Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Hélicoptère Las Vegas Strip Tour de Vol de nuit 1

Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Tour: A Night Flight Over The Las Vegas Strip tickets

Prix d'entrée Adulte 124,00 $
Enfant (3-12 ans) 124,00 $
Ajouter une excursion passionnante à votre voyage avec un 10 -Minute tour d'hélicoptère de soirée sur le Las Vegas Strip. Vous aurez une vue imprenable sur le centre-ville de Las Vegas et de l'horizon emblématique de la bande de la nuit lorsque toutes les lumières sont allumées et les bâtiments sont majestueusement allumés.
The Las Vegas All-Inclusive Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility, with Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Tour: A Night Flight Over The Las Vegas Strip tickets available on 3, 5, and 7-Day Passes.

Accès

Appelez s'il vous plaît 1 ( 888 ) 261 - 4414 ou ( 702 ) 261 - 0007 faire des réservations au moins 72 heures d'avance , mais pas plus que 10 jours avant à votre date de voyage. Il faut réserver . Pour avoir une réservation complète, vous devez fournir une carte de crédit et le code de confirmation complet de votre passe.

Remarque


Informations complémentaires:

  • En raison de confort et poids / équilibre de l'aéronef, les passagers pesant plus 300 (lbs 136 kg) sera nécessaire pour acheter un siège supplémentaire; Cette allocation est versée directement à la tour opérateur le jour de la visite.
  • Tous les poids des passagers doivent être informés au moment de la réservation
  • Photo ID tels que passeport ou permis de conduire est exigé pour tous les voyageurs âgés de plus de 18
  • Enfants 2 ans et plus sont tenus d'avoir un siège par règlements de la FAA Cette visite est accessible aux fauteuils roulants condition qu'il y ait quelqu'un dans votre parti capable de vous aider à l'embarquement et le débarquement. Fauteuils roulants restera au terminal pendant le vol

Vols partent de 6 h à 11 h selon la saison; S'il-te-plaît, appelle-moi 1 ( 888 ) 261 - 4414 ou ( 702 ) 261 - 0007 confirmer.

Ramassages à l'hôtel commencent avant cette heure, vous devez contacter le fournisseur de service local pour vérifier l'heure exacte de ramassage.

Tous les horaires sont approximatifs et sujets à changement en raison des conditions météorologiques et des restrictions de poids.

Notez s'il vous plaît: La durée de la visite du 2 heures est inclusif de ramassage d'hôtel et de débarquement, le check-in et le temps de vol. Temps de vol total est d'environ 10 - 12 minutes y compris le chargement et le déchargement; vous serez dans l'air pendant environ 8 minutes.

Adresse

Las Vegas Terminal
6075 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
 

Avis pour Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Tour: A Night Flight Over The Las Vegas Strip

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Tour Night Flight 1

Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Tour: A Night Flight Over The Las Vegas Strip tickets

Gate Prices Adult $124.00
Child (3-12) $124.00
Add an exciting excursion to your trip with a 10-minute evening helicopter ride over the Las Vegas Strip. You’ll get stunning views of downtown Las Vegas and the Strip’s iconic skyline at night when all the lights are on and buildings are majestically lit up.
The Las Vegas All-Inclusive Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility, with Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Tour: A Night Flight Over The Las Vegas Strip tickets available on 3, 5, and 7-Day Passes.

Getting In

Please call 1 (888) 261-4414 or (702) 261-0007 to make reservations at least 72 hours in advance, but no more than 10 days prior to your travel date. Reservations are required. To have a complete reservation, you must provide a credit card and the entire confirmation code of your pass.

Note


Additional Information:

  • Due to comfort and weight / balance of the aircraft, passengers weighing over 300 lbs (136 kg) will be required to purchase an additional seat; this is payable directly to the tour operator on the day of the tour.
  • All passenger weights MUST be advised at time of booking
  • Photo ID such as a driver's license or passport is required for all travelers over the age of 18
  • Children 2 years and older are required to have a seat by FAA regulations This tour is wheelchair accessible provided that there is someone in your party able to assist you with boarding and disembarking. Wheelchairs will remain at the terminal during flight

Flights depart from 6pm to 11pm depending on the season; please call 1 (888) 261-4414 or (702) 261-0007 to confirm.

Hotel pickups commence prior to this time, you must contact the local service provider to verify your exact pickup time.

All flight times are approximate and subject to change due to weather conditions and weight restrictions.

Please note: The tour duration of 2 hours time is inclusive of hotel pickup and drop-off, check-in and flight time. Total flight time is approximately 10-12 minutes including loading and unloading; you will be in the air for about 8 minutes.

Address

Las Vegas Terminal
6075 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
 

Reviews for Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Tour: A Night Flight Over The Las Vegas Strip

Las Vegas All-Inclusive Pass

  • Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Tour: A Night Flight Over The Las Vegas Strip tickets available on 3, 5, and 7-Day Passes.
  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 27 Las Vegas attractions.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy