Économisez SUPPLÉMENTAIRES sur votre achat
Extreme Escape Live Action Games 1 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 2 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 3 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 4 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 5

Extreme Escape Live Action Games tickets

Prix d'entrée Adulte 32,46 $
Enfant ( 3 - 11 ) 32,46 $

Testez vos compétences, votre endurance, votre esprit et vos capacités et voyez si vous pouvez réussir à maîtriser le défi à la main en faisant la course contre la montre à EXTREME ESCAPE ™ à San Antonio.

Chaque chambre offre une expérience unique et stimulante avec des scénarios thématiques, des éléments multidimensionnels, des accessoires grandeur nature, un éclairage théâtral, des odeurs et plus encore. Vous devrez vous réunir avec vos compagnons d'évasion pour résoudre le mystère avec les indices fournis dans 60 minutes ou moins.

Choisissez votre défi parmi quatre scénarios d'évasion:

  • Mutinerie: que ferait un pirate? Pensez comme un pirate et trouvez votre chemin à partir d'un vaisseau où vous et votre équipe avez été enfermés avant que le vaisseau ne soit détruit alors qu'il plonge dans l'œil d'une tempête.
  • Maître de l'illusion: déjouer le magicien maniaque, soupçonné de causer la mort horrible de son maître illusionniste, avant qu'il ne soit trop tard. Vous serez enfermé dans son salon de magie où la distinction entre l'illusion et la réalité est floue et vous devrez effectuer votre propre magie pour vous échapper et arrêter le magicien.
  • Mort-vivant: Pour survivre à l'apocalypse zombie, vous devez retrouver un médecin qui pourrait avoir l'antidote qui pourrait sauver l'humanité. Vous devrez trouver un moyen d'entrer dans le bunker où le docteur a été vu pour la dernière fois, trouver l'antidote et garder les zombies si vous voulez rester morts-vivants.
  • Piégé ci-dessous: Piégé Ci-dessous poussera toutes les limites que vous vous aventurez profondément sous la surface de la Terre dans un ascenseur délabré où le travail d'équipe et l'utilisation de vos sens est nécessaire pour essayer de capturer un trésor légendaire et d'évasion!
The San Antonio Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Extreme Escape Live Action Games tickets, puis consultez la liste d'autres attractions principales pour vos autres choix d'entrées Explorer Pass !

Réservations

Il faut réserver . Appelez s'il vous plaît ( 210 ) 641 - 2828 ou par courriel: info@extremeescapesa.com avec votre numéro de passe (s) pour un code de réservation unique. Alors visitez: ExtremeEscape.com pour réserver votre chambre / créneau horaire avec votre code de réservation unique.
(Si vos Pass ont été livrés instantanément à votre adresse e-mail, vous pouvez les transférer directement par e-mail Les numéros de passe sont situés au dos de vos Pass physiques sous le code à barres ou le code QR.)

Heures

Les heures varient selon la saison. Veuillez visiter ExtremeEscape.com pour les heures d'ouverture à jour.

Fermetures

Ouvrir 365 jours par an

Remarque

Un compagnon de supervision doit accompagner les joueurs sous 16 ans.

Adresse

9995 I-H 10W
San Antonio, TX 78230
 

Avis pour Extreme Escape Live Action Games

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Extreme Escape Live Action Games 1 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 2 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 3 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 4 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 5

Extreme Escape Live Action Games tickets

Gate Prices Adult $32.46
Child (3-11) $32.46

Test your skills, stamina, wit and abilities and see if you can successfully master the challenge at hand as you race against the clock at EXTREME ESCAPE™ in San Antonio.

Each room offers a unique, challenging experience with themed storylines, multi-dimensional elements, life-sized props, theatrical lighting, smells, and more. You’ll have to band together with your fellow escape artists to solve the mystery with the clues provided in 60 minutes or less.

Choose your challenge from four escape scenarios:

  • Mutiny: what would a pirate do? Think like a pirate and find your way out of a ships hold where you and your fellow crew have been locked up before the ship gets destroyed as it plunges into the eye of a storm.
  • Master of Illusion: outsmart the maniac magician, suspected of causing the horrific death of his rival master illusionist, before it’s too late. You’ll be locked in his magic parlor where the distinction between illusion and reality is a blur and have to perform some magic of your own to escape and stop the magician.
  • The Undead: in order to survive the zombie apocalypse, you have to track down a doctor who might have the antidote that could save humanity. You’ll have to find a way into the bunker where the doctor was last seen, find the antidote, and keep the zombies out if you want to stay undead.
  • Super Villain: stop Dr. MonoChrome from removing all the color from the world by finding your way out of his Lair so you can disable the De-Saturator Bomb through a series of distorted riddles and puzzles before time runs out.

The San Antonio Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Extreme Escape Live Action Games tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Reservations

Reservations are required. Please call (210) 641-2828 or email: info@extremeescapesa.com with your Pass number(s) for a unique booking code. Then visit: ExtremeEscape.com to book your room/time slot with your unique booking code.
(If your Passes were delivered instantly to your email address, you may forward the Passes directly through your email. Pass numbers are located on the back of your physical Passes beneath the bar code or QR code.)

Hours

Hours vary by season. Please visit ExtremeEscape.com for up-to-date hours of operation.

Closings

Open 365 days-a-year

Note

A supervising companion must accompany players under 16 years old.

Address

9995 I-H 10W
San Antonio, TX 78230
 

Reviews for Extreme Escape Live Action Games

San Antonio Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 40% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 4, or 5 attractions from 20 choices.
  • Use your pass for Extreme Escape Live Action Games tickets & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy