在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
SF喷射艇迈阿密1

Jet Boat Miami 张门票

门票价格 成人 33.85 美元
儿童 (3-12) 18.02 美元

获取肾上腺素上冲喷射船迈阿密海边的过山车。每个喷射船配备了两个涡轮机和数百马力,使船长进行精彩的技巧,同时沿着围绕迈阿密的海水这种高速巡航之旅。

快感: 每个乘坐快速到达45 -mph速度并采取乘客乘坐挤满了惊险360 -degree曲折,一边漂流,跳跃,急转弯,枢轴和高速脉冲。

景点: 活动开始和结束于海洋岛码头。在旅途中,乘客可以在附近的景点,如迈阿密市中心,圣马可岛,星岛,芙蓉岛,并且该行纪念馆岛的海岸美丽的家园。

迈阿密和钥匙探索者通行证是最大的节省和灵活性的最佳选择。 Choose to use your pass for Jet Boat Miami tickets, 然后在其他热门景点列表中选择您要使用探索者通票购买的其他门票!

入场

必须预订至少24提前几小时 。必须在办公室兑换通行证。办公室位于万豪酒店和Doubletree Grand Hotel at后面1635 N. Bayshore博士它位于码头3 ,在海岛码头内。这是右边的第一个办公室。请在码头上30在您预订之前的几分钟

小时

每天,10:00 am-6:00 pm。

由于受欢迎,我们增加了一个2 nd船到我们原来的喷射船队。我们现在可以容纳更多拥有较大团体的人,并在繁忙的季节中容纳更多的游乐设施。如果我们的原始喷射船在您预订时已满员,请告知您可以选择乘坐这艘额外的船而不是重新安排。你会经历同样的肾上腺素急促, 45 -mph速度和360转弯。预订时请详细询问。

地址

1635 N. Bayshore博士
佛罗里达州迈阿密33132

行车路线

位于万豪酒店和Doubletree Grand Hotel酒店后面。办公室位于码头3 ,在海岛码头内,第一个办公室在右边。
 

Jet Boat Miami 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
SF Jetboat Miami 1

Jet Boat Miami tickets

Gate Prices Adult $32.00
Child (3-12) $17.00

Get a rush of adrenaline on Jet Boat Miami, the rollercoaster of the sea. Each jet boat features two turbines and hundreds of horsepower that allow captains to perform exciting tricks while cruising along this high speed journey around the waters of Miami.

The thrill: Each ride reaches fast 45-mph speeds and takes passengers on a ride packed with thrilling 360-degree twists, side drifting, leaps, tight turns, pivots, and high-speed bursts.

The sights: The tour starts and ends at Sea Isle Marina. During the trip, passengers can take in nearby sights such as downtown Miami, San Marco Island, Star Island, Hibiscus Island, and the beautiful homes that line the shores of Memorial Island.

The Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Jet Boat Miami tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

Reservations must be made at least 24 hours in advance. Passes must be redeemed at the office. The office is located behind the Marriott Hotel and Doubletree Grand Hotel at 1635 N. Bayshore Dr. It is located on pier 3, inside Sea Isle Marina. It is the first office to the right. Please be on the dock 30 minutes prior to your reservation.

Hours

Daily, 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Note

Due to popularity, we have added a 2nd boat to our original Jet Boat fleet. We are now able to accommodate more people with larger groups and accommodate more rides during the busy season. If our original Jet Boat is full to capacity by the time you make a reservation, please know that you can opt in to ride on this additional boat instead of rescheduling. You will experience the same adrenaline rush, 45-mph speeds and 360-degree turns. Please inquire more when reservations are made.

Address

1635 N. Bayshore Dr
Miami, FL 33132

Driving Directions

Located behind the Marriott and the Doubletree Grand Hotel. The office is located on pier 3, inside Sea Isle Marina, first office to the right.
 

Reviews for Jet Boat Miami

Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 40% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 4, or 5 attractions from 29 choices.
  • Use your pass for Jet Boat Miami tickets & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy