Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Randonnée en forêt tropicale, cascades et lieux de tournage 1
Please call Kaimana Tours at (808) 392-2223 before booking to ensure that tours are running normally.

Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike tickets

Prix d'entrée Adulte 33,51 $
Enfant (3-12 ans) 30,37 $
Découvrez la beauté spectaculaire et vierge d’Hawaï avec cette randonnée de 2 miles (3,2 km) le long d'un ruisseau de montagne qui traverse une forêt tropicale. Vous pourrez également admirer une magnifique cascade de 150 pieds (46 m) de haut. Le long du chemin, vous découvrirez des jardins luxuriants, de magnifiques arbres fruitiers tropicaux, mais également d'anciennes habitations hawaïennes. Vous pourrez même vous rendre sur les sites de tournages de films et émissions de télévision populaires, de Hunger games à Hawaii Five-O.
La Go Oahu Card est très pratique et elle vous permet de faire un maximum d'économies. Votre passe inclut la Randonnée en forêt tropicale, cascades et lieux de tournage et vous donne accès à des dizaines d'autres attractions phares.

Accès

Les réservations sont obligatoires.
Vous pouvez désormais réserver directement sur le site Web. Choisissez une visite, un horaire et utilisez l’onglet client Go Oahu Card pour faire votre réservation. Pour les clients GO Card, n'oubliez pas de spécifier la quantité totale de GO Cards que vous possédez (pas besoin de spécifier la quantité d’adultes et d'enfants).

Réservations

Rendez-vous sur kaimanatours.com Ce tour opérateur applique une politique d'annulation de 24 heures. Une carte de crédit vous sera demandée pour valider votre réservation. Votre carte de crédit ne sera facturée que si vous ne vous présentez pas au circuit ou si vous ne l’annulez pas au moins 24 heures avant la visite.

Heures

Monday-Saturday
Waterfall
Pick up: 7:00 am; Departure: 10:00 am
Pick up: 9:00 am; Departure: 12:00 pm
Pick up: 1:00 pm; Departure: 4:00 pm.
*Due to the filming of movies, weather and trail maintenance, the trail may be closed with little to no notice.

Fermetures

Le dimanche, le jour de l'An et le jour de Noël. Les horaires des jours fériés sont susceptibles d'être modifiés sans préavis.

Remarque

Cette randonnée de 2 miles (3,2 km) dure environ 2 heures au total. Elle s'adresse aux novices et aux randonneurs débutants. Cependant, elle n'est pas adaptée aux personnes ayant d'importants problèmes de mobilité. Les sentiers sont mouillés et glissants. De l'eau, des insecticides et un bâton de marche vous seront proposés. Cette randonnée n'est pas adaptée aux enfants de 5 ans et moins.

Adresse

Transferts vers le Waikiki Hotel
(appelez pour obtenir plus d’informations)
Honolulu, Hawaii
 

Avis pour Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Rainforest Waterfalls and Movie Site Tour 1

Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike tickets

Gate Prices Adult $31.36
Child (3-12) $31.36
Discover the spectacular, untouched beauty of Hawaii on a 2-mile hike following a mountain stream that runs through a rainforest. A beautiful 150-foot waterfall will be your unforgettable destination. Along the way, you'll pass through gardens lush with tropical fruit trees as well as an ancient Hawaiian dwelling. What's more, you'll even see the settings of several popular films and television shows, from Hunger games to Hawaii Five-O.
The Go Oahu Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Reservations are required.
You may now book your reservations directly through website . Pick your tour and time and use the Go Oahu Card Customer tab to book your tour. For GO Card customers please put the total amount of GO cards that you have(no need to specify the amount of adults verses children).

Reservations

Visit kaimanatours.com to make reservtions.This tour operator has a 24 hour cancellation policy. When you make your reservation you will be asked for a credit card to hold your reservation. Your credit card will only be charged if you do not cancel within 24 hours of the scheduled tour.

Hours

Monday-Saturday, 7:00 am-11:00 am and 9:00 am-1:00 pm tours
*Due to the filming of movies, weather and trail maintenance, the trail may be closed with little to no notice.

Closings

Sundays, New Year's Day and, Christmas Day. All holiday hours are subject to change without notice.

Note

The hike is 2 miles and takes about 2 hours round-trip. It is rated for novice and beginning hikers. However, it's not appropriate for visitors who have significant mobility issues. The trail does get wet and slippery. Water, bug spray and use of a walking stick is included. Not appropriate for children 5 and under.

Address

Various Waikiki Hotel pick ups
(Call for information)
Honolulu, HI
 

Reviews for Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike

Go Oahu Card

  • Includes Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike tickets.
  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 34 Oahu attractions.
  • Take up to 2 weeks to use your card.
  • Instant delivery!