Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Dîner/croisière en dhow sur le Khor Dubaï 1 Dîner/croisière en dhow sur le Khor Dubaï 2 Dîner/croisière en dhow sur le Khor Dubaï 4 Dîner/croisière en dhow sur le Khor Dubaï 5 Dîner/croisière en dhow sur le Khor Dubaï 6

Dhow Dinner Cruise Dubai Creek tickets

Prix d'entrée Adulte 74,88 $
Enfant (3-12 ans) 37,44 $
  • Réservation obligatoire
  • Khor Dubaï
  • +971 4 336 8407
    +971 50 781 5954

Profitez d'une croisière/dîner nocturne de 2 heures sur le Khor Dubaï dans un voilier en bois arabe traditionnel dénommé Dhow. Vous accéderez à un dîner/buffet cinq étoiles tout compris, vous profiterez de vues nocturnes des lieux phares de la ville, et plus encore.

La Go Dubai Card est le meilleur choix pour un maximum d'économies et de flexibilité. Votre passe inclut des tickets pour un dîner/croisière en dhow sur le Khor Dubaï, plus une entrée à des dizaines d'autres attractions phares.

Accès

Les réservations sont obligatoires. Vous devez appeler au minimum 24 heures à l'avance pour effectuer votre réservation et recevoir les informations détaillant les horaires auxquels un chauffeur viendra vous chercher. Vous devez avoir votre passe en main pour effectuer la réservation car son numéro vous sera demandé. Un numéro de carte de crédit sera également demandé pour confirmer la réservation, mais votre compte sera uniquement débité si vous ne vous présentez pas. Les réservations ne seront pas acceptées après 2h00 de l'après-midi pour une croisière le même jour. Veuillez appeler le +971 4 336 8407 ou le +971 50 781 5954, ou envoyer un e-mail à admin@tour-dubai.com

Il existe 3 lieux de départ (vous serez informé(e) de l'emplacement exact de départ du bateau lors de la réservation) :

  • Derrière la Chambre de Commerce
  • Face à l'Hôtel Hilton Creek
  • Spice Souk Deira

Heures

La croisière part à 8h30 du soir et revient à 10h30 du soir. L'embarquement débute à 8h00  du soir.

Adresse

Lieu de départ donné lors de la réservation (voir l'onglet Détails pour plus d'infos)

Avis pour Dhow Dinner Cruise Dubai Creek

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Tour Dubai Dinner Cruise at Dubai Creek 1 Tour Dubai Dinner Cruise at Dubai Creek 2 Tour Dubai Dinner Cruise at Dubai Creek 4 Tour Dubai Dinner Cruise at Dubai Creek 5 Tour Dubai Dinner Cruise at Dubai Creek 6

Dhow Dinner Cruise Dubai Creek tickets

Gate Prices Adult $68.13
Child (3-12) $34.06
  • Reservations required
  • Dubai Creek
  • +971 4 336 8407
    +971 50 781 5954

Set sail for a 2-hour evening dinner cruise along the Dubai Creek in a traditional Arabian wooden sailboat known as a dhow. You'll get to enjoy access to a five-star, all-inclusive dinner buffet, nighttime views of the city’s top landmarks, and more.

During the cruise, you'll sail under bridges in the famous Dubai Creek, a protected inlet in the historic center of Dubai, and sail past iconic high-rises, like the National Bank of Dubai, the Chamber of Commerce building, and more, lit up at night.

This cruise includes:

  • 2-hour cruise in a dhow
  • Access to five-star, all-inclusive dinner buffet with soft drinks, tea, and more
  • Red Carpet Welcome with complimentary, non-alcoholic drink
  • Background music (popular Arabic & English songs)
  • And more
The Go Dubai Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Dhow Dinner Cruise Dubai Creek tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Reservations are required. Must call at least 24 hours prior to make a reservation and to receive confirmation pick-up details. You must have your pass in hand to make reservations as the pass numbers are required. A credit card will be required to hold your reservation, but you will only be charged if you are a no-show. Reservations will not be accepted after 2:00 pm for a same day tour. Please call +971 4 336 8407 or +971 50 781 5954, or email admin@tour-dubai.com

There are 3 departure locations (you will be informed on exact boat departure location upon booking):

  • Behind Chamber of Commerce
  • Opposite Hilton Creek Hotel
  • Spice Souk Deira

Hours

Cruise departes at 8:30 pm and returns at 10:30 pm. Boarding begins at 8:00 pm.

Address

Departure location given upon booking (see Details tab for more info)

Reviews for Dhow Dinner Cruise Dubai Creek