在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
拉斯维加斯赌城大道直升机夜行之旅 1

Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Tour: A Night Flight Over The Las Vegas Strip 张门票

门票价格 成人 124.00 美元
儿童 (3-12) 124.00 美元
乘坐10分钟的夜晚直升机观看拉斯维加斯赌城大道的景色,加入这个令人振奋人心的游览到您的旅行中。您会看到拉斯维加斯市中心惊人的美景和赌城大道典型的夜晚天际线,当所有的灯光闪耀着,所有的大楼都庄严地点亮着。
Las Vegas All-Inclusive Pass 拉斯维加斯全天畅游通票是拥有最大优惠和灵活性的最佳选择。 拉斯维加斯赌城大道直升飞机之旅:夜行拉斯维加斯赌城大道在 3, 5, 和 7 日通票上提供。

入场

请拨打 1 (888) 261-4414 或者 (702) 261-0007 来预订。至少提前 72 小时,不过不可以超过您旅行日期的10日以上。必须预定。想要完整预定的话,您必须提供一张信用卡和您通票的确认码。


额外信息:

  • 由于飞机的舒适/体重平衡,超过 300 磅 (136 千克) 的游客必须购买一个额外的作为,可以直接在游览当天付费给游览运营商。
  • 所有乘客的体重必须在登记时告知
  • 所有18岁以上的游客必须拥有有照片的ID比如驾照或者护照
  • 儿童 2 岁或者更大年级必须有一个位置,FAA法规规定的。这个游览有轮椅通道只要在您队伍里有人可以帮助您登上和下飞机。在飞行时,轮椅会待在终点站

飞机从 6pm 到 11pm 出发,根据季节而定; 请拨打 1 (888) 261-4414 或者 (702) 261-0007 来确认。

宾馆接载在这之前开始,您必须联系您当地的服务供应商确认您准确的接载时间。

所有的飞行时间都是大约而且有可能因为天气情况和重量限制改变。

请注意:这 2 小时的游览时长包括宾馆接送,登记和飞行时间。总共飞行时间大约是 10-12 分钟包括登机和下飞机; 您大约会在空中待 8 分钟。

地址

Las Vegas Terminal
6075 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
 

Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Tour: A Night Flight Over The Las Vegas Strip 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Tour Night Flight 1

Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Tour: A Night Flight Over The Las Vegas Strip tickets

Gate Prices Adult $124.00
Child (3-12) $124.00
Add an exciting excursion to your trip with a 10-minute evening helicopter ride over the Las Vegas Strip. You’ll get stunning views of downtown Las Vegas and the Strip’s iconic skyline at night when all the lights are on and buildings are majestically lit up.
The Las Vegas All-Inclusive Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility, with Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Tour: A Night Flight Over The Las Vegas Strip tickets available on 3, 5, and 7-Day Passes.

Getting In

Please call 1 (888) 261-4414 or (702) 261-0007 to make reservations at least 72 hours in advance, but no more than 10 days prior to your travel date. Reservations are required. To have a complete reservation, you must provide a credit card and the entire confirmation code of your pass.

Note


Additional Information:

  • Due to comfort and weight / balance of the aircraft, passengers weighing over 300 lbs (136 kg) will be required to purchase an additional seat; this is payable directly to the tour operator on the day of the tour.
  • All passenger weights MUST be advised at time of booking
  • Photo ID such as a driver's license or passport is required for all travelers over the age of 18
  • Children 2 years and older are required to have a seat by FAA regulations This tour is wheelchair accessible provided that there is someone in your party able to assist you with boarding and disembarking. Wheelchairs will remain at the terminal during flight

Flights depart from 6pm to 11pm depending on the season; please call 1 (888) 261-4414 or (702) 261-0007 to confirm.

Hotel pickups commence prior to this time, you must contact the local service provider to verify your exact pickup time.

All flight times are approximate and subject to change due to weather conditions and weight restrictions.

Please note: The tour duration of 2 hours time is inclusive of hotel pickup and drop-off, check-in and flight time. Total flight time is approximately 10-12 minutes including loading and unloading; you will be in the air for about 8 minutes.

Address

Las Vegas Terminal
6075 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
 

Reviews for Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Tour: A Night Flight Over The Las Vegas Strip

Las Vegas All-Inclusive Pass

  • Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Tour: A Night Flight Over The Las Vegas Strip tickets available on 3, 5, and 7-Day Passes.
  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 27 Las Vegas attractions.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy