Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Sawgrass Recreation Park 1 Sawgrass Recreation Park 2 Sawgrass Recreation Park 3 Sawgrass Recreation Park 4 Sawgrass Recreation Park 5 Sawgrass Recreation Park 6

Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures tickets

Prix d'entrée Adulte 24,33 $
Enfant (3-12 ans) 13,73 $

Venez visiter Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures. Sentez l'excitation et apprenez l'histoire du trésor le plus remarquable de la Floride - les Everglades. Renouvelez votre esprit en glissant sur des kilomètres de rivière à des vitesses allant jusqu'à 40 Mph, et se rapprocher de la faune indigène, dont beaucoup sont en péril dans cet environnement fragile. Commencez votre aventure avec un 30 tour minute en hydroglisseur des Everglades en Floride. Attraper un aperçu de la faune en voie de disparition que vous parcourez à travers l'eau vitreuse. Faites une promenade sur le côté sauvage dans le temps avec un dinosaure original, l'alligator de la Floride. Assurez-vous d'apporter votre appareil photo, afin que vous puissiez capturer l'excitation de vous berçant un de ces animaux majestueux avec notre expérience Hold a Baby Alligator. Votre aventure comprendra une visite de notre exposition sur la faune exotique. Predators Unlimited est une organisation distincte qui apporte une variété d'animaux au parc chaque jour à visiter. Les bestioles espiègles abondent et étonnent quand vous vous approchez de près et que vous avez de nombreux animaux différents qui comprennent souvent des panthères, des tigres et même des oiseaux de proie. Pendant que vous êtes à Sawgrass, ne manquez pas notre exposition sur les Clairières! Notre exposition Glades présente des tortues, des iguanes, des serpents et notre tout nouveau théâtre des Everglades offrant plusieurs présentations éducatives animales quotidiennes!

La carte Go Miami est le meilleur choix pour l'épargne et une flexibilité maximale. Votre forfait comprend Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Adventures billets, ainsi que l'admission à des dizaines d'autres attractions.

Accès

Présentez votre laissez-passer au comptoir des réservations.

Réservations

Réservations ne sont pas tenus, toutefois, vous pouvez appeler 48 heures à l'avance pour faire une réservation. Tours sous réserve de disponibilité. Une carte de crédit sera nécessaire pour maintenir votre réservation mais ne sera débitée que si vous êtes un no-show. Vous devez avoir votre Pass dans la main pour faire des réservations comme les numéros de série sont nécessaires. Si vous essayez de faire une réservation sans fournir vos numéros de Pass, vos réservations resteront non confirmée jusqu'à ce que vous rappeliez à fournir ces chiffres.

Heures

Les visites commencent après 9 : 00 suis chaque jour et continuer chaque 20 - 30 minutes toute la journée jusqu'à 3 : 30 h avec un tour en hydroglisseur finale 5 : 00 h lorsque les expositions d'animaux fermer.

Temps de présentation des expositions


Théâtre des Everglades: 10 : 00 un m, 11 : 30 un m, 1 : 00 pm, et 2 : 30 pm

Outpost de la faune: 10 : 30 un m, 12 : 00 le midi, 1 : 30 pm, 3 : 00 pm, et 4 : 30 pm

Gator Discuter: 11 : 00 un m, 12 : 30 pm, 2 : 00 pm, 3 : 30 pm, et 4 : 10 pm

2017 Heures de vacances
Jeudi, novembre 23 rd - FERMÉ
Lundi, décembre 18 th - FERMETURE TÔT; DERNIER AIRBOAT À 3 : 30 pm
Dimanche de décembre 24 th - FERMETURE TÔT; DERNIER AIRBOAT À 2 : 00 pm
Lundi, décembre 25 th - FERMÉ

Fermetures

Thanksgiving, la veille de Noël à 12 : 00 midi, et le jour de Noël.

Remarque

10 % d'économies sur la marchandise dans la boutique de cadeaux avec votre laissez-passer.

Adresse

1006 NUS autoroute 27
Weston, FL 33327

Itinéraire

Depuis le sud :
Prenez I- 95 Nord ou du Turnpike Nord 595 Ouest;
sur 595 prendre I- 75 Nord en direction de Naples.
Restez sur I- 75 Nord jusqu'à ce que vous arrivez à la sortie 23 Du Nord (US Highway 27 ) Vers la baie du Sud. Sawgrass est à seulement deux miles au nord sur le côté droit de la route.
 

Avis pour Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Sawgrass Recreation Park 1 Sawgrass Recreation Park 2 Sawgrass Recreation Park 3 Sawgrass Recreation Park 4 Sawgrass Recreation Park 5 Sawgrass Recreation Park 6

Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures tickets

Gate Prices Adult $24.33
Child (3-12) $13.73

Come visit Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures. Feel the excitement and learn the history of Florida's most remarkable treasure--the Everglades. Renew your spirit as you glide across miles of river at speeds up to 40 mph, and get up close and personal with native wildlife, many of whom are endangered in this fragile environment. Start your adventure with a 30 minute airboat tour of the Florida Everglades. Catch a glimpse of endangered wildlife as you skim across the glassy water. Take a walk on the wild side back in time with an original dinosaur, the Florida Alligator. Be sure to bring your camera, so you can capture the excitement of you cradling one of these majestic animals with our Hold a Baby Alligator experience. Your adventure will include a visit to our Exotic Wildlife exhibit. Predators Unlimited is a separate organization that brings a variety of animals to the park each day to visit. Playful critters abound and amaze as you get up close and personal with many different animals that often include panthers, tigers, and even birds of prey. While you are at Sawgrass please don't miss our Glades Exhibit! Our Glades Exhibit features tortoises, iguanas, snakes and our brand new Everglades Theater offering several variety animal educational presentations daily!

The Go Miami Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Present your pass at the reservations counter.

Reservations

Reservations are not required, However, you may call 48 hours in advance to make a reservation. Tours subject to availability. A credit card will be required to hold your reservation but will only be charged if you are a no-show. You must have your Pass in hand to make reservations as the serial numbers are required. If you attempt to make reservations without providing your Pass numbers, your reservations will remain unconfirmed until you call back to provide those numbers.

Hours

The tours start after 9:00 am each day and continue every 20-30 minutes throughout the day until 3:30 pm with a final airboat tour at 5:00 pm when the animal exhibits close.

Exhibit Presentation Times


Everglades Theater: 10:00 am, 11:30 am, 1:00 pm, and 2:30 pm

Wildlife Outpost: 10:30 am, 12:00 noon, 1:30 pm, 3:00 pm, and 4:30 pm

Gator Talk: 11:00 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 3:30 pm, and 4:10 pm

Closings

Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve at 12:00 noon, and Christmas Day.

Note

10% savings on merchandise in the Gift Shop with your pass.

Address

1006 N. U.S. Highway 27
Weston, FL 33327

Driving Directions

From the South:
Take I-95 North or the Turnpike North to 595 West;
on 595 take I-75 North towards Naples.
Stay on I-75 North until you come to Exit 23 North (U.S. Highway 27) towards South Bay. Sawgrass is just two miles to the North on the right hand side of the road.
 

Reviews for Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures

Go Miami Card

  • Includes Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures tickets.
  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 28 Miami attractions.
  • Take up to 2 weeks to use your card.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy