在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
3 小时全岛巡游 1
升级需要费用。

纽约市游船之旅-纽约市最佳游轮

门票价格 成人 43.00 美元
儿童 (3-12) 36.00 美元
布鲁克林大桥,洋基体育场,帝国大厦,华尔街和南街海港。这只是您会看到的一些主要纽约景点,在您 2.5 小时的曼哈顿游轮上!享受早晨或下午悠闲地圈线观光时间,并更好地欣赏曼哈顿迷人的岛屿。
New York Explorer Pass 优惠最多、可灵活调整,是您的最佳选择。 选择使用您的通票得到纽约市天际线巡航之旅, 然后在其他热门景点列表中选择您要使用探索者通票购买的其他门票!

入场

有一个$ 10此邮轮的升级费用 。在任何Circle Line售票窗口出示您的通行证以获得登机牌。出示后,必须选择巡航的时间和日期。至少请允许你自己45 - 分钟充足的票务和登机时间。

小时

三月 11 日-四月 28 日:在 10:00 am 和 2:00 pm 出发
四月 29 日-九月 4 日:在 10:00 am, 12:00 中午和 1:30 pm 出发
九月 5 日-十月 29 日:在 10:00 am 和 1:30 pm 出发
十月 30 日-三月 9 日:在 12:00 中午出发

关门时间

圣诞节

这个游轮有一个 $10 的升级费用。在您上游轮前,下载这个免费的 FREE Circle Line Skyline Navigator 软件, 以获得最佳体验!这个软件翻译了包含您游轮内容的七种语言。选择跟着 GPS 或者花时间自己探索。在Apple iTunes Store或者Google Play Store下载。

地址

Pier 83, West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036

行车路线

从乔治华盛顿大桥、韦斯切斯特或康涅狄格州方向行驶:上亨利哈德逊公园大道(9A 干线),向南行驶至西第 43 街。在第 43 街右转,行驶至 83 号码头。

公共交通

地铁:乘坐 A、C、E、1、2、3、7、S、N、Q 或 R 号线至时代广场/第 42 街。 下地铁步行或乘坐 M42 巴士至第 12 大道。
 

Best of NYC Cruise: Circle Line Sightseeing 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
3 Hour Full Island Cruise 1
Upgrade fee applies.

NYC Boat Tours - Best of NYC Cruise

Gate Prices Adult $42.00
Child (3-12) $35.00
The Brooklyn Bridge, Yankee Stadium, the Empire State Building, Wall Street, and the South Street Seaport. These are just some of the major NYC attractions you’ll see on your 2.5-hour Manhattan cruise! Enjoy a morning or afternoon of leisurely sightseeing aboard Circle Line and get a better appreciation for the fascinating island that is Manhattan.
The New York Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for NYC Boat Tours - Best of NYC Cruise, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

There is a $10 upgrade fee for this cruise. Present your pass at any Circle Line ticket window to receive a boarding pass. Upon presentation, a time and date for the cruise must be selected. Please allow yourself at least 45-minutes for ample ticketing and boarding time.

Hours

March 11-April 28: departures at 10:00 am and 2:00 pm
April 29-September 4: departures at 10:00 am, 12:00 noon and 1:30 pm
September 5-October 29: departures at 10:00 am and 1:30 pm
October 30-March 9: departs at 12:00 noon

Closings

Christmas Day

Note

There is a $10 upgrade fee for this cruise. Download the FREE Circle Line Skyline Navigator app before your cruise for the best way to enhance your experience! The app translates your cruise content into any of seven languages. Choose to follow along via GPS or take your time discovering on your own. Get it from the Apple iTunes Store or the Google Play Store​ today.​

Address

Pier 83, West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036

Driving Directions

From George Washington Bridge, Westchester or Connecticut: Take the Henry Hudson Parkway (Route 9A), go south to West 43rd Street. Make a right at 43rd Street to Pier 83.

Public Transportation

By Subway: A, C, E, 1, 2, 3, 7, S, N, Q, or R trains to Times Square/42nd Street. From there, walk or take the M42 bus to 12th Avenue.
 

Reviews for Best of NYC Cruise: Circle Line Sightseeing

New York Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 50% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 4, 5, 7, or 10 attractions from 63 choices.
  • Use your pass for NYC Boat Tours - Best of NYC Cruise & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!