Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
Sawgrass Recreation Park 1 Sawgrass Recreation Park 2 Sawgrass Recreation Park 3 Sawgrass Recreation Park 4 Sawgrass Recreation Park 5 Sawgrass Recreation Park 6

Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures Tickets

Reguläre Preise Erwachsener 24,33 $
Kind (3–12 Jahre) 13,73 $

Besuchen Sie Sawgrass Freizeitpark Everglades Airboat Adventures. Spüren Sie die Aufregung und lernen Sie die Geschichte von Floridas bemerkenswertestem Schatz - den Everglades - kennen. Erneuern Sie Ihren Geist, wenn Sie mit Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 40 mph, und kommen Sie hautnah mit einheimischen Wildtieren, von denen viele in dieser fragilen Umgebung gefährdet sind. Beginnen Sie Ihr Abenteuer mit einem 30 Minuten Airboat Tour der Florida Everglades. Beobachten Sie die bedrohte Tierwelt, während Sie über das glasige Wasser gleiten. Machen Sie einen Spaziergang auf der wilden Seite in der Zeit mit einem ursprünglichen Dinosaurier, dem Florida Alligator. Achten Sie darauf, Ihre Kamera mitzunehmen, damit Sie die Spannung, die Sie bei der Haltung eines dieser majestätischen Tiere mit unserer "Hold a Baby Alligator" -Erfahrung haben, einfangen können. Ihr Abenteuer beinhaltet einen Besuch unserer Exotic Wildlife-Ausstellung. Predators Unlimited ist eine separate Organisation, die jeden Tag eine Vielzahl von Tieren in den Park bringt. Spielerische Tierchen sind im Überfluss vorhanden und verblüffen, wenn Sie viele verschiedene Tiere, darunter Panther, Tiger und sogar Greifvögel, hautnah erleben. Während Sie in Sawgrass sind, verpassen Sie bitte nicht unsere Lichtausstellung! Unsere Lichtungen zeigen Schildkröten, Leguane, Schlangen und unser brandneues Everglades Theatre, das täglich verschiedene tierische Tierdarstellungen anbietet!

Die Go Miami Card ist die beste Wahl für maximale Einsparungen und Flexibilität. Ihren Pass beinhaltet Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures Tickets zuzüglich Eintritt in Dutzende weitere Top-Attraktionen.

Tickets

Präsentieren Sie Ihren Pass am Reservierungsschalter.

Reservierungen

Reservierungen sind nicht erforderlich, können jedoch anruft 48 Stunden im Voraus eine Reservierung zu machen. Tours nach Verfügbarkeit. Eine Kreditkarte wird benötigt, um Ihre Reservierung zu halten, sondern wird nur dann aufgeladen werden, wenn Sie ein No-Show sind. Sie müssen Ihren Pass in der Hand haben zu reservieren, da die Seriennummern benötigt werden. Wenn Sie versuchen, Vorbehalte, ohne Ihre Pass-Nummern zu machen, werden Sie Ihre Reservierungen unbestätigt bleiben, bis Sie zurückrufen, diese Zahlen zu schaffen.

Zeiten

Die Touren starten, nachdem 9 : 00 bin jeden Tag und auch weiterhin jeden 20 - 30 min während des ganzen Tages, bis 3 : 30 Uhr mit einer abschließenden Luftkissenboot Tour an 5 : 00 Uhr, wenn die Tiergehege zu schließen.

Ausstellungszeiten


Everglades-Theater: 10 : 00 bin, 11 : 30 bin, 1 : 00 Uhr, und 2 : 30 Uhr

Wildtier-Außenposten: 10 : 30 bin, 12 : 00 Mittag, 1 : 30 pm, 3 : 00 Uhr, und 4 : 30 Uhr

Gator Diskussion: 11 : 00 bin, 12 : 30 pm, 2 : 00 pm, 3 : 30 Uhr, und 4 : 10 Uhr

2017 Feiertags-Stunden
Donnerstag, November 23 rd - GESCHLOSSEN
Montag, Dezember 18 th - früh schließen; Letzter Flugboot AT 3 : 30 Uhr
Sonntag, Dezember 24 th - früh schließen; Letzter Flugboot AT 2 : 00 Uhr
Montag, Dezember 25 th - GESCHLOSSEN

Schließungen

Thanksgiving, Heiligabend bei 12 : 00 Mittag und Weihnachten.

