Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Mer Expérience Glass Bottom Boat and Snorkeling 1

Ft. Lauderdale Glass Bottom Boat and Snorkeling Trip tickets

Prix d'entrée Adulte 42,40 $
Enfant (3-12 ans) 31,80 $

Découvrez le monde sous-marin du sud de la Floride!

Profitez de la croisière à travers l'un des nombreux récifs coralliens naturels de Fort Lauderdale remplis de poissons tropicaux et de la vie marine. Chaque bateau est équipé de fenêtres en verre et est équipé pour les plongeurs et les touristes. Que vous souhaitiez vous jeter à l'eau ou simplement admirer le confort de votre bateau, vous êtes sûr de passer un bon moment à connaître la vie aquatique de la Floride.

La carte Go Orlando est le meilleur choix pour l'épargne et une flexibilité maximale. Votre forfait comprend Ft. Billets Lauderdale en bateau à fond de verre et Snorkeling voyage, ainsi que l'admission à des dizaines d'autres attractions.

Réservations

Appel ( 954 ) 467 - 6000 faire une réservation. Il vous sera demandé de laisser un numéro de carte de crédit pour conserver votre place sur le bateau, mais votre carte ne sera pas débitée, sauf si vous êtes une non-présentation. Vous devez vous présenter au Sea Experience Office au moins 30 minutes avant l'heure de départ.

Heures

Boat Bottom Boat / Snorkel Trips départ à 10 : 15 suis et 2 : 15 pm, tous les jours.

Adresse

Bahia Mar Beach Resort
801 Seabreeze Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Itinéraire

De I- 95 , Prendre Sunrise Blvd. Est de la plage, aller vers le sud sur A 1 Un Seabreeze Blvd environ 1 . 5 miles. Marina est sur votre droite 500 ft nord de la Jungle Queen. Le stationnement est disponible au Bahia mars
 

Avis pour Ft. Lauderdale Glass Bottom Boat and Snorkeling Trip

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Sea Experience Glass Bottom Boat and Snorkeling 1

Ft. Lauderdale Glass Bottom Boat and Snorkeling Trip tickets

Gate Prices Adult $42.40
Child (3-12) $31.80

Discover the underwater world of South Florida!

Enjoy cruising through one of Fort Lauderdale’s many natural coral reefs filled with tropical fish and marine life. Each boat is equipped with glass bottom windows and are outfitted for snorkelers and sightseers. Whether you want to jump in the water yourself or just admire from the comfort of your boat, you’re sure to have a great time getting to know the aquatic life of Florida.

The Go Orlando Card is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Your pass includes Ft. Lauderdale Glass Bottom Boat and Snorkeling Trip tickets, plus admission to dozens more top attractions.

Reservations

Call (954) 467-6000 to make a reservation. You will be asked to leave a credit card number to hold your place on the boat, however your card will not be charged unless you are a no-show. You must report to the Sea Experience Office at least 30 minutes prior to departure time.

Hours

Glass Bottom Boat/Snorkel Trips depart at 10:15 am and 2:15 pm, daily.

Address

Bahia Mar Beach Resort
801 Seabreeze Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Driving Directions

From I-95, take Sunrise Blvd. East to the Beach, go South on A1A Seabreeze Blvd approximately 1.5 miles. Marina is on your right 500ft north of the Jungle Queen. Parking is available at the Bahia Mar.
 

Reviews for Ft. Lauderdale Glass Bottom Boat and Snorkeling Trip