Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
Rundgang zu Graffiti & Streetart 1 Rundgang zu Graffiti & Streetart 2 Rundgang zu Graffiti & Streetart 3 Rundgang zu Graffiti & Streetart 4 Rundgang zu Graffiti & Streetart 5 Rundgang zu Graffiti & Streetart 6

Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn Tickets

Reguläre Preise Erwachsener 32,00 $
Kind (3–12 Jahre) 20,00 $
Begeben Sie sich auf eine 1,5-stündige Erkundungstour der Freiluftkunst in Bushwick, Brooklyn. Auf diesem Rundgang zu Graffiti & Streetart in Brooklyn werden Sie die Künstler (sowohl anonyme als auch berühmte Künstler) und deren kreative Werke neu schätzen lernen.
Der New York Explorer Pass bietet Ihnen maximale Ersparnisse und Flexibilität. Verwenden Sie Ihren Attraktionenpass für den Rundgang zu Graffiti & Streetart in Brooklyn. Wählen Sie dann von der Liste der Top-Attraktionen weitere Optionen für Ihren Explorer Pass aus!

Tickets

Zeigen Sie Ihrem Tourführer Ihren Attraktionenpass vor.

Reservierungen

Reservierungen sind erforderlich. Bitte buchen Sie online unter www.BrooklynUnpluggedTours.com. Wählen Sie die Tour „Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn“ und das Datum Ihrer gewünschten Tour aus. Geben Sie dann die 12-stellige Nummer Ihres Attraktionenpasses an, die sich beim QR-Code befindet. Bringen Sie zur Führung auf jeden Fall Ihren Attraktionenpass mit, um ihn nach Aufforderung vorzuzeigen. Ihr Pass muss am Tag der Tour gültig sein. Nach erfolgreicher Buchung erhalten Sie eine E-Mail-Bestätigung mit genauen Informationen zum Treffpunkt.

Zeiten

Tour ist ganzjährig möglich. Die Touren finden in der Regel täglich statt 10 : 30 bin, aber Zeiten werden gelegentlich variieren. Bitte beachten Sie die Website der Tour zur Bestätigung.

Schließungen

Mitunter an wichtigen US-Feiertagen geschlossen.

Hinweis

Auf diesem Rundgang laufen Sie ca. 1,5 km. Diese Strecke ist für einen durchschnittlichen Erwachsenen, Kinder über 12 Jahre und rüstige Rentner leicht zu bewerkstelligen. Es gibt keine Alterseinschränkungen, allerdings sollten Sie überlegen, wie gut Ihre Familie zu Fuß ist und wie viel Durchhaltevermögen Ihre Kinder haben.

Adresse

Der Treffpunkt für die Tour befindet sich vor dem Café Wyckoff-Starr auf der 30 Wyckoff Avenue in Brooklyn (zwischen der Starr Street & Troutman Street).

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

Nehmen Sie die Linie L zur Jefferson Street in Brooklyn. Die Linie L ist 9 Haltestellen vom Union Square entfernt. Dort können Sie von der N, Q, R, 4, 5, oder 6 umsteigen. (Jefferson Street ist mit der U-Bahn in 20 Minuten bzw. 9 Haltestellen von der Station Union Square zu erreichen.)
 

Rezensionen für Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Grafitti and Street Art Walking Tour 1 Grafitti and Street Art Walking Tour 2 Grafitti and Street Art Walking Tour 3 Grafitti and Street Art Walking Tour 4 Grafitti and Street Art Walking Tour 5 Grafitti and Street Art Walking Tour 6

Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn tickets

Gate Prices Adult $32.00
Child (3-12) $20.00
Go on a 1.5-hour cultural exploration of the outdoor art scene in Bushwick, Brooklyn on the Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn. You'll gain a new appreciation for the artists (both anonymous and well-known alike) and their vibrant creations.

Your guide will take you to several famous works of art and you’ll learn all about the historical and cultural significance of this unique art form, which served as a much needed form of communication to unite communities on pivotal political and social issues as well as a means of self-expression.

You’ll explore the ever-changing landscape of graffiti today, from its rise in popularity and its recognition as an art form, to the unwritten “rules” among members of the street art community, to different types of it, including: stencil art, throw-ups, mural art, tags, and more.

The New York Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

Present the pass to your tour guide.

Reservations

Reservations are required. Please reserve online at www.BrooklynUnpluggedTours.com. Choose "Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn", desired tour date, and input your 12 digit pass number (located near the QR code on each pass). Be sure to bring your pass with you to the tour for check-in. Your pass must be valid on the day of the tour. You will receive an email confirmation with the tour’s departure location.

Hours

Tour operates year-round, daily at 3:00 pm.

Closings

May be closed major U.S. holidays.

Note

The tour covers approximately 1 mile of walking distance. It is a manageable amount of walking for the average adult, child over the age of 12, or healthy senior citizen. There are no age limitations on the tour, but you are encouraged to consider the walking ability and level of interest/attention span of a younger child.

Address

Meeting location of the tour is in front of "Wyckoff-Starr" coffee shop, located at 30 Wyckoff Avenue, Brooklyn (between Starr Street & Troutman Street)

Public Transportation

L train to Jefferson Street in Brooklyn. The L train is 9 stops from Union Square, where you can transfer from the N, Q, R, 4, 5, and 6 subway lines. (Jefferson Street is a 20-minute subway ride from Union Square, or 9 stops).
 

Reviews for Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn

New York Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 50% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 4, 5, 7, or 10 attractions from 58 choices.
  • Use your pass for Graffiti & Street Art Walking Tour in Brooklyn tickets & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy