Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Visite Sony Pictures Studios 1 Visite Sony Pictures Studios 2 Visite Sony Pictures Studios 3 Visite Sony Pictures Studios 4 Visite Sony Pictures Studios 5

Sony Pictures Studio Tour tickets

Prix d'entrée Adulte 50,00 $
Enfant (3-12 ans) Pas d'enfants

Retournez à des temps légendaires lors de la visite Sony Pictures Studios, où vous vivrez la véritable expérience d'un studio d'enregistrement.

La visite pédestre guidée de 2 heures parcourra des scènes sonores historiques qui ont accueilli la Yellow Brick Road, Emerald City et les films de Spider-Man. Votre visite peut commencer au rythme d'une émission de jeux télévisés, « Jeopardy! » ou « La Roue de la fortune », et vous pourrez même apercevoir le studio d'enregistrement de Barbra Streisand, où la musique de film la plus mémorable a été enregistrée.

À chaque étape du parcours, vous vous promènerez dans un studio célèbre dans le monde entier, où la magie du cinéma s'est déployée pendant plus d'un siècle. Vous aurez un aperçu des Academy Awards situés dans les studios de production, et il n'y a que lors de la visite de Sony que vous aurez l'occasion de marcher sous un arc-en-ciel de 94 pieds (28,5 m).

Ouvrez bien les yeux : vous ne savez pas ce qui – ou qui – peut se trouver dans les environs.

La Go Los Angeles Card est le meilleur choix pour un maximum d'économies et de flexibilité. Votre passe inclut des tickets au pour la visite des studios Sony Pictures, plus une entrée à des dizaines d'autres attractions phares.

Accès

Présentez votre Go Los Angeles Card à la billetterie/au guichet.

Réservations

Les réservations sont fortement recommandées. Les réservations pour les clients Go Card doivent être effectuées entre 9:00 du matin et 5:00 du soir PST du lundi au vendredi. Les appels téléphoniques sont redirigés vers une messagerie après 5:00 du soir (le service de messagerie ne peut pas prendre en compte les réservations Go Card). Un numéro de carte de crédit peut être nécessaire pour effectuer votre réservation, mais la visite est incluse gratuitement. Veuillez noter que vous devez vous présenter à l'heure réservée ou téléphoner 24 heures à l'avance si vous souhaitez effectuer des modifications sur votre réservation. Si vous ne vous présentez pas lors de cette visite, cela aura une incidence sur leur activité car les places sont limitées et les visites sont personnalisées : veuillez donc téléphoner à l'avance si vous ne pouvez pas vous présenter à l'heure de la visite pour une raison quelconque.

Heures

Du lundi au vendredi, départs à 9:30 du matin, 10:30 du matin, 1:30 de l'après-midi et 2:30 de l'après-midi

Fermetures

Samedi et dimanche, Jour de l'An, Memorial Day, 4 Juillet, Labor Day, Thanksgiving et Jour de Noël. Tous les horaires de vacances sont susceptibles d'être modifiés sans préavis.

Remarque

Bien que les enfants âgés de plus de 12 ans soient les bienvenus, il n'existe pas de tarif enfant pour cette visite. Malheureusement, la visite Sony Studio Tour est seulement incluse avec la carte pour adultes. Le parking gratuit se situe en-dessous de la Sony Pictures Plaza. Les horaires de visite peuvent faire l'objet de modifications. Les réservations sont fortement recommandées. Veuillez téléphoner entre 9:00 du matin et 5:00 du soir, du lundi au vendredi, pour effectuer votre réservation. Les visites s'arrêteront au Sony Store pour l'achat de souvenirs.

Adresse

3990 Overland Avenue.
**Stationnement gratuit au parking Overland sur Overland Ave.
Culver City, CA 90232

Transports en commun

Métro : rendez-vous sur: www.mta.net
 

Avis pour Sony Pictures Studio Tour

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4.4/5 38 Reviews
Sony Pictures Studios Tour 1 Sony Pictures Studios Tour 2 Sony Pictures Studios Tour 3 Sony Pictures Studios Tour 4 Sony Pictures Studios Tour 5

Sony Pictures Studio Tour tickets

Gate Prices Adult $45.00
Child (3-12) No Kids

Step back into a legendary time on the Sony Pictures Studios tour, where you get the real experience of a working studio.

The 2-hour guided walking tour will visit historic sound stages once home to the Yellow Brick Road, Emerald City, and the Spider-Man movies. Your tour may swing by a smash-hit game show, “Jeopardy!” or “Wheel of Fortune,” and you could even sneak a peek of the Barbra Streisand Scoring Stage, where some of the most memorable movie music has been recorded.

Every step of the way, you will stroll through the gorgeous grounds of a world famous studio, where movie magic has been made for more than a century. You will get a close-up look of the Academy Awards located at studio headquarters, and only on the Sony tour will you find out what it’s like to walk under a soaring 94-foot rainbow.

And keep your eyes open, you never know what – or who – will be just around the corner.

The Go Los Angeles Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Sony Pictures Studio Tour tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Present your Go Los Angeles Card at the ticket/tour counter.

Reservations

Reservations highly recommended. Reservations for Go Card customers must be made between 9:00 am and 5:00 pm PST Monday - Friday. Phones are forwarded to an answering service after 5:00 pm. (The answering service cannot accommodate Go Card reservations.) A credit card number may be required to secure your reservation, but the tour is included for free. Note that you must show up for your reserved time or call 24 hours in advance if you would like to request changes to your reservation. It is greatly disruptive to their business if you no show for this tour since they have limited capacity and the tours are personalized, so please call in advance if you can't make your tour time for any reason.

Hours

Monday-Friday, departures at 9:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, and 2:30 pm

Closings

Saturday-Sunday, New Year's Day, Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day. All holiday hours are subject to change without notice.

Note

Although Children over 12 years old are welcome, there is not a child rate for this tour. So unfortunately, the Sony Studio Tour is only included on the adult card. Free parking is beneath Sony Pictures Plaza. Tour times are subject to change. Reservations are highly recommended. Please call between 9:00am and 5:00pm, Monday through Friday, to book your reservation. Tours will stop at the Sony Store to shop for souvenirs.

Address

10202 West Washington Blvd.
**Free Parking in the Overland Parking Structure on Overland Ave.
Culver City, CA 90232

Public Transportation

Metro: go to: www.mta.net
 

Reviews for Sony Pictures Studio Tour

Go Los Angeles Card

  • Includes Sony Pictures Studio Tour tickets.
  • Save up to 50% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 34 Los Angeles attractions.
  • Take up to 2 weeks to use your card.
  • Instant delivery!

Share this page on:

Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy