Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
Aquarium of the Pacific 1 Aquarium of the Pacific 2 Aquarium of the Pacific 3 Aquarium of the Pacific 4

Aquarium of the Pacific Tickets

Reguläre Preise Erwachsener 29,95 $
Kind (3–12 Jahre) 17,95 $
Gehen Sie in diesem traumhaften Aquarium in Long Beach auf Entdeckungsreise. Lernen Sie das Meeresleben im sonnigen Südkalifornien und Baja, in den kühlen Gewässern des Nordpazifiks sowie an den farbenfrohen Riffen des tropischen Pazifiks kennen. Blicken Sie den Räubern des Meeres in die Augen und berühren Sie diese sogar in der Hai-Lagune. Füttern Sie bunte Loris aus der Hand und sehen Sie den Magellan-Pinguinen beim Spielen zu. Zu günstigen Preisen können Sie hier unterhaltsame UND lehrreiche Stunden mit der ganzen Familie verbringen. Lassen Sie sich dieses herrliche Aquarium nicht entgehen. ​
Stellen Sie sich Ihren eigenen Sparpass zusammen und sparen Sie, indem Sie zwei oder mehr Attraktionen kombinieren. Genießen Sie garantierte Ermäßigungen für das Aquarium of the Pacific sowie weitere Top-Attraktionen Ihrer Wahl.

Tickets

Legen Sie Ihren Attraktionenpass am Ticketschalter des Aquariums vor, um sich ein Eintrittsticket ausstellen zu lassen.

Zeiten

Täglich 9:00 Uhr vormittags – 6:00 Uhr nachmittags

Schließungen

1. Weihnachtsfeiertag und während des Long Beach Grand Prix

Adresse

100 Aquarium Way
Long Beach, CA 90802

Anfahrt

Wenn Sie vom 405 Freeway kommen, nehmen Sie den 710 South Freeway und folgen Sie der Ausschilderung zum Aquarium. Die Parkplätze für das Aquarium befinden sich an der Wasserseite des Shoreline Drives. Sie kosten 8 USD für Aquarium-Gäste, wenn Sie Ihre Eintrittskarte beim Verlassen vorzeigen.

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

Mit der Metro: Nehmen Sie die blaue Linie von Los Angeles bis zur First Street/Pine Avenue im Zentrum von Long Beach. Sobald Sie an der Pine Avenue sind, können Sie den kostenlosen Long Beach Passport Shuttle nehmen und am Aquarium of the Pacific aussteigen.
 

Rezensionen für Aquarium of the Pacific

Häufig in Kombination gekauft mit:

So funktioniert es

  • + Fügen Sie Attraktionen zu Ihrem Pass hinzu.
  • Familiensymbol Kaufen Sie einen Pass pro Person.
  • Verwenden Sie Ihren Ausweis auf Ihrem Telefon.

Sparen Sie 20%!

Fügen Sie Attraktionen zu Ihrem Pass hinzu und sparen Sie gegenüber den regulären Eintrittspreisen.

Teile diese Seite auf:

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4/5 2 Reviews
Aquarium of the Pacific 1 Aquarium of the Pacific 2 Aquarium of the Pacific 3 Aquarium of the Pacific 4

Aquarium of the Pacific tickets

Gate Prices Adult $29.95
Child (3-12) $17.95
Take a journey of discovery at the Aquarium of the Pacific in Long Beach. Explore exhibits and discover sunny Southern California and Baja, the frigid waters of the Northern Pacific, and the colorful reefs of the Tropical Pacific. Come face-to-face with and even touch the ocean’s ultimate predators in Shark Lagoon, hand-feed colorful lorikeet birds, and watch the Magellanic Penguins play. With affordable prices and an entertaining AND educational experience for the whole family, there is no better time to visit the Aquarium of the Pacific than now. ​
Build your own discount attraction pass and save on combined admission to two or more attractions. Enjoy guaranteed discounts on Aquarium of the Pacific tickets and your choice of other top attractions.

Getting In

Present your pass at the aquarium ticket window to receive an admission ticket.

Hours

Daily, 9:00 am-6:00 pm

Closings

Christmas Day
Closed during the Long Beach Grand Prix

Address

100 Aquarium Way
Long Beach, CA 90802

Driving Directions

From the 405 Freeway take the 710 South Freeway and follow the signs to the aquarium. The aquarium parking structure is located on the water side of Shoreline Drive. Parking is $6 for aquarium guests when you show an aquarium ticket stub upon exit.

Public Transportation

Metro: The Aquarium is accessible from the Metro Blue line. Take the Blue Line from Los Angeles to Downtown Long Beach, to First Street and Pine Avenue. Once you get to Pine Avenue, you can catch the Long Beach Passport Shuttle for a free ride to the Aquarium of the Pacific.
 

Reviews for Aquarium of the Pacific

Frequently Bought With:

How it Works

  • + Add attractions to your pass.
  • Family Icon Buy a pass for each traveler.
  • Use your pass instantly on your phone.

Get 20% off!

Add attractions to your pass to save on the gate prices listed.

Share this page on:

Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy