在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
涂鸦和街头艺术徒步之旅 1 涂鸦和街头艺术徒步之旅 2 涂鸦和街头艺术徒步之旅 3 涂鸦和街头艺术徒步之旅 4 涂鸦和街头艺术徒步之旅 5 涂鸦和街头艺术徒步之旅 6

Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn 张门票

门票价格 成人 32.00 美元
儿童 (3-12) 20.00 美元
参加一个由布鲁克林的涂鸦和街头艺术徒步之旅提供的1.5 小时的布鲁克林布什维克的户外艺术场景的文化探索。您将产生对艺术家(无论是匿名的还是众所周知的)及其充满活力的创作的新的赞赏。
New York Explorer Pass 优惠最多、可灵活调整,是您的最佳选择。 选择使用您的通票得到布鲁克林涂鸦&街头艺术徒步之旅门票, 然后在其他热门景点列表中选择您要使用探索者通票购买的其他门票!

入场

向您的导游展示通票。

预订

需要预定。请在www.BrooklynUnpluggedTours.com网上预定。选择您想要的游览 "Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn", 您想要的日期, 然后输入您的 12 位数通票号码 (在每张通票的 QR 码附近)。一定要记得来游览时要带上您的通票来登记。您的通票必须在游览当天有效。您会收到一封确认的电子邮件,会有游览的出发地点。

小时

游览是全年开放的。游览一般在每天上午10:30开始运营, 但是时间偶尔会有所变动。请访问旅游网站进行确认。

关门时间

可能主要美国节日会关门。

游览大约覆盖了 1 英里的走路路程。这对正常的成人,超过 12 岁的儿童, 或者健康的老人都是可以承受的步行路程。这个游览没有年龄限制,但是您需要考虑一个年轻儿童的走路能力和兴趣/注意力集中时长。

地址

旅游集合地点在“Wyckoff-Starr”咖啡厅前面,位于30 Wyckoff Avenue, Brooklyn(Starr Street和Troutman Street 之间)

公共交通

到布鲁克林的杰斐逊街的L火车。L火车从联合广场站出发共有9站,您可以从N、Q、R、 4、5和6号地铁线上的这一站转车。(到达杰斐逊街需要从联合广场乘坐20分钟或9站地铁)。
 

Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Grafitti and Street Art Walking Tour 1 Grafitti and Street Art Walking Tour 2 Grafitti and Street Art Walking Tour 3 Grafitti and Street Art Walking Tour 4 Grafitti and Street Art Walking Tour 5 Grafitti and Street Art Walking Tour 6

Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn tickets

Gate Prices Adult $32.00
Child (3-12) $20.00
Go on a 1.5-hour cultural exploration of the outdoor art scene in Bushwick, Brooklyn on the Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn. You'll gain a new appreciation for the artists (both anonymous and well-known alike) and their vibrant creations.

Your guide will take you to several famous works of art and you’ll learn all about the historical and cultural significance of this unique art form, which served as a much needed form of communication to unite communities on pivotal political and social issues as well as a means of self-expression.

You’ll explore the ever-changing landscape of graffiti today, from its rise in popularity and its recognition as an art form, to the unwritten “rules” among members of the street art community, to different types of it, including: stencil art, throw-ups, mural art, tags, and more.

The New York Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

Present the pass to your tour guide.

Reservations

Reservations are required. Please reserve online at www.BrooklynUnpluggedTours.com. Choose "Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn", desired tour date, and input your 12 digit pass number (located near the QR code on each pass). Be sure to bring your pass with you to the tour for check-in. Your pass must be valid on the day of the tour. You will receive an email confirmation with the tour’s departure location.

Hours

Tour operates year-round, daily at 3:00 pm.

Closings

May be closed major U.S. holidays.

Note

The tour covers approximately 1 mile of walking distance. It is a manageable amount of walking for the average adult, child over the age of 12, or healthy senior citizen. There are no age limitations on the tour, but you are encouraged to consider the walking ability and level of interest/attention span of a younger child.

Address

Meeting location of the tour is in front of "Wyckoff-Starr" coffee shop, located at 30 Wyckoff Avenue, Brooklyn (between Starr Street & Troutman Street)

Public Transportation

L train to Jefferson Street in Brooklyn. The L train is 9 stops from Union Square, where you can transfer from the N, Q, R, 4, 5, and 6 subway lines. (Jefferson Street is a 20-minute subway ride from Union Square, or 9 stops).
 

Reviews for Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn

New York Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 50% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 4, 5, 7, or 10 attractions from 58 choices.
  • Use your pass for Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn tickets & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy