Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Aquarium of the Pacific 1 Aquarium of the Pacific 2 Aquarium of the Pacific 3 Aquarium of the Pacific 4

Aquarium of the Pacific tickets

Prix d'entrée Adulte 29,95 $
Enfant (3-12 ans) 17,95 $
Profitez d'une aventure pleine de découvertes à l'Aquarium of the Pacific à Long Beach. Explorez ses expositions et découvrez la Californie du Sud ensoleillée et Baja, les eaux glacées du Pacifique Nord et les barrières de corail colorées de l'océan Pacifique tropical. Observez en face-à-face et touchez même les derniers prédateurs de l'océan, les loriquets de couleurs que l'on peut nourrir à la main, et regardez jouer les manchots de Magellan à Shark Lagoon. Avec des tarifs abordables et une expérience ludique ET éducative pour toute la famille, la visite de l'Aquarium of the Pacific est un incontournable. ​
Créez votre propre passe attraction à prix réduits et économisez à la fois sur l'entrée combinée à deux attractions ou plus. Bénéficiez de réductions garanties sur les tickets de l'Aquarium of the Pacific et d'autres attractions phares de votre choix.

Accès

Présentez votre Passe à la billetterie de l'aquarium pour obtenir un ticket d'entrée.

Heures

Tous les jours, de 9:00 du matin à 6:00 du soir

Fermetures

Jour de Noël
Fermé pendant le Grand Prix de Long Beach

Adresse

100 Aquarium Way
Long Beach, CA 90802

Itinéraire

Depuis la 405 Freeway prenez la 710 South Freeway et suivez les panneaux en direction de l'aquarium. La structure du parking de l'aquarium se situe sur la rive de Shoreline Drive. Le parking coûte 8 $ pour les visiteurs de l'aquarium lorsque vous présentez le talon de votre ticket de l'aquarium à la sortie.

Transports en commun

Métro : l'Aquarium est accessible depuis la ligne de métro Bleue. Prenez la ligne de bus depuis Los Angeles à Downtown Long Beach, vers First Street et Pine Avenue. Une fois à Pine Avenue, vous pouvez prendre la navette Long Beach Passport Shuttle pour vous rendre gratuitement à l'Aquarium of the Pacific.
 

Avis pour Aquarium of the Pacific

Fréquemment acheté avec :

Comment ça marche

  • + Ajoutez des attractions à votre passe.
  • Icône famille Achetez un passe pour chaque visiteur.
  • Utilisez votre passe sur votre téléphone.

Obtenez une réduction de 20 % !

Ajoutez des attractions à votre passe pour économiser sur le prix des entrées.

Partagez cette page sur :

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4/5 2 Reviews
Aquarium of the Pacific 1 Aquarium of the Pacific 2 Aquarium of the Pacific 3 Aquarium of the Pacific 4

Aquarium of the Pacific tickets

Gate Prices Adult $29.95
Child (3-12) $17.95
Take a journey of discovery at the Aquarium of the Pacific in Long Beach. Explore exhibits and discover sunny Southern California and Baja, the frigid waters of the Northern Pacific, and the colorful reefs of the Tropical Pacific. Come face-to-face with and even touch the ocean’s ultimate predators in Shark Lagoon, hand-feed colorful lorikeet birds, and watch the Magellanic Penguins play. With affordable prices and an entertaining AND educational experience for the whole family, there is no better time to visit the Aquarium of the Pacific than now. ​
Build your own discount attraction pass and save on combined admission to two or more attractions. Enjoy guaranteed discounts on Aquarium of the Pacific tickets and your choice of other top attractions.

Getting In

Present your pass at the aquarium ticket window to receive an admission ticket.

Hours

Daily, 9:00 am-6:00 pm

Closings

Christmas Day
Closed during the Long Beach Grand Prix

Address

100 Aquarium Way
Long Beach, CA 90802

Driving Directions

From the 405 Freeway take the 710 South Freeway and follow the signs to the aquarium. The aquarium parking structure is located on the water side of Shoreline Drive. Parking is $6 for aquarium guests when you show an aquarium ticket stub upon exit.

Public Transportation

Metro: The Aquarium is accessible from the Metro Blue line. Take the Blue Line from Los Angeles to Downtown Long Beach, to First Street and Pine Avenue. Once you get to Pine Avenue, you can catch the Long Beach Passport Shuttle for a free ride to the Aquarium of the Pacific.
 

Reviews for Aquarium of the Pacific

Frequently Bought With:

How it Works

  • + Add attractions to your pass.
  • Family Icon Buy a pass for each traveler.
  • Use your pass instantly on your phone.

Get 20% off!

Add attractions to your pass to save on the gate prices listed.

Share this page on:

Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy