在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
马卡布远足 1

Makapu'u Lighthouse Hike 张门票

门票价格 成人 24.08 美元
儿童 (3-12) 19.90 美元

请注意:马卡布点线路对所有访问者都开放;您的通票包括了来回马卡布灯塔远足的交通。

马卡布点小径位于卡拉威国家风景海岸线内,拥有瓦胡岛东南海岸线的壮丽景色,包括可可海特和可可火山口。从马卡布海特的小径目的地,一个人可以欣赏到迎风海岸和离岸小岛的壮丽景色,以及在1909年建造的历史悠久的红顶马卡布灯塔,对比下面深蓝色的海,灯塔提供一个美丽的图像。(壮观的马卡布灯塔与它的100+年来具有历史性的“超辐射”超大号镜头的灯)在晴天,您甚至可以看到摩洛凯和拉奈。离岸小岛是夏威夷海鸟的庇护所,如艾娃,护卫舰鸟和热带鸟。穿运动鞋和舒适的衣服,带上帽子和防晒霜,还要喝大量的水。

Go Oahu Card 瓦胡岛一卡通是拥有最大优惠和灵活性的最佳选择。 您的通票包括了马卡布灯塔远足门票,加上一些其他著名景点的入场许可。

入场

必须预定。
您现在可以直接通过预订您的预订网站 。选择您的旅游和时间,然后使用Go Oahu卡客户标签预订您的旅行。对于GO卡客户,请输入您拥有的GO卡总数(不需要指定成人儿童的数量)。

预订

需要预定。
您现在可以直接通过预订您的预订 kaimanatours.com

请注意:这个游览运营商有一个严格的24小时取消政策。当您预约时您会被问要一张信用卡来保留您的预约。只有在您没有在预约游览时间的 24 小时内取消,您的信用卡才会被扣款。

小时

Waikiki 接载 7:00 am 回程 10:00 am
Waikiki 接载 9:00 am 回程1:00 pm

关门时间

圣诞节和元旦。

包括班车服务。您的通票包括马卡布地点路径的来回交通费用。

地址

很多 Waikiki Hotel 接载。打电话了解详情。
Honolulu, HI 96825
 

Makapu'u Lighthouse Hike 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Makapuu Hike 1

Makapu'u Lighthouse Hike tickets

Gate Prices Adult $22.98
Child (3-12) $18.80

Note: The Makpu'u Point trail is open to all visitors; your pass covers transportation to and from the Makapu'u Light trail.

The Makapu'u Point trail, within Ka Iwi State Scenic Shoreline, offers outstanding views of Oahu's southeastern coastline, including Koko Head and Koko Crater. From the trail's destination at Makapu'u Head, one is rewarded with magnificent views of the windward coast and offshore islets, as well as the historic red-roofed Makapu'u Lighthouse built in 1909, which makes a stunning picture against the deep blue sea below (the spectacular Makapu'u Lighthouse with its 100+ year-old light made with an historic "hyper-radiant” e.g. super-size lens). On a clear day, you may even see Molokai and Lanai. The offshore islets are wildlife sanctuaries for Hawaiian seabirds, such as the aiwa, frigate bird, and tropic bird. Wear sneakers and comfortable clothes, bring a hat and sunscreen, and drink lots of water.

Trail Length: 2.0 mi. (round trip)
Activity: Pedestrian
Difficulty: Moderate
Terrain: Hot, dry slopes
Elevation Gain: 500 ft
Park Name: Ka Iwi State Scenic Shoreline
The Go Oahu Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Makapu'u Lighthouse Hike tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Reservations are required.
You may now book your reservations directly through website . Pick your tour and time and use the Go Oahu Card Customer tab to book your tour. For GO Card customers please put the total amount of GO cards that you have(no need to specify the amount of adults verses children).

Reservations

Reservations are required.
You may now book your reservations directly through kaimanatours.com.

Please note, this tour operator has a strict 24 hour cancellation policy. When you make your reservation you will be asked for a credit card to hold your reservation. Your credit card will only be charged if you do not cancel within 24 hours of the scheduled tour.

Hours

Pick up in Waikiki 7:00 am return 11:00 am
Pick up in Waikiki 9:00 am return 1:00 pm

Closings

Christmas Day and New Year's Day.

Note

Shuttle Service included. Your pass covers the cost of transportation to and from the Makapuu Point trail.

Address

Various Waikiki Hotel pick ups, call for information.
Honolulu, HI 96825
 

Reviews for Makapu'u Lighthouse Hike

Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy