在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
真实身体 1 真实身体 2 真实身体 3 真实身体 4 真实身体 5 真实身体 6

REAL BODIES at Bally's 张门票

门票价格 成人 32.95 美元
儿童 (3-12) 21.00 美元

体验为什么它更好的Bally有更多的标本,更好的演示,更发人深省的内容和更好的设置。 Bally's的真实身体是Bally拉斯维加斯艺术,美丽的人体解剖学展览。同20真正的人体仔细解剖和保存标本及其上方200标本,Bally's的真实身体是拉斯维加斯大道上最大的解剖学展示。

然而,这个强大的展览不仅仅是一个标准的解剖学研究。真实的身体探索了活着意味着什么,并将观众与更深层次的生活感和通过所有内在工作联系起来11身临其境的艺术画廊。

巴利展示的真实身体展示了身体的复杂系统以及它们如何全部连接 - 器官,系统,从生命的开始到现代医学干预甚至死亡。您将探索诸如呼吸,饥饿,心脏节律和其他身体功能等元素如何具有深远的文化和情感意义,这些意义可以追溯到人类的曙光。

Las Vegas All-Inclusive Pass 拉斯维加斯全天畅游通票是拥有最大优惠和灵活性的最佳选择。 您的通票包括了百利的真实身体门票,加上一些其他著名景点的入场许可。

小时

百利的真实身体每天对所有年龄开放,从 10:00 am 开始。

地址

3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Lower Level, Suite A1-A3
Las Vegas, NV 89109
 

REAL BODIES at Bally's 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
REAL BODIES 1 REAL BODIES 2 REAL BODIES 3 REAL BODIES 4 REAL BODIES 5 REAL BODIES 6

REAL BODIES at Bally's tickets

Gate Prices Adult $32.95
Child (3-12) $21.00

Experience why it’s Better at Bally’s with more specimens, better demonstrations, more thought-provoking content, and better settings. REAL BODIES at Bally's is an artistic, beautiful exhibition of human anatomy at Bally’s Las Vegas. With 20 real human bodies meticulously dissected and preserved specimens and over 200 specimens, REAL BODIES at Bally’s is the largest anatomy display on the Las Vegas Strip.

This powerful exhibition is more than just a standard anatomy study, though. REAL BODIES explores what it means to be alive and connects audiences to a deeper sense of life and all the inner workings that make that possible through 11 immersive, artistic galleries.

REAL BODIES at Bally's displays showcase the body’s complex systems and how they’re all connected – organ by organ, system by system, from the very beginnings of life to modern medicine intervention and even death. You’ll explore how elements such as breathing, hunger, the rhythm of the heart, and other body functions have deep cultural and emotional significance that reach as far back as the dawn of humanity.

The Las Vegas All-Inclusive Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes REAL BODIES at Bally's tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Hours

REAL BODIES at Bally’s is open daily to all ages, beginning at 10:00 am.

Address

3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Lower Level, Suite A1-A3
Las Vegas, NV 89109
 

Reviews for REAL BODIES at Bally's