Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
REAL BODIES im Bally's 1 REAL BODIES im Bally's 2 REAL BODIES im Bally's 3 REAL BODIES im Bally's 4 REAL BODIES im Bally's 5 REAL BODIES im Bally's 6

REAL BODIES at Bally's Tickets

Reguläre Preise Erwachsener 32,95 $
Kind (3–12 Jahre) 21,00 $

Erleben Sie, warum es bei Bally besser ist mit mehr Exemplaren, besseren Demonstrationen, mehr zum Nachdenken anregenden Inhalten und besseren Einstellungen. REAL BODIES bei Bally's ist eine künstlerisch schöne Ausstellung der menschlichen Anatomie in Ballys Las Vegas. Mit 20 echte menschliche Körper sorgfältig präpariert und konserviert Proben und über 200 Proben, echte Körper bei Bally ist die größte Anatomie Display auf dem Las Vegas Strip.

Diese starke Ausstellung ist mehr als nur eine Standard-Anatomie-Studie. REAL BODIES erkundet, was es heißt, am Leben zu sein und verbindet das Publikum mit einem tieferen Lebensgefühl und all den inneren Mechanismen, die das ermöglichen 11 immersive, künstlerische Galerien.

REAL BODIES bei Ballys Displays zeigen die komplexen Systeme des Körpers und wie sie miteinander verbunden sind - Organ für Organ, System für System, von den Anfängen des Lebens bis zur modernen Medizinintervention und sogar zum Tod. Sie werden erforschen, wie Elemente wie Atmung, Hunger, der Herzrhythmus und andere Körperfunktionen eine tiefe kulturelle und emotionale Bedeutung haben, die bis in die frühen Morgenstunden der Menschheit reicht.

Der Las Vegas All-Inclusive Pass bietet Ihnen maximale Ersparnisse und Flexibilität. Mit Ihrem Attraktionenpass erhalten Sie Eintrittskarten für REAL BODIES im Bally's und können zahlreiche weitere Top-Attraktionen nutzen.

Zeiten

REAL BODIES im Bally’s ist täglich ab 10:00 Uhr vormittags geöffnet. Es gelten keine Alterseinschränkungen.

Adresse

3645 S Las Vegas Boulevard
Untere Etage, Suite A1-A3
Las Vegas, NV 89109
 

Rezensionen für REAL BODIES at Bally's

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
REAL BODIES 1 REAL BODIES 2 REAL BODIES 3 REAL BODIES 4 REAL BODIES 5 REAL BODIES 6

REAL BODIES at Bally's tickets

Gate Prices Adult $32.95
Child (3-12) $21.00

Experience why it’s Better at Bally’s with more specimens, better demonstrations, more thought-provoking content, and better settings. REAL BODIES at Bally's is an artistic, beautiful exhibition of human anatomy at Bally’s Las Vegas. With 20 real human bodies meticulously dissected and preserved specimens and over 200 specimens, REAL BODIES at Bally’s is the largest anatomy display on the Las Vegas Strip.

This powerful exhibition is more than just a standard anatomy study, though. REAL BODIES explores what it means to be alive and connects audiences to a deeper sense of life and all the inner workings that make that possible through 11 immersive, artistic galleries.

REAL BODIES at Bally's displays showcase the body’s complex systems and how they’re all connected – organ by organ, system by system, from the very beginnings of life to modern medicine intervention and even death. You’ll explore how elements such as breathing, hunger, the rhythm of the heart, and other body functions have deep cultural and emotional significance that reach as far back as the dawn of humanity.

The Las Vegas All-Inclusive Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes REAL BODIES at Bally's tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Hours

REAL BODIES at Bally’s is open daily to all ages, beginning at 10:00 am.

Address

3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Lower Level, Suite A1-A3
Las Vegas, NV 89109
 

Reviews for REAL BODIES at Bally's