在您购买的商品上获得额外 的优惠。
Witte Museum 1 Witte Museum 2 Witte Museum 3 Witte Museum 4 Witte Museum 5

Witte Museum 张门票

门票价格 成人 12.00 美元
小孩 ( 3 - 11 ) 9.00 美元

圣安东尼奥的故事开始了300几年前在圣安东尼奥河的一个美丽的弯道上,这是维特博物馆作为终身教育的可爱锚点。该博物馆分享其德克萨斯深度时间的叙述10校园内植根于历史,科学和南德克萨斯遗产的基础。

Witte非常自豪地提供身临其境的体验。在Robert J.和Helen C. Kleberg南德克萨斯遗产中心,您可以回到vaqueros,辣椒皇后和牛王漫游在该州野性和生动的土地上的日子。参见戴维克罗基特的小提琴,并听取帮助建立德克萨斯的牛仔的故事。

在HEB身体探险中,有四层楼适合所有年龄段的健康互动探险。获得Powerpass并了解需要多长时间走路(或跑步!) 13 - 连接Witte和圣安东尼奥的历史传教任务的小河步行道。这次展览使您能够了解您的身体如何在持续健康和健康的旅程中发挥作用。

作为圣安东尼奥最大的博物馆,维特博物馆通过举办大型巡回展览来保持内容的相关性,从而增强博物馆的永久性展览,并为参观者提供引人入胜和丰富的学习体验。一定要在线查看他们的时间表,看看目前有什么特色!

The San Antonio Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Witte Museum tickets, 然后在其他热门景点列表中选择您要使用探索者通票购买的其他门票!

入场

现在通票到博物馆入口处的入场处。

小时

星期一和星期三 - 星期六10 : 00上午- 5 : 00下午;
星期二, 10 : 00上午- 8 : 00下午;
星期日, 12 : 00中午- 5 : 00下午

关门时间

维特博物馆全年开放,除了十月的第三个星期一,感恩节,圣诞节和复活节。

地址

3801 Broadway St
San Antonio, TX 78209

行车路线

The Witte Museum is located at 3801 Broadway in Brackenridge Park, just north of downtown. The Riverside Entrance Gate is located on Tuleta Drive, facing south.

公共交通

搭巴士:
博物馆是维亚巴士上Sightseer Special的目的地7路线。这辆巴士在市中心,博物馆和百老汇河沿岸的各种其他文化机构停靠。查看公交时刻表这里

自行车:
博物馆是一个B循环车站。 租一辆自行车在一个以上20在您访问博物馆时将它留在B站,然后在您准备出发时再选一个。

乘坐河出租车:
享受博物馆达到圣安东尼奥的方式 - 通过河出租车 。博物馆的Gloria Galt River Landing位置便利的河流出租车站。

 

Witte Museum 的评论

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Close
Save an EXTRA off Your Purchase
Witte Museum 1 Witte Museum 2 Witte Museum 3

Witte Museum tickets

Gate Prices Adult $12.00
Child (3-11) $9.00

The story of San Antonio starts 300 years ago at a beautiful bend of the San Antonio River, which is where the Witte Museum is as a beloved anchor of lifelong education. The Museum shares a narrative of Texas Deep Time on its 10-acre campus with a foundation rooted in history, science and South Texas heritage.

The Witte takes great pride in providing immersive experiences. In the Robert J. and Helen C. Kleberg South Texas Heritage Center, you can go back to the days when vaqueros, chili queens and cattle kings roamed the wild and vivid land of the state. See Davy Crockett’s fiddle, and hear the stories of the cowboys who helped to build Texas.

In the H-E-B Body Adventure, there are four floors of healthy, interactive adventure for all ages. Get a Powerpass and learn how long it takes to walk (or run!) the 13-mile river walk path connecting the Witte to San Antonio’s historic missions. This exhibition empowers you to learn how your body works on a journey to sustained health and wellness.

As San Antonio’s largest museum, the Witte Museum keeps its content relevant by rotating blockbuster traveling exhibitions that enhances the museum’s permanent exhibitions and provides an engaging and enriching learning experience for visitors. Be sure to check their schedule online to see what's currently featured!

The San Antonio Explorer Pass is the best choice for maximum savings and flexibility. Choose to use your pass for Witte Museum tickets, then look to the list of other top attractions for your other Explorer Pass admission choices!

Getting In

Present pass to admission desk for entrance to museum.

Hours

Monday and Wednesday-Saturday 10:00 am-5:00 pm;
Tuesday, 10:00 am- 8:00 pm;
Sunday, 12:00 noon-5:00 pm

Closings

The Witte Museum is open year-round except for the third Monday in October, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, and Easter.

Address

3801 Broadway St
San Antonio, TX 78209

Driving Directions

The Witte Museum is located at 3801 Broadway in Brackenridge Park, just north of downtown. The Riverside Entrance Gate is located on Tuleta Drive, facing south.

Public Transportation

Take the Bus:
The Museum is a destination on the Sightseer Special on the Via Bus 7 route. This bus makes stops throughout downtown, at the Museum and at a variety of other cultural institutions along the Broadway Reach. View bus schedules here.

Bicycle:
The Museum is a B-cycle station. Rent a bicycle at one of more than 20 stations, leave it at the B-cycle station while you visit the Museum and pick another one up when you're ready to go.

Take a River Taxi:
Enjoy the Museum Reach the San Antonio way — via river taxi. A river taxi stop is conveniently located at the Museum's Gloria Galt River Landing.

 

Reviews for Witte Museum

Sign up & Save big

Limited Time Offer

Sign up and save an EXTRA 5%

off any purchase.

No thanks, maybe later.

Savings will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Privacy Policy