在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
大都会艺术博物馆布劳耶分馆 1

The Met Breuer 张门票

门票价格 成人 25.00 美元
儿童 (3-12)
免费!

馆藏海量近现代艺术作品的大都会艺术博物馆如今又扩张,新开了一家分馆 — 即著名的现代主义派建筑师 Marcel Breuer 设计的一座绝美建筑。这家分馆可使参观者欣赏领略更多大都会艺术博物馆的神奇艺术。

New York Explorer Pass 优惠最多、可灵活调整,是您的最佳选择。 选择使用您的通票购买大都会艺术博物馆布劳耶分馆门票, 然后在其他热门景点列表中选择您要使用探索者通票购买的其他门票!

入场

请在售票处出示通票。

小时

星期天和星期二–星期四, 10:00 am–5:30 pm;
星期五和星期六, 10:00 am–9:00 pm

关门时间

周一、感恩节、圣诞节和元旦。

入场博物馆可免费获得大都会艺术博物馆和大都会艺术博物馆的入场券。因此,如果您在参观修道院的同一天访问这些博物馆,则无需在这些博物馆扫描您的通行证。您需要在入场时出示您的博物馆门票。

下列团体有权进入博物馆“按需付费”:

  • 纽约州居民
  • 来自纽约,新泽西州和康涅狄格州的学生
  • 如果您符合以上任何标准,您可以选择不扫描您的入场券,但会要求您在入场时提供有效的身份证件以及捐赠给博物馆。儿童在年龄以下12总是可以免费入场。

地址

纽约市麦迪逊 945 号
纽约 10021

公共交通

乘坐 6 号线至 77 街,向西步行两个街区至麦迪逊大道。向南步行两个街区至 75 街。这段路程约为 1/3 英里,需步行 8 分钟左右。巴士:乘坐麦迪逊大道沿线(从下城出发)的 M1、M2、M3 或 M4 巴士至 75 街,或沿第五大道(从上城出发)乘坐巴士至 75 街。
 

The Met Breuer 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
The Met Breuer 1
Full Suggested Admission is $25.00 per adult. If you were to buy a museum ticket at the museum ticket counter instead of using your pass for admission, the amount you would pay would be up to you.

The Met Breuer tickets

Gate Prices Adult $25.00
Child (3-12)
FREE!

The Metropolitan Museum of Art’s extensive collection of contemporary and modern art has expanded to a new home – a stunning building designed by renowned modernist architect Marcel Breuer. This expansion allows patrons to see and experience more of the Met’s amazing art.

The Met Breuer’s collections encompass a wide variety of genres like painting, sculpture, photography, textiles, prints, and much more. This new museum will also host a number of special events, exhibitions, and performances. It’s a must-see attraction for art lovers visiting NYC!

The New York Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for The Met Breuer tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

Present pass at admissions desk.

Hours

Sunday and Tuesday–Thursday, 10:00 am–5:30 pm;
Friday and Saturday, 10:00 am–9:00 pm

Closings

Mondays, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, and New Year's Day.

Note

Full Suggested Admission is $25.00 per adult. If you were to buy a museum ticket at the museum ticket counter instead of using your pass for admission, the amount you would pay would be up to you. Children under 12 receive free admission, so a child pass will not need to be scanned for admission.

Ticket includes same-day admission to The Met Fifth Avenue, The Met Breuer, and The Met Cloisters.

Address

945 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10021

Public Transportation

Take the 6 train to 77th Street and walk two blocks west to Madison Avenue. Walk south two blocks to 75th Street. This walk is about a third of a mile and takes approximately eight minutes. Bus: Take the M1, M2, M3, or M4 bus along Madison Avenue (from downtown locations) to 75th Street or along Fifth Avenue (from uptown locations) to 75th Street.
 

Reviews for The Met Breuer

Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy