Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Croisière Full Island de 3 heures 1
Des frais supplémentaires s'appliquent.

NYC Boat Tours - Croisière Best of NYC

Prix d'entrée Adulte 43,00 $
Enfant (3-12 ans) 36,00 $
Le pont de Brooklyn, le Yankee Stadium, l'Empire State Building, Wall Street et South Street Seaport. Ce sont quelques-unes des principales attractions de New York que vous verrez lors de votre croisière de 2,5 heure à Manhattan ! Consacrez une matinée ou un après-midi à du tourisme de détente à bord de la Circle Line et ayez une meilleure appréciation de cette île fascinante qu'est Manhattan.
Le passe New York Explorer est le meilleur choix pour un maximum d'économies et de flexibilité. Choisissez d'utiliser votre passe pour NYC Boat Tours - Croisière Best of NYC, puis consultez la liste d'autres attractions principales pour vos autres choix d'entrées Explorer Pass !

Accès

Un supplément de 10 $ est facturé pour cette croisière. Présentez votre passe à tout guichet Circle Line pour recevoir votre carte d'embarquement. Vous devrez choisir une heure et la date de la croisière lorsque vous recevez votre bon. Prévoyez 45 minutes pour avoir le temps de retirer votre billet avant l'embarquement.

Heures

Du 11 mars au 28 avril : départs à 10:00 du matin et 2:00 de l'après-midi
Du 29 avril au 4 septembre : départs à 10:00 du matin, 12:00 (midi) et 1:30 de l'après-midi
Du 5 septembre au 29 octobre : départs à 10:00 du matin et 1:30 de l'après-midi
Du 30 octobre au 9 mars : départ à 12:00 (midi)

Fermetures

Noël

Remarque

Un surcoût de 10 $ s'applique pour cette croisière. Téléchargez l'application GRATUITE Circle Line Skyline Navigator avant votre croisière pour une expérience optimale ! L'application traduit le contenu de votre croisière dans sept langues. Choisissez l'option GPS ou ayez la surprise de découvrir le circuit. Obtenez-là à travers du iTunes Store d'Apple ou du Google Play Store​ dès aujourd'hui.​

Adresse

Pier 83, West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036

Itinéraire

Depuis George Washington Bridge, Westchester ou Connecticut : Prenez le Henry Hudson Parkway (Route 9A), allez vers le sud vers West 43rd Street. Tournez à droite à 43rd Street vers Pier 83.

Transports en commun

En métro : lignes A, C, E, 1, 2, 3, 7, S, N, Q, ou R vers Times Square/42nd Street. De là, marchez ou prenez le bus M42 vers 12th Avenue.
 

Avis pour Best of NYC Cruise: Circle Line Sightseeing

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
3 Hour Full Island Cruise 1
Upgrade fee applies.

NYC Boat Tours - Best of NYC Cruise

Gate Prices Adult $42.00
Child (3-12) $35.00
The Brooklyn Bridge, Yankee Stadium, the Empire State Building, Wall Street, and the South Street Seaport. These are just some of the major NYC attractions you’ll see on your 2.5-hour Manhattan cruise! Enjoy a morning or afternoon of leisurely sightseeing aboard Circle Line and get a better appreciation for the fascinating island that is Manhattan.
The New York Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for NYC Boat Tours - Best of NYC Cruise, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

There is a $10 upgrade fee for this cruise. Present your pass at any Circle Line ticket window to receive a boarding pass. Upon presentation, a time and date for the cruise must be selected. Please allow yourself at least 45-minutes for ample ticketing and boarding time.

Hours

March 11-April 28: departures at 10:00 am and 2:00 pm
April 29-September 4: departures at 10:00 am, 12:00 noon and 1:30 pm
September 5-October 29: departures at 10:00 am and 1:30 pm
October 30-March 9: departs at 12:00 noon

Closings

Christmas Day

Note

There is a $10 upgrade fee for this cruise. Download the FREE Circle Line Skyline Navigator app before your cruise for the best way to enhance your experience! The app translates your cruise content into any of seven languages. Choose to follow along via GPS or take your time discovering on your own. Get it from the Apple iTunes Store or the Google Play Store​ today.​

Address

Pier 83, West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036

Driving Directions

From George Washington Bridge, Westchester or Connecticut: Take the Henry Hudson Parkway (Route 9A), go south to West 43rd Street. Make a right at 43rd Street to Pier 83.

Public Transportation

By Subway: A, C, E, 1, 2, 3, 7, S, N, Q, or R trains to Times Square/42nd Street. From there, walk or take the M42 bus to 12th Avenue.
 

Reviews for Best of NYC Cruise: Circle Line Sightseeing

New York Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 50% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 4, 5, 7, or 10 attractions from 63 choices.
  • Use your pass for NYC Boat Tours - Best of NYC Cruise & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!