Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
Bootsfahrt auf dem Dubai Creek mit Dinner auf einer Dau 1 Bootsfahrt auf dem Dubai Creek mit Dinner auf einer Dau 2 Bootsfahrt auf dem Dubai Creek mit Dinner auf einer Dau 4 Bootsfahrt auf dem Dubai Creek mit Dinner auf einer Dau 5 Bootsfahrt auf dem Dubai Creek mit Dinner auf einer Dau 6

Dhow Dinner Cruise Dubai Creek Tickets

Reguläre Preise Erwachsener 74,88 $
Kind (3–12 Jahre) 37,44 $
  • Reservierungen sind erforderlich.
  • Dubai Creek
  • +971-4-336-8407
    +971-50-781-5954

Segeln Sie 2 Stunden auf dem Dubai Creek in einem traditionellen arabischen Holz-Segelboot, das auch als „Dau“ bezeichnet wird. Genießen Sie dabei ein 5-Sterne-Buffet und atemberaubende Blicke auf die beleuchtete Stadt bei Nacht.

Die Go Dubai Card bietet Ihnen maximale Ersparnisse und Flexibilität. Mit Ihrem Attraktionenpass können Sie an einer Bootsfahrt auf dem Dubai Creek mit Dinner auf einer Dau teilnehmen und zahlreiche weitere Top-Attraktionen nutzen.

Tickets

Reservierungen sind erforderlich. Sie müssen mind. 24 Stunden im Voraus anrufen, um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen und die Details der Abholbestätigung zu erhalten. Für Reservierungen werden die Nummern der jeweiligen Attraktionenpässe benötigt. Außerdem wird eine Kreditkarte benötigt, die jedoch nur belastet wird, wenn Sie nicht zum vereinbarten Termin erscheinen. Nach 2:00 Uhr nachmittags werden keine Reservierungen mehr für denselben Tag entgegengenommen. Bitte rufen Sie an unter +971-4-336-8407 oder +971-50-781-5954, oder schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an admin@tour-dubai.com.

Es gibt 3 Abfahrtsorte (bei der Reservierung wird Ihnen der genaue Abfahrtspunkt mitgeteilt):

  • Hinter der Chamber of Commerce
  • Gegenüber vom Hilton Creek Hotel
  • Spice Souk Deira (Gewürz-Souk)

Zeiten

Die Tour beginnt 8:30 Uhr abends und endet gegen 10:30 Uhr abends. Der Einstieg ist ab 8:00 Uhr abends möglich.

Adresse

Den genauen Abfahrtsort erfahren Sie bei der Buchung (siehe Ansicht „Details“).

Rezensionen für Dhow Dinner Cruise Dubai Creek

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Tour Dubai Dinner Cruise at Dubai Creek 1 Tour Dubai Dinner Cruise at Dubai Creek 2 Tour Dubai Dinner Cruise at Dubai Creek 4 Tour Dubai Dinner Cruise at Dubai Creek 5 Tour Dubai Dinner Cruise at Dubai Creek 6

Dhow Dinner Cruise Dubai Creek tickets

Gate Prices Adult $68.13
Child (3-12) $34.06
  • Reservations required
  • Dubai Creek
  • +971 4 336 8407
    +971 50 781 5954

Set sail for a 2-hour evening dinner cruise along the Dubai Creek in a traditional Arabian wooden sailboat known as a dhow. You'll get to enjoy access to a five-star, all-inclusive dinner buffet, nighttime views of the city’s top landmarks, and more.

During the cruise, you'll sail under bridges in the famous Dubai Creek, a protected inlet in the historic center of Dubai, and sail past iconic high-rises, like the National Bank of Dubai, the Chamber of Commerce building, and more, lit up at night.

This cruise includes:

  • 2-hour cruise in a dhow
  • Access to five-star, all-inclusive dinner buffet with soft drinks, tea, and more
  • Red Carpet Welcome with complimentary, non-alcoholic drink
  • Background music (popular Arabic & English songs)
  • And more
The Go Dubai Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Dhow Dinner Cruise Dubai Creek tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Reservations are required. Must call at least 24 hours prior to make a reservation and to receive confirmation pick-up details. You must have your pass in hand to make reservations as the pass numbers are required. A credit card will be required to hold your reservation, but you will only be charged if you are a no-show. Reservations will not be accepted after 2:00 pm for a same day tour. Please call +971 4 336 8407 or +971 50 781 5954, or email admin@tour-dubai.com

There are 3 departure locations (you will be informed on exact boat departure location upon booking):

  • Behind Chamber of Commerce
  • Opposite Hilton Creek Hotel
  • Spice Souk Deira

Hours

Cruise departes at 8:30 pm and returns at 10:30 pm. Boarding begins at 8:00 pm.

Address

Departure location given upon booking (see Details tab for more info)

Reviews for Dhow Dinner Cruise Dubai Creek