Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
SF Jetboat Miami 1

Jet Boat Miami Tickets

Reguläre Preise Erwachsener 33,85 $
Kind (3–12 Jahre) 18,02 $

Holen Sie sich einen Adrenalinstoß auf Jet Boat Miami, der Achterbahn auf das Meer. Jeder Jet-Boot verfügt über zwei Turbinen und Hunderte von Pferdestärken, die Kapitäne, aufregende Tricks ausführen können während der Fahrt auf dieser Hochgeschwindigkeitsfahrt um das Wasser von Miami.

Der Nervenkitzel: Jede Fahrt erreicht schnell 45 MPH Geschwindigkeit und nimmt Passagiere auf eine Fahrt mit spannenden verpackt 360 Grad-Drehungen, Seiten Driften, Sprünge, enge Kurven, Zapfen, und High-Speed-Bursts.

Die Sehenswürdigkeiten: Die Tour beginnt und endet in Sea Isle Marina. Während der Reise können die Passagiere in der Nähe von Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der Innenstadt von Miami, San Marco Island, Star Island, Hibiscus Island, und die schönen Häuser, die die Ufer des Memorial Island Line zu nehmen.

Der Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass ist die beste Wahl für maximale Einsparungen und Flexibilität. Wählen Sie Ihren Pass für Jet Boat Miami Tickets, Wählen Sie dann von der Liste der Top-Attraktionen weitere Optionen für Ihren Explorer Pass aus!

Tickets

Reservierungen müssen gemacht werden mindestens 24 Stunden im Voraus . Pässe müssen im Büro eingelöst werden. Das Büro befindet sich hinter dem Marriott Hotel und Doubletree Grand Hotel in 1635 N. Bayshore Dr. Es befindet sich am Pier 3 , in der Sea Isle Marina. Es ist das erste Büro auf der rechten Seite. Bitte sei auf dem Dock 30 Minuten vor Ihrer Reservierung .

Zeiten

Täglich 10:00 Uhr vormittags – 6:00 Uhr nachmittags

Hinweis

Aufgrund der Popularität haben wir ein hinzugefügt 2 nd Boot zu unserer ursprünglichen Jet Boat Flotte. Wir sind jetzt in der Lage, mehr Menschen mit größeren Gruppen unterzubringen und mehr Fahrten während der Hauptsaison unterzubringen. Wenn unser Original-Jetboot bis zum Zeitpunkt der Reservierung voll ist, können Sie sich dafür entscheiden, dieses zusätzliche Boot zu nutzen, anstatt es neu zu planen. Sie werden den gleichen Adrenalinrausch erleben, 45 -mph Geschwindigkeiten und 360 - Grad dreht sich. Bitte erkundigen Sie sich mehr, wenn Reservierungen vorgenommen werden.

Adresse

1635 N. Bayshore Dr
Miami, Florida 33132

Anfahrt

Das Hotel liegt hinter dem Marriott und dem Doubletree Grand Hotel. Das Büro befindet sich am Pier 3 , in Sea Isle Marina, erstes Büro auf der rechten Seite.
 

Rezensionen für Jet Boat Miami

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
SF Jetboat Miami 1

Jet Boat Miami tickets

Gate Prices Adult $32.00
Child (3-12) $17.00

Get a rush of adrenaline on Jet Boat Miami, the rollercoaster of the sea. Each jet boat features two turbines and hundreds of horsepower that allow captains to perform exciting tricks while cruising along this high speed journey around the waters of Miami.

The thrill: Each ride reaches fast 45-mph speeds and takes passengers on a ride packed with thrilling 360-degree twists, side drifting, leaps, tight turns, pivots, and high-speed bursts.

The sights: The tour starts and ends at Sea Isle Marina. During the trip, passengers can take in nearby sights such as downtown Miami, San Marco Island, Star Island, Hibiscus Island, and the beautiful homes that line the shores of Memorial Island.

The Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Jet Boat Miami tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

Reservations must be made at least 24 hours in advance. Passes must be redeemed at the office. The office is located behind the Marriott Hotel and Doubletree Grand Hotel at 1635 N. Bayshore Dr. It is located on pier 3, inside Sea Isle Marina. It is the first office to the right. Please be on the dock 30 minutes prior to your reservation.

Hours

Daily, 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Note

Due to popularity, we have added a 2nd boat to our original Jet Boat fleet. We are now able to accommodate more people with larger groups and accommodate more rides during the busy season. If our original Jet Boat is full to capacity by the time you make a reservation, please know that you can opt in to ride on this additional boat instead of rescheduling. You will experience the same adrenaline rush, 45-mph speeds and 360-degree turns. Please inquire more when reservations are made.

Address

1635 N. Bayshore Dr
Miami, FL 33132

Driving Directions

Located behind the Marriott and the Doubletree Grand Hotel. The office is located on pier 3, inside Sea Isle Marina, first office to the right.
 

Reviews for Jet Boat Miami

Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 40% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 4, or 5 attractions from 29 choices.
  • Use your pass for Jet Boat Miami tickets & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy