在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
2 小时半圈游轮 1

Landmarks Cruise: Circle Line Sightseeing 张门票

门票价格 成人 37.00 美元
儿童 (3-12) 31.00 美元
自从1945年以来,圈线观光游轮已经以世界上最著名的乘船旅行娱乐了年轻和年迈的乘客 。提供了几代访客曼哈顿天际线的壮丽景色和关于城市和周边的趣闻,圈线观光游轮是一个真正的纽约体制和在小镇中"必看"的景点。在巡航时,乘客将享受由专业导游提供的幽默,但内容丰富的游览。
New York Explorer Pass 优惠最多、可灵活调整,是您的最佳选择。 选择使用您的通票进行地标游轮:Circle Line Sightseeing门票, 然后在其他热门景点列表中选择您要使用探索者通票购买的其他门票!

入场

Present your pass at any Circle Line ticket window to receive a boarding pass. Upon presentation, a time and date for the cruise must be selected. Please allow yourself at least 45-minutes for ample ticketing and boarding time.

小时

游行11 -四月28 : 离开3 : 30下午
四月29 -九月4 : 离开12 : 30下午和4 : 00下午
九月5 -十月29 : 离开12 : 30下午
十月30 -游行9 : 离开3 : 30下午

关门时间

感恩节和圣诞节

您可以将门票升级为地标和布鲁克林邮轮,价格为$ 5扫描您的通行证后直接支付给Circle Line的费用。在您的巡航之前下载免费的Circle Line Skyline Navigator应用程序,以获得增强体验的最佳方式!该应用程序将您的邮轮内容转换为七种语言中的任意一种。选择通过GPS进行跟踪,或花时间自行发现。从中获取它 Apple iTunes Store 或者 Google Play商店今天。

地址

Pier 83, West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036

行车路线

从乔治华盛顿大桥、韦斯切斯特或康涅狄格州方向行驶:上亨利哈德逊公园大道(9A 干线),向南行驶至西第 43 街。在第 43 街右转,行驶至 83 号码头。

公共交通

地铁:乘坐 A、C、E、1、2、3、7、S、N、Q 或 R 号线至时代广场/第 42 街。下地铁步行或乘坐 M42 跨城巴士至第 12 大道。
 

Landmarks Cruise: Circle Line Sightseeing 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
2 Hour Semi Circle Cruise 1

Landmarks Cruise: Circle Line Sightseeing tickets

Gate Prices Adult $36.00
Child (3-12) $30.00
Since 1945, Circle Line Sightseeing Cruises has been entertaining passengers young and old with the world’s most famous boat rides. Providing generations of visitors with magnificent views of the Manhattan skyline and interesting tidbits about the city and its surroundings, Circle Line Sightseeing Cruises is a true New York institution and a “must-see” attraction while in town. During the cruise, passengers will enjoy a humorous, yet informative, tour given by professional guides.
The New York Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Landmarks Cruise: Circle Line Sightseeing tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

Present your pass at any ticket window and receive a voucher. It is not necessary to select a time or date for your sailing when you receive your voucher. Cruise vouchers are valid for any date and time within 1 year. Please bring your voucher to the ticket window and exchange it for a boarding pass. Allow yourself 45 minutes for ample ticketing and boarding time.

Hours

March 11-April 28: departs at 3:30 pm
April 29-September 4: departs at 12:30 pm and 4:00 pm
September 5-October 29: departs at 12:30 pm
October 30-March 9: departs at 3:30 pm

Closings

Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day

Note

You may upgrade your admission to the Landmarks & Brooklyn Cruise for a $5 fee payable directly to Circle Line upon scanning your pass. Download the FREE Circle Line Skyline Navigator app before your cruise for the best way to enhance your experience! The app translates your cruise content into any of seven languages. Choose to follow along via GPS or take your time discovering on your own. Get it from the Apple iTunes Store or the Google Play Store​ today.​

Address

Pier 83, West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036

Driving Directions

From George Washington Bridge, Westchester or Connecticut: Take the Henry Hudson Parkway (Route 9A), go south to West 43rd Street. Make a right at 43rd Street to Pier 83.

Public Transportation

By Subway: A, C, E, 1, 2, 3, 7, S, N, Q, or R trains to Times Square/42nd Street. From there, walk or take the M42 crosstown bus to 12th Avenue.
 

Reviews for Landmarks Cruise: Circle Line Sightseeing

New York Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 50% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 4, 5, 7, or 10 attractions from 62 choices.
  • Use your pass for Landmarks Cruise: Circle Line Sightseeing tickets & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy