在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
大峡谷之旅1 大峡谷之旅2 大峡谷之旅3 大峡谷之旅4 大峡谷之旅5

大峡谷之旅:包括午餐,小吃和公园入场费

门票价格 成人 159.99 美元
儿童 (3-12) 159.99 美元

去完全引导,全天( 13 -小时) 大峡谷之旅大峡谷的南缘,从拉斯维加斯大道的豪华客车往返。

在去往南缘的路上,您将获得一份免费的早餐,您可以在莫哈韦沙漠,着名的麦克奥卡拉汉 - 帕特蒂尔曼纪念桥以及十字路口66 。

一旦你到达大峡谷国家公园,你会有3小时探索峡谷南缘最深最宽的部分。

当你下车时,司机会设置你可以享受的野餐午餐(由旅游团提供),同时了解你可以做的各种事情,以便充分利用你在公园的时间。

参加国家公园南缘和乡村之旅,以获得受欢迎的峡谷观景点,小径和景点的指导。沿着边缘步行探索该地区 - 从Mather Point到Yavapai Point,然后到大峡谷村 - 并逛逛商店,参观许多观景点,欣赏美景,等等。

Las Vegas All-Inclusive Pass 拉斯维加斯全天畅游通票是拥有最大优惠和灵活性的最佳选择。 大峡谷之旅:包括午餐,小吃和公园入场费3 , 5 ,和7 - 通行证。

入场

Reservations required. Prior to tour: We recommend at least 48 hours notice for best availability, follow the link a reservation agent will contact you to complete your reservation. After a reservation has been made, feel free to call with questions 702-948-4190.

Pick Ups:如果在主拉斯维加斯大道内,客人将在他们的酒店接客人 - 请致电( 702 ) 948 - 4190如果由于某种原因,你没有在确认的时间拿起。不要等五分钟以上才能打电话。不在拉斯维加斯大道上的客人可以在其中一个地点见面5位置。 Excalibur - Bally's - 金银岛 - 马戏团 - Golden Nugget

小时

办公室12下午- 9下午

这个旅游有一个24小时取消政策,取消取消不足24出发前几小时将收取取消费用。预订时将采取信用卡进行取消预订。如果客人在旅游出发前使用了GO卡积分,则需支付旅游费。这是一个高价值的高端景点。

地址

CHD,Inc.
3525 W. Hacienda Ave
内华达州拉斯维加斯89118
 

Grand Canyon Tour: Including lunch, snack, and park entry fees 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Grand Canyon Tour 1 Grand Canyon Tour 2 Grand Canyon Tour 3 Grand Canyon Tour 4 Grand Canyon Tour 5

Grand Canyon Tour: Including lunch, snack, and park entry fees

Gate Prices Adult $159.99
Child (3-12) $159.99

Go on a fully-guided, full-day (13-hour) Grand Canyon Tour of the Grand Canyon’s South Rim with roundtrip transportation from the Las Vegas Strip in a deluxe motor coach.

On your way to the South Rim, you’ll get a complimentary morning snack to enjoy as you travel through the Mojave Desert, the famous Mike O’Callaghan-Pat Tillman Memorial Bridge, and cross iconic Route 66.

Once you arrive in Grand Canyon National Park, you’ll have 3 hours to explore the deepest and widest part of the canyon, the South Rim.

When you get off the bus, your driver will set up the picnic lunch (provided by the tour) which you can enjoy while taking in the views and learning about various things you can do to make the most of your time in the park.

Take the National Park South Rim & Village Tour to get guided access to popular Canyon rim viewpoints, trails, and attractions. Explore the area by walking along the rim – from Mather Point to Yavapai Point and then on to Grand Canyon Village – and poke around the shops, visit the many lookout points for great views, and more.

Popular attractions in the Grand Canyon National Park include El Tovar, Hopi House, Kolb Photo Studio, and the Bright Angel Trail – your guide will fill you in on all the details about what you can do and see.

Tour includes:

  • Roundtrip transportation with a professional driver from the Las Vegas Strip in a deluxe motor coach; you’ll be picked up right from your Strip hotel. Hotel pickup zone is on the Las Vegas Strip between the Mandalay Bay and the Golden Nugget. Guests who are outside the pickup area can meet at one of 5 Las Vegas Strip properties listed below. Guests will be dropped off at one of 5 Strip/Downtown locations: Excalibur, Bally’s, Treasure Island, Circus Circus, or the Golden Nugget (Downtown).
  • Complimentary morning snack and free bottled water
  • Picnic lunch
  • Grand Canyon National Park entry fees
  • National Park South Rim & Village Tour – access to popular Canyon rim viewpoints, trails, and attractions

Tour schedule (approximate times):

  • 5:30-6:00 am: pickup/depart Las Vegas
  • 10:30 am: arrive at the Grand Canyon
  • 10:30 am-1:30 pm: 3 hours of free time in the National Park
  • 1:30 pm: depart the Grand Canyon
  • 7:00 pm: arrive in Las Vegas
The Las Vegas All-Inclusive Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility, with Grand Canyon Tour: Including lunch, snack, and park entry fees available on 3, 5, and 7-Day Passes.

Getting In

Reservations required. Prior to tour: We recommend at least 48 hours notice for best availability, follow the link a reservation agent will contact you to complete your reservation. After a reservation has been made, feel free to call with questions 702-948-4190.

Pick Ups: Guests will be picked up at their Hotel, if within the main Las Vegas Strip - Please call at (702) 948-4190 if for some reason you are not picked up at the confirmed time. Do not wait more than five minutes without calling. Guests who are not on the Las Vegas Strip can meet at one of 5 Locations. Excalibur – Bally’s – Treasure Island – Circus Circus – Golden Nugget

Hours

Office 12pm-9pm

Note

This tour has a 24 hour cancellation policy, cancellations made less than 24 hours prior to tour departure will be charged a cancellation fee. A credit card will be taken at the time of booking to be held against cancellation. Guests will be charged a tour fee if their GO Card credit has been used prior to their tour departure. This is a premium attraction with a high retail value.

Address

CHD, Inc.
3525 W. Hacienda Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89118
 

Reviews for Grand Canyon Tour: Including lunch, snack, and park entry fees