Sparen Sie ZUSÄTZLICHE bei Ihrem Kauf
Extreme Escape Live Action Games 1 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 2 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 3 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 4 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 5

Extreme Escape Live Action Games Tickets

Reguläre Preise Erwachsener 32,46 $
Kinder ( 3 - 11 ) 32,46 $

Testen Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten, Ausdauer, Witz und Fähigkeiten und sehen Sie, ob Sie die Herausforderung in der Hand erfolgreich meistern können, während Sie gegen die Uhr bei EXTREME ESCAPE ™ in San Antonio.

Jedes Zimmer bietet eine einzigartige, herausfordernde Erfahrung mit thematischen Handlungssträngen, mehrdimensionalen Elementen, lebensgroßen Requisiten, Theaterbeleuchtung, Gerüchen und vielem mehr. Du musst dich mit deinen Mitstreitern zusammenschließen, um das Rätsel mit den Hinweisen zu lösen 60 Minuten oder weniger.

Wählen Sie Ihre Herausforderung aus vier Escape-Szenarien:

  • Meuterei: Was würde ein Pirat tun? Denke wie ein Pirat und finde deinen Weg aus einem Schiffsraum, in dem du und deine Kameraden eingesperrt sind, bevor das Schiff zerstört wird, wenn es in das Auge eines Sturms stürzt.
  • Meister der Illusion: überlisten Sie den manischen Magier, der verdächtigt wird, den entsetzlichen Tod seines rivalisierenden Meister-Illusionisten zu verursachen, bevor es zu spät ist. Du wirst in seinem magischen Salon eingesperrt sein, in dem die Unterscheidung zwischen Illusion und Realität verschwommen ist und du musst deine eigene Magie ausführen, um zu entkommen und den Zauberer zu stoppen.
  • Die Untoten: Um die Zombie-Apokalypse zu überleben, musst du einen Arzt ausfindig machen, der vielleicht das Gegenmittel hat, das die Menschheit retten könnte. Du musst einen Weg in den Bunker finden, in dem der Arzt zuletzt gesehen wurde, das Gegenmittel finden und die Zombies draußen lassen, wenn du untot bleiben willst.
  • Gefangen unten: Trapped Below wird alle Grenzen sprengen, während du dich in einem verfallenen Aufzug auf die Erde begibst, wo Teamarbeit und der Einsatz deiner Sinne benötigt werden, um einen legendären Schatz zu finden und zu entkommen!
The San Antonio Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Extreme Escape Live Action Games tickets, Wählen Sie dann von der Liste der Top-Attraktionen weitere Optionen für Ihren Explorer Pass aus!

Reservierungen

Sie müssen reservieren . Rufen Sie bitte ( 210 ) 641 - 2828 oder E-Mail: info@extremeescapesa.com mit Ihrer / n Passnummer (n) für einen eindeutigen Buchungscode. Dann besuche: ExtremeEscape.com um Ihr Zimmer / Zeitfenster mit Ihrem einzigartigen Buchungscode zu buchen.
(Wenn Ihre Pässe sofort an Ihre E-Mail-Adresse gesendet wurden, können Sie die Pässe direkt über Ihre E-Mail-Adresse weiterleiten. Pass-Nummern befinden sich auf der Rückseite Ihrer physischen Pässe unter dem Barcode oder QR-Code.)

Zeiten

Die Öffnungszeiten variieren je nach Saison. Bitte besuche ExtremeEscape.com für aktuelle Betriebszeiten.

Schließungen

Öffnen 365 Tage-a-Jahr

Hinweis

Ein betreuender Begleiter muss Spieler unter sich begleiten 16 Jahre alt.

Adresse

9995 I-H 10W
San Antonio, TX 78230
 

Rezensionen für Extreme Escape Live Action Games

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Extreme Escape Live Action Games 1 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 2 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 3 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 4 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 5

Extreme Escape Live Action Games tickets

Gate Prices Adult $32.46
Child (3-11) $32.46

Test your skills, stamina, wit and abilities and see if you can successfully master the challenge at hand as you race against the clock at EXTREME ESCAPE™ in San Antonio.

Each room offers a unique, challenging experience with themed storylines, multi-dimensional elements, life-sized props, theatrical lighting, smells, and more. You’ll have to band together with your fellow escape artists to solve the mystery with the clues provided in 60 minutes or less.

Choose your challenge from four escape scenarios:

  • Mutiny: what would a pirate do? Think like a pirate and find your way out of a ships hold where you and your fellow crew have been locked up before the ship gets destroyed as it plunges into the eye of a storm.
  • Master of Illusion: outsmart the maniac magician, suspected of causing the horrific death of his rival master illusionist, before it’s too late. You’ll be locked in his magic parlor where the distinction between illusion and reality is a blur and have to perform some magic of your own to escape and stop the magician.
  • The Undead: in order to survive the zombie apocalypse, you have to track down a doctor who might have the antidote that could save humanity. You’ll have to find a way into the bunker where the doctor was last seen, find the antidote, and keep the zombies out if you want to stay undead.
  • Super Villain: stop Dr. MonoChrome from removing all the color from the world by finding your way out of his Lair so you can disable the De-Saturator Bomb through a series of distorted riddles and puzzles before time runs out.

The San Antonio Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Extreme Escape Live Action Games tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Reservations

Reservations are required. Please call (210) 641-2828 or email: info@extremeescapesa.com with your Pass number(s) for a unique booking code. Then visit: ExtremeEscape.com to book your room/time slot with your unique booking code.
(If your Passes were delivered instantly to your email address, you may forward the Passes directly through your email. Pass numbers are located on the back of your physical Passes beneath the bar code or QR code.)

Hours

Hours vary by season. Please visit ExtremeEscape.com for up-to-date hours of operation.

Closings

Open 365 days-a-year

Note

A supervising companion must accompany players under 16 years old.

Address

9995 I-H 10W
San Antonio, TX 78230
 

Reviews for Extreme Escape Live Action Games

San Antonio Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 40% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 4, or 5 attractions from 20 choices.
  • Use your pass for Extreme Escape Live Action Games tickets & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy