Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
Führung durch Sony Pictures Studios 1 Führung durch Sony Pictures Studios 2 Führung durch Sony Pictures Studios 3 Führung durch Sony Pictures Studios 4 Führung durch Sony Pictures Studios 5

Sony Pictures Studio Tour Tickets

Reguläre Preise Erwachsener 50,00 $
Kind (3–12 Jahre) Keine Kinder

Reisen Sie zurück in eine legendäre Zeit und erleben Sie die Arbeiten in einem Filmstudio.

Auf der 2-stündigen Führung durch Sony Pictures Studios sehen Sie die historischen Studios, wo einst die gelbe Steinstraße und die Smaragdenstadt aus Der Zauberer von Oz sowie die Spider-Man-Filme aufgenommen wurden. Es könnte sein, dass Sie bei einer beliebten amerikanischen Spiel- oder Quizshow vorbeischauen, z. B. „Jeopardy!“ oder „Wheel of Fortune“, und sogar einen heimlichen Blick auf die Barbra Streisand Scoring Stage werfen können, wo bereits die ein oder andere berühmte Filmmusik aufgezeichnet wurde.

Mit jedem Schritt können Sie das herrliche Innenleben der weltberühmten Studios bewundern, wo bereits mehr als ein Jahrhundert lang Filme gezaubert wurden. Betrachten Sie die Academy Awards aus der Nähe und laufen Sie unter einem knapp 30 m hohen Regenbogen hindurch – Letzteres ist nur im Rahmen dieser Tour möglich.

Und halten Sie die Augen offen! Man kann nie wissen, was – oder wer – gleich um die Ecke kommen wird.

Die Go Los Angeles Card bietet Ihnen maximale Ersparnisse und Flexibilität. Mit Ihrem Pass erhalten Sie eine Führung durch Sony Pictures Studios und können zahlreiche weitere Attraktionen nutzen.

Tickets

Legen Sie Ihre Go Los Angeles Card am Ticket-/Tourschalter vor.

Reservierungen

Reservierungen werden dringend empfohlen. Besucher mit einer Go Card müssen Montag bis Freitag zwischen 9:00 Uhr vormittags und 5:00 Uhr nachmittags reservieren. Die Telefone sind nach 5:00 Uhr nachmittags auf einen automatischen Beantwortungsdienst geschaltet, der keine Option für Reservierungen mit einer Go Card bietet. Zur Reservierung wird mitunter eine Kreditkarte benötigt. Die Tour ist jedoch kostenlos in Ihrem Attraktionenpass enthalten. Bitte seien Sie unbedingt zur reservierten Zeit da oder rufen Sie 24 Stunden im Voraus an, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern möchten oder aus irgendeinem Grund verhindert sind. Wenn Sie nicht zur Tour erscheinen, verärgern Sie damit das Unternehmen, denn die Nachfrage nach dieser Tour ist groß und die Touren sind personalisiert.

Zeiten

Montag–Freitag 9:30, 10:30 Uhr vormittags, 1:30 und 2:30 Uhr nachmittags

Schließungen

Samstag und Sonntag, Neujahr, Memorial Day, 4. Juli, Labor Day, Thanksgiving und 1. Weihnachtsfeiertag. Die Öffnungszeiten an Feiertagen können sich ohne weitere Ankündigung ändern.

Hinweis

Kinder über 12 Jahre sind willkommen, aber es gibt keine Ermäßigung für sie. Daher ist diese Führung leider nur im Attraktionenpass für Erwachsene enthalten. Kostenlose Parkplätze finden Sie unter dem Sony Pictures Plaza. Die Tourzeiten können sich ändern. Reservierungen werden dringend empfohlen. Bitte rufen Sie Montag bis Freitag zwischen 9:00 Uhr vormittags und 5:00 Uhr nachmittags an, um Plätze zu reservieren. Auf der Führung legen Sie einen Zwischenstopp beim Sony Shop ein und haben die Möglichkeit, Souvenirs zu erwerben.

Adresse

3990 Overland Avenue
**Kostenlose Parkplätze im Overland Parkhaus auf der Overland Ave.
Culver City, CA 90232

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

Mit der Metro: Schauen Sie unter www.mta.net nach.
 

Rezensionen für Sony Pictures Studio Tour

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
>Save an EXTRA off Multi Attraction Passes
Cannot be combined with any other promotions.
4.4/5 38 Reviews
Sony Pictures Studios Tour 1 Sony Pictures Studios Tour 2 Sony Pictures Studios Tour 3 Sony Pictures Studios Tour 4 Sony Pictures Studios Tour 5

Sony Pictures Studio Tour tickets

Gate Prices Adult $45.00
Child (3-12) No Kids

Step back into a legendary time on the Sony Pictures Studios tour, where you get the real experience of a working studio.

The 2-hour guided walking tour will visit historic sound stages once home to the Yellow Brick Road, Emerald City, and the Spider-Man movies. Your tour may swing by a smash-hit game show, “Jeopardy!” or “Wheel of Fortune,” and you could even sneak a peek of the Barbra Streisand Scoring Stage, where some of the most memorable movie music has been recorded.

Every step of the way, you will stroll through the gorgeous grounds of a world famous studio, where movie magic has been made for more than a century. You will get a close-up look of the Academy Awards located at studio headquarters, and only on the Sony tour will you find out what it’s like to walk under a soaring 94-foot rainbow.

And keep your eyes open, you never know what – or who – will be just around the corner.

The Go Los Angeles Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Sony Pictures Studio Tour tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Present your Go Los Angeles Card at the ticket/tour counter.

Reservations

Reservations highly recommended. Reservations for Go Card customers must be made between 9:00 am and 5:00 pm PST Monday - Friday. Phones are forwarded to an answering service after 5:00 pm. (The answering service cannot accommodate Go Card reservations.) A credit card number may be required to secure your reservation, but the tour is included for free. Note that you must show up for your reserved time or call 24 hours in advance if you would like to request changes to your reservation. It is greatly disruptive to their business if you no show for this tour since they have limited capacity and the tours are personalized, so please call in advance if you can't make your tour time for any reason.

Hours

Monday-Friday, departures at 9:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, and 2:30 pm

Closings

Saturday-Sunday, New Year's Day, Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day. All holiday hours are subject to change without notice.

Note

Although Children over 12 years old are welcome, there is not a child rate for this tour. So unfortunately, the Sony Studio Tour is only included on the adult card. Free parking is beneath Sony Pictures Plaza. Tour times are subject to change. Reservations are highly recommended. Please call between 9:00am and 5:00pm, Monday through Friday, to book your reservation. Tours will stop at the Sony Store to shop for souvenirs.

Address

10202 West Washington Blvd.
**Free Parking in the Overland Parking Structure on Overland Ave.
Culver City, CA 90232

Public Transportation

Metro: go to: www.mta.net
 

Reviews for Sony Pictures Studio Tour

Go Los Angeles Card

  • Includes Sony Pictures Studio Tour tickets.
  • Save up to 50% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 34 Los Angeles attractions.
  • Take up to 2 weeks to use your card.
  • Instant delivery!

Share this page on:

Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy