Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
Rainforest Waterfalls and Movie Tour 1
Please call Kaimana Tours at (808) 392-2223 before booking to ensure that tours are running normally.

Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike Tickets

Reguläre Preise Erwachsener 33,51 $
Kind (3–12 Jahre) 30,37 $
Entdecken Sie den atemberaubenden, unberührte Schönheit von Hawaii auf eine 2 -mile Wanderung folgt einem Bergbach, der durch den Regenwald führt. Einen wunderschönen 150 -Fuß Wasserfall Ihre unvergesslichen Ziel. Entlang des Weges werden Sie gehen durch Gärten mit üppigen tropischen Obstbäumen und einer alten hawaiianischen Wohnung. Was mehr ist, werden Sie auch sehen, die Einstellungen von mehreren populären Filmen und TV-Shows, von Hunger games auf Hawaii Fünf-Null.
Die Go Oahu Card ist die beste Wahl für maximale Einsparungen und Flexibilität. Ihren Pass umfasst Regenwald, Wasserfälle, und Film-Seiten Hike Tickets plus Eintritt in Dutzende weitere Top-Attraktionen.

Tickets

Sie müssen reservieren.
Sie können Ihre Reservierungen jetzt direkt über buchen Webseite . Wählen Sie Ihre Tour und Zeit und nutzen Sie den Go Oahu Card Kunden Tab, um Ihre Tour zu buchen. Für GO Card-Kunden geben Sie bitte die Gesamtanzahl der GO-Karten an, die Sie haben (die Anzahl der Erwachsenen gegenüber Kindern muss nicht angegeben werden).

Reservierungen

Besuch kaimanatours.com Reserven zu machen. Dieser Reiseveranstalter hat a 24 Stunden Stornierungsbedingungen Wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung vornehmen, werden Sie nach einer Kreditkarte gefragt, um Ihre Reservierung zu halten. Ihre Kreditkarte wird nur belastet, wenn Sie nicht innerhalb von diesem stornieren 24 Stunden der geplanten Tour.

Zeiten

Monday-Saturday
Waterfall
Pick up: 7:00 am; Departure: 10:00 am
Pick up: 9:00 am; Departure: 12:00 pm
Pick up: 1:00 pm; Departure: 4:00 pm.
*Due to the filming of movies, weather and trail maintenance, the trail may be closed with little to no notice.

Schließungen

Sonntage, Neujahr und, Weihnachtstag. Alle Ferienzeiten können ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden.

Hinweis

Die Wanderung ist 2 Meilen und dauert ungefähr 2 Stunden hin und zurück. Es ist für Anfänger und Anfänger geeignet. Es ist jedoch nicht für Besucher mit erheblichen Mobilitätsproblemen geeignet. Die Strecke wird nass und rutschig. Wasser, Insektenspray und die Verwendung eines Spazierstocks ist im Preis inbegriffen. Nicht geeignet für Kinder 5 und unter.

Adresse

Verschiedene Waikiki Hotel Pick ups
(Aufforderung zur Einreichung von Informationen)
Honolulu, HALLO
 

Rezensionen für Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Rainforest Waterfalls and Movie Site Tour 1

Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike tickets

Gate Prices Adult $31.36
Child (3-12) $31.36
Discover the spectacular, untouched beauty of Hawaii on a 2-mile hike following a mountain stream that runs through a rainforest. A beautiful 150-foot waterfall will be your unforgettable destination. Along the way, you'll pass through gardens lush with tropical fruit trees as well as an ancient Hawaiian dwelling. What's more, you'll even see the settings of several popular films and television shows, from Hunger games to Hawaii Five-O.
The Go Oahu Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Getting In

Reservations are required.
You may now book your reservations directly through website . Pick your tour and time and use the Go Oahu Card Customer tab to book your tour. For GO Card customers please put the total amount of GO cards that you have(no need to specify the amount of adults verses children).

Reservations

Visit kaimanatours.com to make reservtions.This tour operator has a 24 hour cancellation policy. When you make your reservation you will be asked for a credit card to hold your reservation. Your credit card will only be charged if you do not cancel within 24 hours of the scheduled tour.

Hours

Monday-Saturday, 7:00 am-11:00 am and 9:00 am-1:00 pm tours
*Due to the filming of movies, weather and trail maintenance, the trail may be closed with little to no notice.

Closings

Sundays, New Year's Day and, Christmas Day. All holiday hours are subject to change without notice.

Note

The hike is 2 miles and takes about 2 hours round-trip. It is rated for novice and beginning hikers. However, it's not appropriate for visitors who have significant mobility issues. The trail does get wet and slippery. Water, bug spray and use of a walking stick is included. Not appropriate for children 5 and under.

Address

Various Waikiki Hotel pick ups
(Call for information)
Honolulu, HI
 

Reviews for Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike

Go Oahu Card

  • Includes Rainforest, Waterfalls, and Movie Sites Hike tickets.
  • Save up to 55% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Choose as you go from 34 Oahu attractions.
  • Take up to 2 weeks to use your card.
  • Instant delivery!