在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
Extreme Escape Live Action Games 1 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 2 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 3 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 4 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 5

Extreme Escape Live Action Games 张门票

门票价格 成人 32.46 美元
小孩 ( 3 - 11 ) 32.46 美元

测试你的技能,耐力,智慧和能力,看看你是否能够成功掌握挑战,因为你在时间赛跑 EXTREME ESCAPE™ 在圣安东尼奥。

每个房间都提供独特的,具有挑战性的主题故事情节,多维元素,真人大小的道具,舞台灯光,气味等等。你必须和你的逃生艺术家一起团结一起,用提供的线索解决这个谜团60分钟或更少。

从四种逃生方案中选择您的挑战:

  • 兵变: 海盗会做什么?像海盗一样思考,从船上找出你的出路,让你和你的同事们在船被摧毁之前被锁起来,因为它会陷入风暴之眼。
  • 幻象大师: 智者魔术师超越了马克思的魔术师,被怀疑造成他的对手大师魔术师的可怕死亡,然后为时已晚。你会被锁在他的魔法室里,幻觉和现实之间的区别是模糊的,必须执行一些魔法来逃脱和阻止魔法师。
  • 不死之身: 为了生存僵尸启示录,你必须找到一位医生,他可能拥有可以拯救人类的解毒剂。你必须找到一个方法进入最后一次看到医生的地堡,找到解毒剂,并保持僵尸,如果你想保持不死。
  • 被困在下面: 被困在下面将会推动所有的边界,当你冒险深入地球表面以下的破旧的电梯升降梯时,需要团队合作和使用你的感官来试图捕捉传奇宝藏并逃脱!
The San Antonio Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Extreme Escape Live Action Games tickets, 然后在其他热门景点列表中选择您要使用探索者通票购买的其他门票!

预订

必须预定 。请打电话 ( 210 ) 641 - 2828或发送电子邮件至:info@extremeescapesa.com以及您的通行证号码以获取唯一的预订代码。然后访问: ExtremeEscape.com 用您唯一的预订代码预订您的客房/时段。
(如果您的通行证即时交付到您的电子邮件地址,您可以直接通过您的电子邮件转发通行证。通行证号码位于条形码或QR码下面的物理通行证背面。)

小时

营业时间因季节而异。请拜访 ExtremeEscape.com 用于最新的操作时间。

关门时间

打开365天一个年

一名监督伙伴必须陪同下的球员16岁。

地址

9995 I-H 10W
San Antonio, TX 78230
 

Extreme Escape Live Action Games 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Extreme Escape Live Action Games 1 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 2 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 3 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 4 Extreme Escape Live Action Games 5

Extreme Escape Live Action Games tickets

Gate Prices Adult $32.46
Child (3-11) $32.46

Test your skills, stamina, wit and abilities and see if you can successfully master the challenge at hand as you race against the clock at EXTREME ESCAPE™ in San Antonio.

Each room offers a unique, challenging experience with themed storylines, multi-dimensional elements, life-sized props, theatrical lighting, smells, and more. You’ll have to band together with your fellow escape artists to solve the mystery with the clues provided in 60 minutes or less.

Choose your challenge from four escape scenarios:

  • Mutiny: what would a pirate do? Think like a pirate and find your way out of a ships hold where you and your fellow crew have been locked up before the ship gets destroyed as it plunges into the eye of a storm.
  • Master of Illusion: outsmart the maniac magician, suspected of causing the horrific death of his rival master illusionist, before it’s too late. You’ll be locked in his magic parlor where the distinction between illusion and reality is a blur and have to perform some magic of your own to escape and stop the magician.
  • The Undead: in order to survive the zombie apocalypse, you have to track down a doctor who might have the antidote that could save humanity. You’ll have to find a way into the bunker where the doctor was last seen, find the antidote, and keep the zombies out if you want to stay undead.
  • Super Villain: stop Dr. MonoChrome from removing all the color from the world by finding your way out of his Lair so you can disable the De-Saturator Bomb through a series of distorted riddles and puzzles before time runs out.

The San Antonio Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Extreme Escape Live Action Games tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Reservations

Reservations are required. Please call (210) 641-2828 or email: info@extremeescapesa.com with your Pass number(s) for a unique booking code. Then visit: ExtremeEscape.com to book your room/time slot with your unique booking code.
(If your Passes were delivered instantly to your email address, you may forward the Passes directly through your email. Pass numbers are located on the back of your physical Passes beneath the bar code or QR code.)

Hours

Hours vary by season. Please visit ExtremeEscape.com for up-to-date hours of operation.

Closings

Open 365 days-a-year

Note

A supervising companion must accompany players under 16 years old.

Address

9995 I-H 10W
San Antonio, TX 78230
 

Reviews for Extreme Escape Live Action Games

San Antonio Explorer Pass

  • Save up to 40% compared to paying at the gate.
  • Pick 3, 4, or 5 attractions from 20 choices.
  • Use your pass for Extreme Escape Live Action Games tickets & more.
  • Take up to 30 days to use your pass.
  • Instant delivery!
Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy