Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
Perez Art Museum 1 Perez Art Museum 2 Perez Art Museum 3 Perez Art Museum 4 Perez Art Museum 5

Perez Art Museum of Miami (PAMM) Tickets

Reguläre Preise Erwachsener 16,00 $
Kind (3–12 Jahre) 12,00 $
Besuchen Flaggschiff Kunstmuseum Miami, und sich über moderne und zeitgenössische, internationale Kunst auf Pérez Kunstmuseum Miami (PAMM). Ausstellungen markieren Miamis vielfältige Gemeinschaft und zentrale geografische Lage an der Kreuzung der Nord-und Südamerika. Neben der Erkundung der Galerien, die Besucher: genießen Waterfront Dining at Verde Restaurant; Shop eine einzigartige Auswahl an Kunst Bücher, Mobiliar und handgemachte Einzelteile an das Museum Geschenkladen; und genießen Sie den spektakulären Blick auf die Biscayne Bay und die aufwändigen hängenden Gärten. Entworfen von Pritzker-Preisgekrönten Architekten Herzog & de Meuron, bietet PAMM eine pädagogische und Bürger Forum für Bewohner und Besucher der Grafschaft.
Die Go Miami Card ist die beste Wahl für maximale Einsparungen und Flexibilität. Ihr Pass beinhaltet Tickets für das Perez Art Museum von Miami (PAMM) sowie Eintritt zu Dutzenden weiterer Top-Attraktionen.

Tickets

Präsentieren Sie Ihren Pass am Besucherservice-Desk für den Eintritt.

Zeiten

Montag, Dienstag, Freitag, Samstag, Sonntag; 10 : 00 am- 6 : 00 pm
Donnerstag, 10 : 00 am- 9 : 00 pm
* Mittwochs geschlossen

Kostenlose Führungen durch Museumsführer stehen während der Öffnungszeiten des Museums zur Verfügung 11 : 00 bin, 12 : 00 Mittag und 2 : 30 pm, sowie Donnerstagabende in 6 : 30 Uhr. Touren in Spanisch sind jeden Samstag um 2 : 00 Uhr. Touren sind kostenlos mit Museumseintritt und dauern 45 Protokoll.

Schließungen

Mittwochs, Thanksgiving, Weihnachten und Neujahr.
Das Museum wird für die folgenden Feiertage geöffnet, die von M-DCPS beobachtet werden: Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Präsidenten Day, Memorial Day, Labour Day und Columbus Day.

Hinweis

Der Eintritt zu Sonderausstellungen ist im Ticket enthalten. Ihr Pass kann nur während der regulären Öffnungszeiten des Museums verwendet werden.

Adresse

1103 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Anfahrt

Das Pérez Art Museum befindet sich zwischen dem Arsht Center und der American Airlines Arena. Von Biscayne Boulevard, gehen Sie nach Osten an 11 th St. Das Museum befindet sich auf der Ostseite des Museumsparks, zwischen der Baustelle des Wissenschaftsmuseums und der Biscayne Bay.

Selbstparken in der PAMM-Garage ist $ 2 pro Stunde während der regulären Öffnungszeiten (begrenzt). Es gibt auch mehr als ein Dutzend öffentliche Parkplätze rund um das Museum.

 

Rezensionen für Perez Art Museum of Miami (PAMM)

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Perez Art Museum 1 Perez Art Museum 2 Perez Art Museum 3 Perez Art Museum 4 Perez Art Museum 5

Perez Art Museum of Miami (PAMM) tickets

Gate Prices Adult $16.00
Child (3-12) $12.00
Visit Miami’s flagship art museum, and learn about modern and contemporary, international art at Pérez Art Museum Miami (PAMM). Exhibitions highlight Miami’s diverse community and pivotal geographic location at the crossroads of the Americas. In addition to exploring the galleries, visitors can: enjoy waterfront dining at Verde restaurant; shop a unique selection of art books, furnishings and handmade items at the museum’s gift store; and take in the spectacular views of Biscayne Bay and the elaborate hanging gardens. Designed by Pritzker Prize winning architects Herzog & de Meuron, PAMM provides an educational and civic forum for the County’s residents and visitors alike.

Free tours: Join a 45-minute tour, led by a museum guide, and enhance your museum experience with expert insight. Offered daily: 11:00 am, 12:00 pm, and 2:30 pm and Thursday evenings: 6:30 pm. Tours in Spanish are offered Saturdays at 2:00 pm.
PAMM Family Packs: Ask for a bag of art and museum-related family fun at the visitor services desk. You’ll get a bag full of activity sheets, pencil kids, scavenger hunts that strategically take visitors through galleries, puzzles, and more.

The Go Miami Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Perez Art Museum of Miami (PAMM) tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Present your pass at the visitor services desk for entry.

Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday; 10:00 am–6:00 pm
Thursday, 10:00 am–9:00 pm
*Closed on Wednesdays

Free tours led by museum guides are available during museum hours at 11:00 am, 12:00 noon and 2:30 pm, as well as, Thursday evenings at 6:30 pm. Tours in Spanish are available every Saturday at 2:00 pm. Tours are free with museum admission and last 45 minutes.

Closings

Wednesdays, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day, and New Year's Day.
The museum will open for the following federal holidays observed by M-DCPS: Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Presidents Day, Memorial Day, Labor Day, and Columbus Day.

Note

Admission to special exhibitions is included with your ticket. Your pass can only be used during regular museum hours.

Address

1103 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Driving Directions

The Pérez Art Museum is located between the Arsht Center and the American Airlines Arena. From Biscayne Blvd, go east at 11th St. The museum is located at the far east side of Museum Park, between the science museum construction site and Biscayne Bay.

Self-parking in PAMM's garage is $2 per hour during regular museum hours (space limited). There are also more than a dozen public parking lots surrounding the museum.

 

Reviews for Perez Art Museum of Miami (PAMM)

Go Miami Card

  • Includes Perez Art Museum of Miami (PAMM) tickets.
  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 30 Miami attractions.
  • Take up to 2 weeks to use your card.
  • Instant delivery!
;