ; restez sur votre gauche pour rester sur la I-90 W/I-94 W. ; prenez la sortie 50B pour Ohio St E. ; continuez sur W Ohio St. Drive vers E Ontario St. ; continuez sur W Ohio St. ; tournez à gauche sur N Rush St. ; tournez à gauche au 1er carrefour sur E Ontario St. ; votre destination se trouvera sur votre droite.

Depuis l'ouest : Dirigez-vous vers l'est sur la I-290 E. ; prenez la sortie Wacker Dr. Restez sur la gauche à l'embranchement pour continuer sur Lower Wacker Dr, suivez les panneaux vers Van Buren St. ; tournez à gauche sur Lower Michigan Ave. Tournez à gauche sur E Grand Ave. ; tournez à droite au 1er carrefour sur N Rush St. ; Tournez à gauche sur E Ontario St. ; votre destination se trouvera sur la droite.

Depuis le nord/nord-ouest : Dirigez-vous vers le sud-est sur la I-90 E. ; utilisez les 2 voies de droite pour prendre la sortie 50B vers Ohio St E. ; continuez sur W Ohio St. ; tounrez à gauche sur N Rush St. ; tournez à gauche au 1er carrefour sur E Ontario St. ; votre destination se trouvera sur votre droite.

Transports en commun

Prenez le réseau de métros L vers la Red Line. À la Red Line, sortez à l'arrêt « GRAND ». Dirigez-vous vers l'est sur E Grand Ave vers N Wabash Ave. Tournez à gauche sur N Wabash Ave. Tournez à droite sur E Ontario St. ; votre destination se trouvera sur votre gauche.

Avis pour The Escape Game Chicago

Fréquemment acheté avec :

Comment ça marche

  • + Ajoutez des attractions à votre passe.
  • Icône famille Achetez un passe pour chaque visiteur.
  • Utilisez votre passe instantanément sur votre téléphone.

Obtenez une réduction de 20 à 25 % !

Ajoutez des attractions à votre passe pour économiser sur le prix des entrées.

Share this page on:

;

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Escape Game Chicago 1 Escape Game Chicago 2 Escape Game Chicago 3 Escape Game Chicago 4 Escape Game Chicago 5 Escape Game Chicago 6
Child tickets are for ages 5-12. We recommend our games for ages 13 and up. We welcome younger players, but some of the game content may be too difficult for them.

The Escape Game Chicago tickets

Gate Prices Adult $34.99
Child (3-12) $34.99

Can you escape? Test your skills, grit, smarts, and ability and see if you have what it takes at The Escape Game Chicago.

Your goal is simple but the execution is challenging: work with your team to escape from the locked room under 60 minutes as you race against the clock. Each room offers a unique experience with themed storylines, multi-dimensional elements, and more and all you’ll have to solve the puzzle at hand are the clues provided.

Choose from four immersive escape scenarios:

  • Mission: Mars - you’ll have exactly 60 minutes to repair your damaged spacecraft and launch off towards Earth before a fatal amount of cosmic radiation hits your location, Mars.
  • Gold Rush - find the hidden stash of gold that belongs to the famously greedy Clyde Hamilton, before the mob gets there first. Finders keepers.
  • The Heist - it’s up to you and your team to recover an invaluable piece of stolen artwork to avoid being treated as a common criminal by the authorities.
  • Prison Break - the year is 1955 and you’ve been accused of a crime you didn’t commit. You’re in danger of meeting the same fate as your cell’s previous inmate: some claim he escaped without a trace, but others say he was murdered by a cruel warden, no one knows for sure but you’ve got 60 minutes to make a break for it.
  • Special Ops - - It started as a routine operation, but now the fate of the world rests on your shoulders. Can you rise to the occasion and save the day?
Build your own discount attraction pass and save on combined admission to two or more attractions. Enjoy guaranteed discounts on The Escape Game Chicago tickets and your choice of other top attractions.

Getting In

The games are designed for ages 12 and up. Guests 13 and under must be accompanied in the game room by a paying adult.

Reservations

Please chat with The Escape Game online or call at (312) 453-7753 ext. 2 Monday-Saturday from 9am to 7pm CT with your confirmation code in order to reserve. Your 12-digit confirmation code can be found on your pass. We highly recommend visiting our website to view availability and times.

Hours

Hours vary; see website for details.

Closings

Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day

Note

Child tickets are for ages 9-12 ONLY. This attraction is not appropriate for children under the age of 9.

Address

42 E. Ontario Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Driving Directions

From Midway Airport: Head north on S Cicero Ave. Turn right onto the Interstate 55 N/Stevenson Expy ramp to Chicago Continue to US-41 N/S Lake Shore Dr. Take the U.S. 41 N/Lake Shore Drive N exit from I-55 N/Stevenson Expy. Merge onto I-55 N/Stevenson Expy. Use the left 2 lanes to take the U.S. 41 N/Lake Shore Drive N exit. Continue on US-41 N/S Lake Shore Dr. Take E Lower Wacker Dr to E Ontario St. Merge onto US-41 N/S Lake Shore Dr. Use the 2nd from the right lane to take the Randolph St exit toward Wacker Dr/I-290. Use the middle lane to continue toward E Lower Wacker Dr. Keep left at the fork, follow signs for I-290/Wacker Dr. Use any lane to turn slightly left onto E Lower Wacker Dr. Turn right onto Lower Michigan Ave. Turn left onto E Grand Ave. Turn right at the 1st cross street onto N Rush St. Turn left onto E Ontario St. Destination will be on the right.

From O’Hare Airport: Head southwest on I-190 W. Take the exit toward Bessie Coleman Dr. Use the right 2 lanes to turn right onto Bessie Coleman Dr. Use the right lane to take the Interstate 190 ramp to Interstate 90/Chicago/Interstate 294. Drive along I-90 E. Take exit 50B from I-90 E. Merge onto I-190 E. Use any lane to take exit 1B for S River Rd. Merge onto I-90 E. Use the right 2 lanes to take exit 50B toward Ohio St E. Continue on W Ohio St. Drive to E Ontario St. Continue onto W Ohio St. Turn left onto N Rush St. Turn left at the 1st cross street onto E Ontario St. Destination will be on the right.

From the South: Head north on I-94 Express W/Interstate 90 Express W. Keep left to continue on I-94 Express/Interstate 90 Express, follow signs for Interstate 55 S/Interstate 90 W/Interstate 94 W/Ryan Expressway. Merge onto I-90 W/I-94 W. Keep left to stay on I-90 W/I-94 W. Take exit 50B for Ohio St E. Continue on W Ohio St. Drive to E Ontario St. Continue onto W Ohio St. Turn left onto N Rush St. Turn left at the 1st cross street onto E Ontario St. Destination will be on the right.

From the West: Head east on I-290 E. Take the Wacker Dr exit. Keep left at the fork to continue on Lower Wacker Dr, follow signs for Van Buren St. Turn left onto Lower Michigan Ave. Turn left onto E Grand Ave. Turn right at the 1st cross street onto N Rush St. Turn left onto E Ontario St. Destination will be on the right.

From the North/Northwest: Head southeast on I-90 E. Use the right 2 lanes to take exit 50B toward Ohio St E. Continue onto W Ohio St. Turn left onto N Rush St. Turn left at the 1st cross street onto E Ontario St. Destination will be on the right.

Public Transportation

Take the L train system to the Red Line. On the Red Line, get off at the ‘GRAND’ stop. Head east on E Grand Ave toward N Wabash Ave. Turn left onto N Wabash Ave. Turn right onto E Ontario St. Destination will be on the left
 

Reviews for The Escape Game Chicago

Frequently Bought With:

How it Works

  • + Add attractions to your pass.
  • Family Icon Buy a pass for each traveler.
  • Use your pass on your phone.

Get 20% to 25% off!

Add attractions to your pass to save on the gate prices listed.

Share this page on: