在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。

探索湖区的美丽巴特勒链和保存10 % 关闭所有巴特勒船租金与你去奥兰多卡。

航行35英里您选择的小型快艇的水道, 16 -passenger浮桥党的船,低音跟踪器,管船等。湖泊在你自己的时间巴特勒链各地巡游,享受湖的乐趣,包括游泳,油管,垂钓,休闲,多了一整天。

入场

接收10 %关闭所有船租金与围棋奥兰多卡。

预订

制作并在确认预订后, 请在坡道(RD基恩公园到达8654大通路。温德米尔FL 34786 ) 至少15分早

在进入公园按照驱动一路下跌到“收费站”通过站约50码右边是停车场(在草地上)。斜坡是对面的停车场。租赁的船只将在坡道。 ,有没有保证金,但如果你的计划改变以任何理由,请尽快与巴特勒船租赁。

带来太阳齿轮,饮料,食品或者任何其他个人物品。所有的安全设备将同船,但是,如果有特殊需求(如,救生衣大小),请以提醒巴特勒船租赁在租车时要保证适当的适合每一个人。

地址

RD基恩公园
8654 Charse路
Widermere,FL 34786
 
Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Butler Boat Rental

Explore the beautiful Butler Chain of Lakes and save 10% off all Butler Boat rentals with your Go Orlando Card.

Navigate 35 miles of waterways in your choice of a mini speed boat, 16-passenger pontoon party boat, bass tracker, tubing boats, and more. Cruise around the Butler Chain of Lakes on your own time and enjoy a full day of lake fun, including swimming, tubing, fishing, relaxing, and more.

Getting In

Receive 10% off all boat rentals with the Go Orlando Card.

Reservations

After making and confirming your reservation, please arrive at the ramp (R. D. Keene Park 8654 Chase Rd. Windermere FL 34786) at least 15 minutes early.

Upon entering the Park follow the drive all the way down to the “Pay Station." Pass the station and about 50 yards on the right is parking (on the grass). The ramp is opposite the parking. Rental boats will be at the ramp. There is no security deposit, however, if your plans change for any reason please contact Butler Boat Rental as soon as possible.

Note

Bring sun gear, beverages, food or any other personal items. All safety equipment will be with the boat, however, if there are special needs (i.e., life jacket sizes) please advise Butler Boat Rental at time of rental in order to be assured a proper fit for everyone.

Address

R.D. Keene Park
8654 Charse Road
Widermere, FL 34786