Hinweis

10 % Einsparungen bei Waren im Geschenkeshop mit Ihrem Pass.

Adresse

1006 NUS Autobahn 27
Weston, FL 33327

Anfahrt

Vom Süden:
Nehmen I- 95 Nord oder der Turnpike North bis 595 Westen;
am 595 nehmen I- 75 Norden in Richtung Neapel.
Bleiben Sie auf der I- 75 Norden, bis Sie kommen bis zur Ausfahrt 23 Norden (US Highway 27 ) In Richtung South Bay. Sawgrass ist nur zwei Meilen nach Norden auf der rechten Seite der Straße.
 

Rezensionen für Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Sawgrass Recreation Park 1 Sawgrass Recreation Park 2 Sawgrass Recreation Park 3 Sawgrass Recreation Park 4 Sawgrass Recreation Park 5 Sawgrass Recreation Park 6

Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures tickets

Gate Prices Adult $24.33
Child (3-12) $13.73

Come visit Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures. Feel the excitement and learn the history of Florida's most remarkable treasure--the Everglades. Renew your spirit as you glide across miles of river at speeds up to 40 mph, and get up close and personal with native wildlife, many of whom are endangered in this fragile environment. Start your adventure with a 30 minute airboat tour of the Florida Everglades. Catch a glimpse of endangered wildlife as you skim across the glassy water. Take a walk on the wild side back in time with an original dinosaur, the Florida Alligator. Be sure to bring your camera, so you can capture the excitement of you cradling one of these majestic animals with our Hold a Baby Alligator experience. Your adventure will include a visit to our Exotic Wildlife exhibit. Predators Unlimited is a separate organization that brings a variety of animals to the park each day to visit. Playful critters abound and amaze as you get up close and personal with many different animals that often include panthers, tigers, and even birds of prey. While you are at Sawgrass please don't miss our Glades Exhibit! Our Glades Exhibit features tortoises, iguanas, snakes and our brand new Everglades Theater offering several variety animal educational presentations daily!

The Go Miami Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Present your pass at the reservations counter.

Reservations

Reservations are not required, However, you may call 48 hours in advance to make a reservation. Tours subject to availability. A credit card will be required to hold your reservation but will only be charged if you are a no-show. You must have your Pass in hand to make reservations as the serial numbers are required. If you attempt to make reservations without providing your Pass numbers, your reservations will remain unconfirmed until you call back to provide those numbers.

Hours

The tours start after 9:00 am each day and continue every 20-30 minutes throughout the day until 3:30 pm with a final airboat tour at 5:00 pm when the animal exhibits close.

Exhibit Presentation Times


Everglades Theater: 10:00 am, 11:30 am, 1:00 pm, and 2:30 pm

Wildlife Outpost: 10:30 am, 12:00 noon, 1:30 pm, 3:00 pm, and 4:30 pm

Gator Talk: 11:00 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 3:30 pm, and 4:10 pm

Closings

Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve at 12:00 noon, and Christmas Day.

Note

10% savings on merchandise in the Gift Shop with your pass.

Address

1006 N. U.S. Highway 27
Weston, FL 33327

Driving Directions

From the South:
Take I-95 North or the Turnpike North to 595 West;
on 595 take I-75 North towards Naples.
Stay on I-75 North until you come to Exit 23 North (U.S. Highway 27) towards South Bay. Sawgrass is just two miles to the North on the right hand side of the road.
 

Reviews for Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures

Go Miami Card

  • Includes Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures tickets.
  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 28 Miami attractions.
  • Take up to 2 weeks to use your card.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy