在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
索尼电影工作室之旅 1 索尼电影工作室之旅 2 索尼电影工作室之旅 3 索尼电影工作室之旅 4 索尼电影工作室之旅 5

Sony Pictures Studio Tour 张门票

门票价格 成人 50.00 美元
儿童 (3-12) 儿童不允许入内

让 Sony Pictures Studios Tour 带您回到一段传奇的时光,收获一段真正的工作室之旅。

这段 2 小时的徒步之旅配有导游,将参观历史上著名的摄影棚,《黄砖路》、《翡翠城》以及《蜘蛛侠》系列电影就曾在这里拍摄。您在此次行程中可能看到造成轰动的游戏节目“危险!”或者“幸运之轮”,甚至还可以看一眼芭芭拉·史翠珊的配乐舞台,一些最令人难忘的电影配乐就是在这里录制的。

这个国际闻名的工作室装饰非常华丽,一个多世纪以来缔造了很多电影神话。您将近距离观看工作室总部的奥斯卡金像奖,并且此次行程还让您获得独一无二的机会,体会在高耸的 94 英尺彩虹下行走的感觉。

始终睁大双眼,您永远不知道在下一个转角将会看到什么,将会遇到谁。

Go Los Angeles Card洛杉矶一卡通是拥有最大优惠和灵活性的最佳选择。 您的通票包括索尼影视工作室之旅门票,加上一些其他著名景点的入场许可。

入场

在售票台展示您的Go Los Angeles Card洛杉矶一卡通。

预订

强烈建议预定。一卡通顾客预定时间必须在星期一 - 星期五的9:00 am 和 5:00 pm PST。5:00 pm.之后的电话会被转移到回复服务。(回复服务不接纳一卡通预定。)预定必须要提供一张信用卡,但是此游览是免费包含的。请注意您必须在预约时间在场或者提前24小时打电话申请更改预约时间。如果您不在场,会对它们的业务造成打扰,毕竟它们有座位限制而且游览是个性化的,所以请提前打电话如果您因为任何原因不能在预计游览时间抵达。

小时

星期一-星期五, 9:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 和 2:30 pm 离开。

关门时间

周六周日、元旦、7 月 4 号美国独立纪念日、劳动节、感恩节和圣诞节。节假日的开放时间均有可能调整,恕不另行通知。

虽然大于12岁的儿童欢迎来参观,此游览没有一个儿童价格。所以不幸的是,索尼电影工作室之旅只包含在成人卡里。Sony Pictures Plaza下有免费停车。游览时间可能会更改。强烈推荐预定。请您在星期一到星期五的 9:00am 到 5:00pm, 拨打电话来预定。游览会在Sony Store停下来购买纪念品。

地址

3990陆地大道
**在Overland Ave的Overland停车场免费停车。
卡尔弗城,加州90232

公共交通

地铁: 请访问: www.mta.net
 

Sony Pictures Studio Tour 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4.4/5 38 Reviews
Sony Pictures Studios Tour 1 Sony Pictures Studios Tour 2 Sony Pictures Studios Tour 3 Sony Pictures Studios Tour 4 Sony Pictures Studios Tour 5

Sony Pictures Studio Tour tickets

Gate Prices Adult $45.00
Child (3-12) No Kids

Step back into a legendary time on the Sony Pictures Studios tour, where you get the real experience of a working studio.

The 2-hour guided walking tour will visit historic sound stages once home to the Yellow Brick Road, Emerald City, and the Spider-Man movies. Your tour may swing by a smash-hit game show, “Jeopardy!” or “Wheel of Fortune,” and you could even sneak a peek of the Barbra Streisand Scoring Stage, where some of the most memorable movie music has been recorded.

Every step of the way, you will stroll through the gorgeous grounds of a world famous studio, where movie magic has been made for more than a century. You will get a close-up look of the Academy Awards located at studio headquarters, and only on the Sony tour will you find out what it’s like to walk under a soaring 94-foot rainbow.

And keep your eyes open, you never know what – or who – will be just around the corner.

The Go Los Angeles Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Sony Pictures Studio Tour tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Present your Go Los Angeles Card at the ticket/tour counter.

Reservations

Reservations highly recommended. Reservations for Go Card customers must be made between 9:00 am and 5:00 pm PST Monday - Friday. Phones are forwarded to an answering service after 5:00 pm. (The answering service cannot accommodate Go Card reservations.) A credit card number may be required to secure your reservation, but the tour is included for free. Note that you must show up for your reserved time or call 24 hours in advance if you would like to request changes to your reservation. It is greatly disruptive to their business if you no show for this tour since they have limited capacity and the tours are personalized, so please call in advance if you can't make your tour time for any reason.

Hours

Monday-Friday, departures at 9:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, and 2:30 pm

Closings

Saturday-Sunday, New Year's Day, Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day. All holiday hours are subject to change without notice.

Note

Although Children over 12 years old are welcome, there is not a child rate for this tour. So unfortunately, the Sony Studio Tour is only included on the adult card. Free parking is beneath Sony Pictures Plaza. Tour times are subject to change. Reservations are highly recommended. Please call between 9:00am and 5:00pm, Monday through Friday, to book your reservation. Tours will stop at the Sony Store to shop for souvenirs.

Address

10202 West Washington Blvd.
**Free Parking in the Overland Parking Structure on Overland Ave.
Culver City, CA 90232

Public Transportation

Metro: go to: www.mta.net
 

Reviews for Sony Pictures Studio Tour

Go Los Angeles Card

  • Includes Sony Pictures Studio Tour tickets.
  • Save up to 50% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 34 Los Angeles attractions.
  • Take up to 2 weeks to use your card.
  • Instant delivery!

Share this page on:

Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy