在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
热带雨林瀑布和电影场景之旅 1
Please call Kaimana Tours at (808) 392-2223 before booking to ensure that tours are running normally.

Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike 张门票

门票价格 成人 33.51 美元
儿童 (3-12) 30.37 美元
探索夏威夷壮观又未受破坏的美景,在一个2英里的远足种会经过一条山边小河然后穿过一个雨林。一个美丽的150英尺瀑布将成为您难忘的目的地。 一路上,您将穿过郁郁葱葱的花园,伴随着热带水果树以及一个古老的夏威夷住宅。 此外,您甚至可以看到几个流行的电影和电视节目的北京,从饥饿游戏到夏威夷五-O。
Go Oahu Card 瓦胡岛一卡通是拥有最大优惠和灵活性的最佳选择。 您的通票包括了热带雨林,瀑布,电影场景远足门票,加上一些其他著名景点的入场许可。

入场

必须预定。
您现在可以直接通过预订您的预订网站 。选择您的旅游和时间,然后使用Go Oahu卡客户标签预订您的旅行。对于GO卡客户,请输入您拥有的GO卡总数(不需要指定成人儿童的数量)。

预订

访问 kaimanatours.com 做退役。这个旅行社有一个24小时取消政策。当您进行预订时,您将被要求使用信用卡进行预订。您的信用卡只有在您未取消时才会收取费用24预定旅程的小时数。

小时

Monday-Saturday
Waterfall
Pick up: 7:00 am; Departure: 10:00 am
Pick up: 9:00 am; Departure: 12:00 pm
Pick up: 1:00 pm; Departure: 4:00 pm.
*Due to the filming of movies, weather and trail maintenance, the trail may be closed with little to no notice.

关门时间

星期天, 圣诞节和元旦。所有节日运营时间可能会在未告知的情况下更改。

这次远足有 2 英里然后大约需要 2 小时的往返旅程时间。被评估为适合新手和刚开始的登山者的远足。但是,游客如果有很严重的移动问题就不适合去。路线会有些湿润和容易滑倒。水,昆虫喷雾和登山杖的使用是包括的。对 5 或者以下的儿童不适合。

地址

很多 Waikiki Hotel 接载。
(打电话了解详情)
Honolulu, HI
 

Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Rainforest Waterfalls and Movie Site Tour 1

Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike tickets

Gate Prices Adult $31.36
Child (3-12) $31.36
Discover the spectacular, untouched beauty of Hawaii on a 2-mile hike following a mountain stream that runs through a rainforest. A beautiful 150-foot waterfall will be your unforgettable destination. Along the way, you'll pass through gardens lush with tropical fruit trees as well as an ancient Hawaiian dwelling. What's more, you'll even see the settings of several popular films and television shows, from Hunger games to Hawaii Five-O.
The Go Oahu Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Reservations are required.
You may now book your reservations directly through website . Pick your tour and time and use the Go Oahu Card Customer tab to book your tour. For GO Card customers please put the total amount of GO cards that you have(no need to specify the amount of adults verses children).

Reservations

Visit kaimanatours.com to make reservtions.This tour operator has a 24 hour cancellation policy. When you make your reservation you will be asked for a credit card to hold your reservation. Your credit card will only be charged if you do not cancel within 24 hours of the scheduled tour.

Hours

Monday-Saturday, 7:00 am-11:00 am and 9:00 am-1:00 pm tours
*Due to the filming of movies, weather and trail maintenance, the trail may be closed with little to no notice.

Closings

Sundays, New Year's Day and, Christmas Day. All holiday hours are subject to change without notice.

Note

The hike is 2 miles and takes about 2 hours round-trip. It is rated for novice and beginning hikers. However, it's not appropriate for visitors who have significant mobility issues. The trail does get wet and slippery. Water, bug spray and use of a walking stick is included. Not appropriate for children 5 and under.

Address

Various Waikiki Hotel pick ups
(Call for information)
Honolulu, HI
 

Reviews for Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike

Go Oahu Card

  • Includes Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike tickets.
  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 34 Oahu attractions.
  • Take up to 2 weeks to use your card.
  • Instant delivery!