在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
索格拉斯休闲公园1 索格拉斯休闲公园2 索格拉斯休闲公园3 索格拉斯休闲公园4 索格拉斯休闲公园5 索格拉斯休闲公园6

Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures 张门票

门票价格 成人 24.33 美元
儿童 (3-12) 13.73 美元

来参观Sawgrass休闲公园Everglades Airboat Adventures。感受兴奋,并了解佛罗里达州最显着的宝藏 - 沼泽地的历史。当你以最快的速度滑过几英里的河流时,更新你的精神40 mph,并与当地的野生动物亲密接触,其中许多人在这个脆弱的环境中濒临灭绝。开始你的冒险与30佛罗里达大沼泽地的一次单程游轮之旅。当你掠过玻璃水时,赶上濒临灭绝的野生动物。在佛罗里达短吻鳄原始恐龙时间的野外散步。一定要带上你的相机,这样你就可以通过我们的宝宝鳄鱼体验,捕捉到这些雄伟的动物之一的兴奋。您的冒险将包括参观我们的异国野生动物展览。 Predator Unlimited是一个独立的组织,每天都有不同的动物到公园参观。有趣的小动物比比皆是,因为你和许多不同的动物亲密接触并亲密接触,这些动物往往包括黑豹,老虎,甚至是猛禽。当你在Sawgrass时,请不要错过我们的Glades Exhibit!我们的格拉德展览展示了乌龟,鬣蜥,蛇和我们全新的大沼泽地剧院,每天提供多种动物教育演示文稿!

迈阿密和钥匙探索者通行证是最大的节省和灵活性的最佳选择。 Choose to use your pass for Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures tickets, 然后在其他热门景点列表中选择您要使用探索者通票购买的其他门票!

入场

在预订处出示您的通行证。

预订

无需预订,不过,您可致电48小时提前预约。旅游视情况而定。信用卡将被要求保留你的预订,但如果你是一个没有表演将只收取。您必须在您的手中传递,使保留的序列号是必需的。如果你试图预约无需提供您的通行证号码,你的预订将保持未确认,直到你回电话来提供这些数字。

小时

考察团开始后, 9 : 00我每一天,每一个继续20 - 30分钟一班,直到3 : 30与下午最后汽船在参观5 : 00下午,当动物展览关闭。

展示时间


大沼泽地剧院: 10 : 00上午, 11 : 30上午, 1 : 00下午,和2 : 30下午

野生动物前哨基地: 10 : 30上午, 12 : 00中午, 1 : 30下午, 3 : 00下午,和4 : 30下午

鳄鱼谈话: 11 : 00上午, 12 : 30下午, 2 : 00下午, 3 : 30下午,和4 : 10下午

2017节日时间
十一月的星期四23 rd - 已关闭
12月的星期一18早 - 关闭;最后的航空母舰在3 : 30下午
十二月的星期天24早 - 关闭;最后的航空母舰在2 : 00下午
12月的星期一25 th - 已关闭

关门时间

感恩节,平安夜12 : 00中午和圣诞节。

10通过礼品店的商品节省百分之百。

地址

1006新加坡国立大学公路27
韦斯顿,佛罗里达州33327

行车路线

从南边:
以I- 95北方或收费公路北595西;
上595采取I- 75北向那不勒斯。
留在I- 75北一直走到退出23北(美国高速公路27 )对南湾。锯齿草是只有两英里的北马路的右手边。
 

Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Sawgrass Recreation Park 1 Sawgrass Recreation Park 2 Sawgrass Recreation Park 3 Sawgrass Recreation Park 4 Sawgrass Recreation Park 5 Sawgrass Recreation Park 6

Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures tickets

Gate Prices Adult $24.33
Child (3-12) $13.73

Come visit Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures. Feel the excitement and learn the history of Florida's most remarkable treasure--the Everglades. Renew your spirit as you glide across miles of river at speeds up to 40 mph, and get up close and personal with native wildlife, many of whom are endangered in this fragile environment. Start your adventure with a 30 minute airboat tour of the Florida Everglades. Catch a glimpse of endangered wildlife as you skim across the glassy water. Take a walk on the wild side back in time with an original dinosaur, the Florida Alligator. Be sure to bring your camera, so you can capture the excitement of you cradling one of these majestic animals with our Hold a Baby Alligator experience. Your adventure will include a visit to our Exotic Wildlife exhibit. Predators Unlimited is a separate organization that brings a variety of animals to the park each day to visit. Playful critters abound and amaze as you get up close and personal with many different animals that often include panthers, tigers, and even birds of prey. While you are at Sawgrass please don't miss our Glades Exhibit! Our Glades Exhibit features tortoises, iguanas, snakes and our brand new Everglades Theater offering several variety animal educational presentations daily!

The Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

Present your pass at the reservations counter.

Reservations

Reservations are not required, However, you may call 48 hours in advance to make a reservation. Tours subject to availability. A credit card will be required to hold your reservation but will only be charged if you are a no-show. You must have your Pass in hand to make reservations as the serial numbers are required. If you attempt to make reservations without providing your Pass numbers, your reservations will remain unconfirmed until you call back to provide those numbers.

Hours

The tours start after 9:00 am each day and continue every 20-30 minutes throughout the day until 3:30 pm with a final airboat tour at 5:00 pm when the animal exhibits close.

Exhibit Presentation Times


Everglades Theater: 10:00 am, 11:30 am, 1:00 pm, and 2:30 pm

Wildlife Outpost: 10:30 am, 12:00 noon, 1:30 pm, 3:00 pm, and 4:30 pm

Gator Talk: 11:00 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 3:30 pm, and 4:10 pm

2017 Holiday Hours
Thursday, November 23rd - CLOSED
Monday, December 18th - CLOSING EARLY; LAST AIRBOAT AT 3:30pm
Sunday, December 24th - CLOSING EARLY; LAST AIRBOAT AT 2:00pm
Monday, December 25th - CLOSED

Closings

Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve at 12:00 noon, and Christmas Day.

Note

10% savings on merchandise in the Gift Shop with your pass.

Address

1006 N. U.S. Highway 27
Weston, FL 33327

Driving Directions

From the South:
Take I-95 North or the Turnpike North to 595 West;
on 595 take I-75 North towards Naples.
Stay on I-75 North until you come to Exit 23 North (U.S. Highway 27) towards South Bay. Sawgrass is just two miles to the North on the right hand side of the road.
 

Reviews for Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures

Miami & The Keys Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 40% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 4, or 5 attractions from 29 choices.
  • Use your pass for Sawgrass Recreation Park Everglades Airboat Adventures tickets & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!