Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Maison hantée Hysteria 1 Maison hantée Hysteria 2 Maison hantée Hysteria 3 Maison hantée Hysteria 4

Hysteria Haunted Attraction tickets

Prix d'entrée Adulte 28,59 $
Enfant (3-12 ans) Pas d'enfants
Entrez à vos propres risques et testez votre instinct de survie dans l'Attraction hantée Hysteria, où les cauchemars deviennent réalité, avec décors théâtraux et effets spéciaux, alors que vous errez dans le manoir familial hanté et devenez un personnage de sa sinistre histoire.
La Go Dubai Card est le meilleur choix pour un maximum d'économies et de flexibilité. Votre passe inclut des tickets pour l'attraction hantée Hysteria, plus une entrée à des dizaines d'autres attractions phares.

Accès

Présentez votre laissez-passer à la réception.

Heures

Du dimanche au mercredi, de 10:00 du matin à 11:00 du soir ;
Du jeudi au samedi, de 10:00 du matin à 12:00 (minuit)

Remarque

Attraction non accessible aux enfants de moins de 11 ans.

NON-RESPONSABILITÉ / AVERTISSEMENT
Le détenteur du ticket comprend qu'il existe des risques inhérents à sa participation à une attraction telle que la Maison hantée Hysteria et assume les risques et dangers associés à cette attraction. Compte tenu de l'admission de son entrée dans la Maison hantée Hysteria, le détenteur du ticket accepte de ne pas tenir responsables le prestataire, ses filiales, agents, directeurs, bénévoles et son propriétaire en cas de préjudice, blessure, décès, coûts ou dépenses d'une quelconque nature pouvant découler directement ou indirectement de sa participation à l'attraction. En tant que détenteur de ticket, vous pénétrez de manière volontaire et à vos propres risques, vous avez lu et compris la clause de Non-responsabilité/Avertissement ainsi que les règles applicables dans la Maison hantée Hysteria. La Maison hantée Hysteria rejette toute responsabilité en cas de préjudice (corporel ou matériel), blessure, perte ou vol. Ceci inclut notamment : dommage, blessure physique, dommage matériel, perte, apparition de problème médical et/ou décès. En pénétrant dans cette attraction, vous engagez entièrement votre responsabilité et renoncer à tout droit/recours contre la Maison hantée Hysteria, The Dubai Mall et la ville de Dubaï.

Adresse

The Dubai Mall, 2ème étage, près de KidZania
Financial Centre Rd
Dubaï

Itinéraire

Parking du cinéma (P7), près de KidZania.
 

Avis pour Hysteria Haunted Attraction

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Hysteria Haunted House 1 Hysteria Haunted House 2 Hysteria Haunted House 3 Hysteria Haunted House 4

Hysteria Haunted House tickets

Gate Prices Adult $27.25
Child (3-12) No Kids
Enter at your own risk and see if you have what it takes to survive the Hysteria Haunted House, where nightmares are brought to life, with theatrical and special effects, as you roam the haunted family manor and become part of its spooky story.

Two parents driven to hysteria upon finding their children missing, but believing them to be alive, frantically roam the rooms of their home trying to find them – or whoever has taken them. Beware, you might be the parents’ next unfortunate suspect or fall victim to taunting by the spirits of the deceased children themselves.

Please note: due to the spooky nature and special effects used in this experience, this attraction may not be suitable for those with heart problems. Children under 18 are not permitted.

The Go Dubai Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Hysteria Haunted House tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Present your pass at the front desk.

Hours

Sunday-Wednesday, 10:00 am-11:00 pm;
Thursday-Saturday, 10:00 am-12:00 midnight

Note

Children under 18 are not permitted.

DISCLAIMER / WARNING
The ticket holder understands that there are inherent risks when participating in an event such as Hysteria Haunted Attraction and assumes all risks and dangers associated therein. In consideration and acceptance of entrance into Hysteria Haunted Attraction, the ticket holder agrees to release the operator, its affiliates, officers, directors, volunteers and property landlord from any liability, harm, injury or death, cost or expense whatsoever that may arise directly or indirectly as a result of participation in the Hysteria Haunted Attraction. As the ticket holder, you voluntarily enter at your own risk and have read and comprehended the Disclaimer/Warning and Hysteria Haunted Attraction Rules & Regulations. Hysteria Haunted Attraction is neither responsible nor liable for any damage (personal or property), injury, loss or theft. This includes but is not limited to: injury, physical harm, property damage, loss, medical condition onset and or death. By entering this event, you take full responsibility and waive all rights against Hysteria Haunted Attraction, The Dubai Mall and the city of Dubai.

Address

The Dubai Mall, 2nd Floor, near KidZania
Financial Centre Rd
Dubai

Driving Directions

Cinema Parking (P7), next to KidZania.
 

Reviews for Hysteria Haunted House

Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy