Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Le Met Breuer 1

The Met Breuer tickets

Prix d'entrée Adulte 25,00 $
Enfant (3-12 ans)
GRATUIT !

La vaste collection d'art contemporain et moderne du Metropolitan Museum of Art s'est agrandie avec un nouveau local – un superbe édifice conçu par l'architecte moderniste de renom Marcel Breuer. Cet agrandissement permet aux visiteurs de découvrir davantage d’œuvres de la collection d'art extraordinaire du Met.

Le passe New York Explorer est le meilleur choix pour un maximum d'économies et de flexibilité. Utilisez votre passe pour visiter le Met Breuer, puis consultez la liste d'autres attractions principales pour vos autres choix d'entrées Explorer Pass !

Accès

Présentez le passe à la billetterie.

Heures

Le dimanche et du mardi au jeudi, de 10:00 du matin à 5:30 du soir ;
Le vendredi et le dimanche, de 10:00 du matin à 9:00 du soir

Fermetures

Le lundi, Thanksgiving, Jour de Noël et Jour de l'An.

Remarque

Le ticket d'entrée du musée est également valable une entrée gratuite au Metropolitan Museum of Art et au Met Breuer., le même jour. Par conséquent, il ne sera pas nécessaire de scanner votre passe à ces musées si vous les visitez le même jour que The Cloisters. Vous devrez simplement montrer votre ticket du musée à l’entrée de ceux-ci.

Les groupes suivants peuvent « payer ce qu'ils veulent » pour l'entrée au Musée :

  • Résidents de l’état de New York
  • Étudiants de New York, du New Jersey et du Connecticut
  • Si vous ne correspondez à aucun des critères définis plus haut, vous pouvez choisir ne pas de scanner votre carte d’admission, mais il vous sera demandé de présenter une carte d'identité valide dès l’entrée au Musée. Les enfants âgés de moins de 12 ans seront toujours admis gratuitement.

Adresse

945 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10021

Transports en commun

Prenez le train 6 vers la 77th Street et marchez le long de deux pâtés de maison à l'ouest vers Madison Avenue. Marchez vers le sud sur deux pâtés de maison vers la 75th Street. Comptez environ huit minutes pour parcourir ces 500 mètres (un tiers de mile). Bus : Prenez le bus M1, M2, M3, ou le M4 le long de Madison Avenue (depuis les sites du centre-ville sud) vers la 75th Street ou le long de la Fifth Avenue (depuis les sites du centre-ville nord) vers la 75th Street.
 

Avis pour The Met Breuer

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
The Met Breuer 1
Full Suggested Admission is $25.00 per adult. If you were to buy a museum ticket at the museum ticket counter instead of using your pass for admission, the amount you would pay would be up to you.

The Met Breuer tickets

Gate Prices Adult $25.00
Child (3-12)
FREE!

The Metropolitan Museum of Art’s extensive collection of contemporary and modern art has expanded to a new home – a stunning building designed by renowned modernist architect Marcel Breuer. This expansion allows patrons to see and experience more of the Met’s amazing art.

The Met Breuer’s collections encompass a wide variety of genres like painting, sculpture, photography, textiles, prints, and much more. This new museum will also host a number of special events, exhibitions, and performances. It’s a must-see attraction for art lovers visiting NYC!

The New York Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for The Met Breuer tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

Present pass at admissions desk.

Hours

Sunday and Tuesday–Thursday, 10:00 am–5:30 pm;
Friday and Saturday, 10:00 am–9:00 pm

Closings

Mondays, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, and New Year's Day.

Note

Full Suggested Admission is $25.00 per adult. If you were to buy a museum ticket at the museum ticket counter instead of using your pass for admission, the amount you would pay would be up to you. Children under 12 receive free admission, so a child pass will not need to be scanned for admission.

Ticket includes same-day admission to The Met Fifth Avenue, The Met Breuer, and The Met Cloisters.

Address

945 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10021

Public Transportation

Take the 6 train to 77th Street and walk two blocks west to Madison Avenue. Walk south two blocks to 75th Street. This walk is about a third of a mile and takes approximately eight minutes. Bus: Take the M1, M2, M3, or M4 bus along Madison Avenue (from downtown locations) to 75th Street or along Fifth Avenue (from uptown locations) to 75th Street.
 

Reviews for The Met Breuer

Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy